About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Spradley Chevrolet

5.0

58 Lifetime Reviews

2146 Highway 50 West, Pueblo, Colorado 81008 Directions
Sales: (719) 423-8311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Spradley Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Great customer care"

- Mgonza81

Great work, Thomas Trujillo was helpful from the beginning and willing to work hard to get me into a vehicle I needed and at within my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Trujillo
January 27, 2018

"Outstanding Experience and Amazing people"

- Ashley Kervin

I am giving a score of 5 out of 5 because Spradley Chevrolet Hyundai provided me outstanding service. I was looking to find the perfect vehicle within my budget to fit my family of six because I just had a baby and my 2010 Chevy Malibu (awesome vehicle) just wasn't the right size. John Fillmore (Sales Floor Manager) went out of the way to make sure I had the right vehicle. I at first wanted a Hyundai Santa Fe, but realized a 2017 Chevrolet Traverse was the ride for me (I'm a Chevy girl). Josh Borjan (Sales Consultant) was a joy to deal with and made the purchasing process extremely simple while maximizing the value in my purchase. I would recommend Josh to anyone who is purchasing a vehicle. The financing process went smoothly with Jed (Finance Manager) who was fast and efficient while being a joy to deal with. I just want to extend a huge thanks to everyone at this dealership who made this process extremely easy for both my family and I. On a side note, I live in northern Colorado and took the extra trip just to deal with Spradley Chevrolet Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fillmore, Josh Borjon, Jed W. Crowther
April 07, 2015

"Very pleasant car buying experience"

- Shantel

Nick asked what I wanted and as soon as he found it he contacted me to come see it. It was the perfect vehicle for me and was exactly what I was looking for! Fantastic customer service from him! He met my needs and exceeded my expectations! He was able to answer all of my questions, was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. Seemed like he really did his research prior to contacting me in order to ensure it was the right vehicle for me. I highly recommend this dealership and would also highly recommend asking to deal with Nick Serracino. I have already suggested to a few people to go speak to him. He will find what you want and it will be the vehicle for you! Nick was willing to go the extra mile to ensure I was happy with this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Serracino
Mar 25, 2016 -

Spradley Chevrolet responded

We appreciate the wonderful review of our dealership and Nick Serracino! Thank you for choosing Nick as your Consultant and Spradley Chevrolet Hyundai as your dealership!

March 28, 2015

"They went the extra mile and then back again."

- jwadas

The service at Spradley Chevrolet was awesome, they gave me a fair price on my trade, negotiated on the same level as me which is in my mind a must ,not as I have had other dealerships try to in the past and on top of this excellent service went above and beyond to correct issues even after the sale was complete. In my experience now days that kind of service and " of course we will take care of that , it is only the right thing to do " customer service even after the deal is done and over is hard to come by at all anymore. I highly recommend this business and the salesman Chris Mccarty and Sales Manager Dan Haas, Thanks! Joe W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mccarty & Dan Haas
January 11, 2015

"Excellent"

- Black32

My experience with this dealership was fantastic!! I will not go anywhere else. My experience with Jimmy Young was great! he is kind, funny, and made the experience fun. If we had any questions he always answered them and as well, he did not rush me to make a choice. He took me around showed what car was what, and talked to me about how each one differ than others. I had a Toyota before this car, and I will not go back to them! I am very pleased to have this car and I absolutely love it!! I highly recommend Jimmy Young to work with because, he has a great personality and will make it a great experience for anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Young
December 27, 2014

"One Disappointment After Another"

- Joe G

Big disappointment after another. When purchasing a 2011 Chevy Tahoe in 02/2014. Sales staff no help emptying personal items from traded-in vehicle, left us in the closed lot with lights turned off, guess it got late on them, must've been in a hurry to leave. If not assertive Tahoe wouldn't have even been cleaned for us. I hope your experience is better, but I certainly won't be buying another vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane, Dwayne, Frank
November 14, 2014

"Great experience"

