Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Spradley Mazda

N/A

23 Lifetime Reviews

2145 W US Highway 50, Pueblo, Colorado 81001 Directions
Call (719) 543-6710

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Spradley Mazda

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2014

"fantastic"

- Tiffany Marlow

This dealer gave me speedy service, a comfortable experience and I got exactly what I wanted. I am 100 percent happy with my buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Casados
September 23, 2014

"Great experience"

- jennyvaldez624

Thank you Spradley! You made my car purchase an enjoyable experience. Dan Casados was a very helpful salesman. He made sure I was getting a vehicle that suited my needs and he stuck with me to the end of signing paperwork, and also sending me off in my new car! I was impressed with such a professional and courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Casados
August 07, 2014

"Best experience in 45 years!"

- murrytpolk

My wife and I recently stopped at Spradley in Pueblo, Colorado. We planned on looking at several different cars and deciding on what car met our needs. Eric G. met us on the parking lot and answer our many questions. Unlike other experiences over the last 45 years, Eric seemed intent on helping meet our needs rather than just sell us a car. We drove 3 different cars and his patience was endless. Because of the information and experience with Eric, we were comfortable in making a decision to buy. As Eric set us up, everyone in the dealership was extremely friendly and not only spoke to us, but took time to carry on a conversation. Great People! Eric closed the deal and went even further. He had the car washed and filled with gas . . . that hasn't happened in 30 years in Texas! Then while we signed papers, he changed our luggage to our new car. We will deal with Spradley and recommend them to all our friends. With Eric, I feel not only have we met a professional, but have made a new friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric G.
August 05, 2014

"NOT HAPPY!"

- petzold

My experience was great until I had decided to buy the car. The salesman gave me incorrect information regarding the interest %. He made promises he didn't keep. He did not go over the car operation...especially the electronics. Then when he promised to call...he did not. When he promised to be there ....he wasn't. Then when I go to the financial office the manager there was in a hurry because he was not supposed to be in that day. He rushed me through....putting the incorrect sales price.....and charging me for a extended warranty I had not asked for. I found out the error when I called the finance company for the pay off since I decided not to pay the higher interest. Also I have called twice for him .....was sent to his voice mail....he has not returned my call. If he is not there because it is not his day to be there or is on vacation I should be told .....otherwise I believe that he just doesn't care. Abe...... a salesperson .....did take the time after I got upset and talked to the sales manager he went over the details of the car and was very thorough and did a great job...thanks, Abe. I love the car which has nothing to do with the dealership! Oh yes, when they detailed the car they did not clean the engine compartment which was ugly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Mondragon, Troy ...the sales Manager....John Secora....and Abe!
June 29, 2014

"Great Experience"

- Bluesafire2

This has been one of the easiest and most pleasant vehicle purchase experiences. Our salesman Dan, was very professional and friendly and was able to help us make our finally decision based on his knowledge of the vehicles. We especially appreciate his encouragement to drive the different models of the vehicle we were considering to experience the different handling and to make a well informed decision. All of the staff was friendly and approachable. We love our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman: Dan Casados, Mange: Troy Miller, Finance manger: John Secura
June 02, 2014

"A Great Experience in Car Buying"

- fairbubby

Our entire experience in purchasing a new car was relaxed and pleasurable. Daniel was very professional and knew or quickly discovered the answers to all our questions. There was never any unusual pressure or stress in our dealings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Gibbs
Jun 24, 2014 -

Spradley Mazda responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new vehicle! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and I hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. Daniel is an asset to the Spradley Group and it is encouraging to hear that he impressed you by delivering our trademark knowledgeable and pressure-free service.

Jun 24, 2014 -

Spradley Mazda responded

It's wonderful to hear you had a great experience and enjoyed working with Daniel! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us! We look forward to seeing you in here again!

April 07, 2014

"When working with Daniel, he was very nice and helpful...."

