Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Spradley Ford Lincoln

3.6

217 Lifetime Reviews

2828 Hwy 50 W, Pueblo, Colorado 81008 Directions
Call (719) 545-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

217 Reviews of Spradley Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2019

"New vecheal's"

- Robert & Ginger Miller

Spradley Ford Sales Team is awesome . Traded In 2 vecheal'a this year. Low payments. And higher trade in value . Ernie M and his Team will do everything possible to get you what you want and pymts where they need to be . Thank you Ernie and Spradley Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie M
October 18, 2019

"Nice!"

- TM Country

The Sales and Finance Team are Awesome! Tisha, Tara and Ernie have always treated us great and made sure we found a vehicle that suits us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tisha & Tara
October 18, 2019

"Ford F350"

- Dale’s

Salesman was very professional. The Ford team made it quick and easy. The financial team was professional they made the experience easy and thorough thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Verdin
September 24, 2019

"2019 F250 6.7L Diesel"

- roadking58

My experience purchasing a 2019 F250 6.7L Diesel from Spadley Ford was a no pressure pleasant experience. Hector Verdin is a very professional sales person. Hector responded to all of my concerns in a timely manner. I would definitely choose Hector and Spradley for a new car or truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Verdin
September 24, 2019

"The people at Spradley care!"

- Deadrat

All the folks at Spradley have proven that they are not just about a sale. Everyone, especially Ryan, went the extra mile to assure satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Ken, Jeff
May 28, 2019

"Are u Serious?"

- Susie Royer

Buyer beware :) Purchased a 2014 Corvette from Spradley Pueblo, CO in 02/17...the vehicle had sat on their lot for like 200+ days before our purchase and evidently their employee(s) liked it because it appears they put over 2300k on the vehicle before we purchased it! It's time to retire, sell the vehicle and a local dealer ran a CARFAX on the vehicle...State of Colorado reported it as a "TOTAL LOSS VEHICLE" and CARFAX didn't report the Damage Report until 07/17...FIVE MONTHS after we purchased the vehicle? Great job Spradley for protecting your valued customers :(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Annette
March 05, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Rak320

Called ahead and they were ready when I arrived. After shopping COS and Denver, Spradley was the best. Don’t waste your time in COS, come down to Spradley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and John
February 22, 2019

"The epitome of awesomeness "

- Scorematic

Pete Severson should be promoted to Supreme Comander of the dealership. Tisha Mauro should made the Grand Exalted Ruler of the Spradley Auto Group. Cody Miller should be given be given a much bigger office to house all his future awards he will be receiving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Spradley made me a cup of coffee.
January 29, 2019

"Go somewhere else!"

- Taylormade

Do not trust this matenience shop!!! They will try to steal your vehicle or make it worse than when you drop it off. All they want is money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Howard and the gremlin manager above him
October 29, 2018

"Great as Always"

- Lmfez

We have been buying our business and personal vehicles from Spradley Motors for over 15 years now and have been very satisfied with the customer service we always receive. Larry and the crew are always friendly and accommodating to make sure we are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Marc
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results