- superdarren

Just bought a new truck from Corey Ballentine and I couldn't recommend him more highly. The high temp that day was in the single digits with blowing snow, and I must have had him bring 6 or 7 trucks up. Not only that, but after writing up all the paperwork, we changed or mind and had to redo everything for a different truck. Corey never once looked agitated, which is more than I could have put up with. Great experience and a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Ballentine
October 12, 2014

"Improved customer experience for our new car purchase"

- emguce

We were looking to trade in our 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ and purchase a new vehicle. Unfortunately, our first dealership offered us a great price but only offered $17000 for our trade in which was $4000 less than the blue book value of our trade in. Obviously we walked out. We decided to visit Spradley Chevrolet to see what they would offer as a trade in since we purchased the vehicle from them in 2010. Our only hesitation for our visit was that the sales manager who oversaw our 2010 purchase may still be employed at Spradley. That sales manager was rude, condescending, and lacked any sense of courtesy and customer service. The only reason we made the 2010 purchase was due to the sales rep, Andre, who made up for any issues we experienced. Fortunately, we met Matt Pierce, the sales rep, and the current sales manager, Dan Haas, who worked with us in a friendly, honest, and courteous manner that was a completely different experience from 2010. We never felt pressured nor thought that Matt or Dan were trying to take advantage of us during our purchase. We felt like Matt and Dan were working WITH us to make a deal and not just WORK us for a deal. We were offered the invoice price for the vehicle, $20000 for our trade in, and at cost purchase for three items that were not included in the vehicle. We were happy with this deal and Matt and Dan were able to close the deal in a few ours to accommodate our busy schedule. We could not have asked for a better experience for a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Pierce and Dan Haas
August 16, 2014

"30,000 mile tune up gone wrong"

- aopfer

I have been a proud hyundai owner for 2 years. I have always been extremely pleased with the service I have received from hyundai, which is why I feel so strongly that I need to report the service I received at a hyundai dealership recently. On Thursday, August 14th, I took my 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS to the Spradley Hyundai service department in Pueblo Colorado for an oil change and 30,000 mile check up. They gave me an estimate, told me they would have the car ready that afternoon, put me in a rental car and sent me on my way. Several issues arose over the next few days: The first was that my car was not done that afternoon, nor the next day, or on Saturday when I arrived to pick it up, even though they had told me on the phone that morning that the car was ready. After waiting for over an hour in the service office I was told I was ready to go. When I got to my car I saw that it was not cleaned, the plastic was still on the seats and paper on the floor - which I had to dispose of, and I had to find the car on the lot MYSELF instead of having it pulled to the door. This is disrespectful to your customers time and to their vehicle - I can't believe that my car was in dirty condition with trash inside the vehicle when I got it back. The second issue began on Friday with a phone call from the service manager, Scott. He called to tell me that my car needed a fuel injection service, and that this would put me at the upper end of the $350-450 estimate he had originally quoted me. He said he felt very strongly that the fuel injection service was needed and that if we did this I would be right at $450. When I arrived to pay my bill my charges exceeded $700. I understand if an estimate is just that, an estimation of charges - but for the actual charges to be close to DOUBLE the estimated price is ridiculous.To Scott's credit he did adjust the charges when I told him that was no where near the amount we had discussed less than 24 hours ago - however I still ended up paying $495, which exceeded the "upper limit" of my "estimate". The above issues aside, it is really the last problem that put me over the edge. It is my belief that all customers deserve the same level of respect. I realize that I appear very young for my age; however that is no excuse to call me "honey" or "sweetie" instead of my name by the service personnel. The customers around me were consistently called "Mr. Speer"; however it was only after I became visibly irritated that I was referred to as "Ms. Smith" or "Emily". As a young physician, I cannot imagine behaving in such a blatantly unprofessional manner towards patients or any staff member I work with. I was not given a service survey to fill out, as I would have certainly failed the center. Please take this information to make Spradley Hyundai step up and get their standards to the same level as other Hyundai dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
July 10, 2014

"Great Experience"

- Jeff Genova

I had a great experience with Spradley Chevrolet. Daniel Gibbs was great to work with and he got me the best deal possible to ensure that both parties were satisfied. I appreciate the integrity and honesty in working with their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Gibbs
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results