Back

Spreen Acura

Riverside, CA

4.8
1,297 Reviews

8101 Auto Dr

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions
Sort by

1,297 Reviews of Spreen Acura

August 30, 2023

Javier was great! Made the process real easy and quick . He was able to help me find the right car and get me back on the road. Over all great experience! More

by GilbertH
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier
Aug 31, 2023 -

Spreen Acura responded

It's fantastic to hear that Javier provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Spreen Acura!

August 28, 2023

Had appointment for service. Vehicle was looked at and taken care of in a timely matter. My issues/needs where clearly explained. More

by doug.marshall
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Howard, Angel Hildago, Garet Cunningham
Aug 29, 2023 -

Spreen Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Doug and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Spreen Acura.

August 28, 2023

Our sales clerk Alex was very patient and professional. Financing was very patient and efficient. More

by LOURDESBORBA22
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Garcia, Alex Rodriquez
Aug 29, 2023 -

Spreen Acura responded

Here at Spreen Acura, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, Lourdes, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

August 28, 2023

Dennys and Ryan made my experience very pleasant and easy. I am very excited about my new car! Thank you! More

by KRISMCELMEEL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moody, Daniel Garcia
Aug 29, 2023 -

Spreen Acura responded

Thanks, Kris, for your feedback on your recent visit to Spreen Acura. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

August 27, 2023

Very honest played no games. Moved very quickly and listened to what I was looking for. More

by JIMACONN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rodriquez
Aug 27, 2023 -

Spreen Acura responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Spreen Acura!

Aug 27, 2023 -

JIMACONN responded

Jimaconn@yahoo.com

August 26, 2023

The salesperson and finance department were way to work with. Process went smoothly. No hassles. More

by KGNADLER
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paolo Gonzalez, Chris Foltz
Aug 27, 2023 -

Spreen Acura responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Spreen Acura, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 21, 2023

I had a price in mind that I was willing to pay. They worked hard to meet my expectations and won me over with a lower price beating my expectations! I arrived when they opened with my trade vehicle More

by PW36FORD
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Garcia
Aug 22, 2023 -

Spreen Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Spreen Acura. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are so happy that we were able to make a great deal on the car you wanted! We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 20, 2023

Not happy w:the mechanics. Replaced things that didn’t fix the problem so that tells me those things didn’t need to be replaced and I spent $$ I didn’t need too and they were j More

by BNM.MALOOF
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Rose
August 16, 2023

GREAT SERVICE AND STAFF QUICK AND EASY TO WORK WITH GREAT WONDERFUL TO TO WORK More

by JOE1891950
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rushing, Paolo Gonzalez, Chris Foltz
Aug 17, 2023 -

Spreen Acura responded

Joe, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 15, 2023

Alex was our salesman and he was excellent! Very knowledgeable and friendly.. Very happy with my new car. More

by moelizpp
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerimiah Sander, Alex Rodriquez
Aug 15, 2023 -

Spreen Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Jeremiah and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.