- kinsies

When working with Daniel, he was very nice and helpful. He helped my out for several hours and although he knew my credit was bad and did not have a trade in or cash down hsi attitude never changed. He was willing to help me get into a car that day. He was very professional and answered all my questions. I would recommend him to any one of my closest friends or loved ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Casados
Jun 24, 2014 -

Spradley Mazda responded

That's great to hear! We're so happy that you had a wonderful experience with us and enjoyed working with Daniel! If there's every anything else we can do, do not hesitate to call or stop in! Thanks again for the great review and we look forward to seeing you soon!

March 20, 2014

"We started looking for a car a couple weeks ago and made..."

- lulzmike

We started looking for a car a couple weeks ago and made several visits to many of the dealerships in town looking at our options. One car that we liked in particular was a Ford Fusion Titanium, but after several hours going over the numbers with the guys at Ford we weren't getting anywhere and it seemed like they where dead set on playing games. we had already done our research online and found out the invoice prices of the car, the interest rates we qualified for and the value of our trade. Nevertheless they where coming in at almost $300 over the fair price we knew we qualified for and wouldn't budge. That is when we went over to Kia and met the Dream Team Dan, Kenny and John. Dan showed us an Optima that had all the same features as the Fusion plus many more, and was $400 less sticker price. I loved the car but wasn't sure how I felt about Kia. This is when Kenny stepped in and blew the doors off conventional finance guys, and did what nobody does - He actually broke down the numbers for us and showed us exactly where our money was going and how far it would go. I was stunned with the level of Honesty these two guys where showing and just being absolutely straight forward about the whole deal. we decided to Purchase the Optima and that is when we met John to go over all the paperwork with. Now I'm young, but I'm not a rookie. I've purchased and leased several cars in the past and always dread the paperwork stage, as its just dull boring signatures that takes forever, constant pressure to upsell you stuff and then almost invariably the numbers you where told earlier change and its now going to cost you more. But not with John, he showed us everything we needed to know but not a thing more. He was very nice and pleasant to actually talk to during the process and the best part was it only took about 15 minutes to do all the paperwork. I was floored. I just can't say how happy I was with how we were treated by the good people at here at Spradley Kia. We WILL be back in the future!!! Many thanks from Very happy customers Michael, Melissa and Little Peyton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Casados, John and Kenny
Jun 24, 2014 -

Spradley Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write an online review for us! We are glad you had a great experience with us at Spradley Kia. Enjoy your new vehicle and feel free to give us a call with any other questions that may come up!

March 15, 2014

"I found that Angelo was a very honest and helpful. He..."

- Bklein720

I found that Angelo was a very honest and helpful. He didn't try to push anything on us. He listened to what we wanted and helped us find a car that was going to work for our family. This was the best experience I have ever had with a sales man. When we went to John for the financing part of it found that he as well was a very honest man. He also explained everything so we could understand it. I was very impressed with the with the professionalism that was shown to us. I will recommend this dealership to everyone who asks where we got the car from. Thanks again for helping my family get a reliable car that fits our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Mondragon, John Secora
Jun 24, 2014 -

Spradley Mazda responded

Wow, what an amazing review! Thank you for providing us with your honest feedback! Providing our patrons with respectful service each and every visit is our number one priority and we’re pleased to hear that both Angelo and John succeeded in doing just that. If you need anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at any time.

March 10, 2014

"I hate car shopping, and I'm not afraid to say it out..."

- mazdalynn

I hate car shopping, and I'm not afraid to say it out loud. The waiting, the signing your name a hundred times, NOT GETTING PAYMENTS YOU CAN AFFORD, it's soul sucking. However, through all my stress Daniel was patient, kind, attentive, and went out of his way to make sure I was as happy as I could be. He, Abe, Larry, and several other employees made it not so bad, and I will definetely look them up when I tackle my next car shopping experience. And.... I LOVE MY NEW USED CAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Gibbs
1
1 - 10 of 23 results