Search
Back
Write a review

Spradley Hyundai, Inc

4.9

54 Lifetime Reviews

2200 Highway 50 West, Pueblo, Colorado 81008 Directions
Sales: (877) 856-4346

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Spradley Hyundai, Inc

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2017

"great dealership excellent staff"

- mtrujillo37

they always make you feel like you are family and really listen to what you want and need their main goal is to make sure you get what you really want by showing you all options available to you. great people like chris and steve keep you coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris spradley and steve salazar
December 17, 2017

"New Car my experience and not receiving visa card, Mario was the sales person who sold me on my vehicle purchase."

- hunting1905

My experience was good, but still have not received my visa card for test driving. Mario is the salesperson employee that helped me with getting my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
November 19, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- babygmanbz

Not sure what I wanted other than something good on gas and in return received n excellent vehicle and beautiful. John was great on presenting several options and very patient. The finance gentleman was also pleasant but don’t remember his name. Very polite and thorough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Filmore
November 18, 2017

"New car"

- riohuckleberry

Met at the door with the car I had discussed with my salesman. Everyone was courteous and helpful. I had an appt that I had to be at so I will be going back to finish the set up on my vehicle. Would recommend the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Serracino
September 09, 2017

"Customers Delight"

- pennylou1981

my experience was what I expected since I brought vehicles at Spadley before excellent customer service will continue buying from this dealership in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sanchez, Karena Wilson
June 20, 2017

"Steve was great"

- conrod095

Love chevy sales men really worked with me knew what I wanted and took me to cars that had what I wanted very happy with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Salazar
June 01, 2017

"Review"

- alexander.medina

All very good and well. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thank you for every thing that was done for us. Thank you once again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
May 27, 2017

"Survey"

- fsturja1

Very pleased and satisfied with not only the service but with our new vehicle. We will definitely not only be back in the future but we will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2017

"Thank you"

- bcarluss

Excellent service. Very pleasant car purchasing experience. Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable. Process was fast and easy. All questions were answered. Car is performing as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- c.switser

Manny was excellent! Very professional and worked hard to get me the best deal in regards to what I was wanting. He showed me other options that would fit my needs and allowed me to choose the vehicle I enjoyed most

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Rocha
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results