Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Spreen Honda Loma Linda

Loma Linda, CA

4.7
2,709 Reviews
A top 50 Volume Honda Dealer out of over 1,000 dealers nationwide. A third generation, family business, Spreen Honda has been in business in Loma Linda since 1984 and in the automotive business since 1952. We pride ourselves on providing a new and exciting dealership experience that is definitely not your typical "old school" dealer scenario. The whole process is easy, fun, and family friendly. Please do your research and check out our YOUTUBE CHANNEL and our FACEBOOK page to get a good feel for who we are and how we treat our clientele. We have a state of the art facility for servicing your vehicles needs and making the consumer wait time pleasant. Free coffee, free WiFi, updated magazines and a fun play area for the kids.

25050 Redlands Blvd

Loma Linda, CA

92354

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,709 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Jesse and Johnny are great employees they helped a lot..."

- SERNA_D72

Jesse and Johnny are great employees they helped a lot and answered any questions I had. They greeted me very kindly and professional. Over great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Spreen Honda Loma Linda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Spreen Honda Loma Linda.

August 04, 2021

"I was pleased and amazed that my CRV came back clean,..."

- RCDFAD

I was pleased and amazed that my CRV came back clean, serviced, and ready to go in a minimal amount of time. Everyone was friendly, efficient, and professional. Yes, I like this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Spreen Honda Loma Linda responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Spreen Honda Loma Linda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 01, 2021

"I come in today to get a oil change on my wife’s car, the..."

- RKURMEN

I come in today to get a oil change on my wife’s car, the service is great here and works are really friendly. We love it here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Spreen Honda Loma Linda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for our service team, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 01, 2021

"This experience with going to get my maintenance on my..."

- SANDOVALJOSE07

This experience with going to get my maintenance on my pilot was amazing I was able to drop off my vehicle and the drive me home very good costumer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Spreen Honda Loma Linda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

Aug 02, 2021 -

SANDOVALJOSE07 responded

Thank you for helping me out

July 31, 2021

"Judith Castaneda provided excellent customer service. She..."

- Ramon

Judith Castaneda provided excellent customer service. She made the process of purchasing the vehicle quick and easy. She answered all my questions I had about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judith Castaneda
Aug 01, 2021 -

Spreen Honda Loma Linda responded

Thank you so much for choosing Spreen Honda Loma Linda, Ramon! We're thrilled that you found your experience with Judith to be a positive one. Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 30, 2021

"Ric was very professional and courteous explaining to me..."

- MARIADIAZ7

Ric was very professional and courteous explaining to me the service for my cvr. Ric helped me qualify for the service my car had done. My car runs Great ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
Jul 31, 2021 -

Spreen Honda Loma Linda responded

Thank you, Maria, for the kind words for Ric in our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with him and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

July 30, 2021

"Service Tech Ric Del Rosario was very helpful and..."

- DVGILMAN

Service Tech Ric Del Rosario was very helpful and efficient. Very happy with service. service time was shorter than I expected and did not have to wait a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ric Del Rosario
Jul 30, 2021 -

Spreen Honda Loma Linda responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Spreen Honda Loma Linda. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 29, 2021

"Raya was great and very helpful, knowledgeable about the..."

- PGONZALEZ471

Raya was great and very helpful, knowledgeable about the vehicles we had questions on and didn’t hesitate to do what ever she could to help us get the car we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raya
Jul 29, 2021 -

Spreen Honda Loma Linda responded

It's great to hear that Raya was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Spreen Honda Loma Linda! Congratulations on your new purchase!

July 29, 2021

"Quick, negotiable and friendly. Tanner helped me quickly..."

- KGG2347

Quick, negotiable and friendly. Tanner helped me quickly and reviewed the spec of the car thoroughly with me before and after I bought the 2021 Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner
Jul 29, 2021 -

Spreen Honda Loma Linda responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Honda Accord! It's fantastic to hear that Tanner provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase. We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Spreen Honda Loma Linda!

July 28, 2021

"I was able to make a same day appointment customer..."

- DANETTE0915

I was able to make a same day appointment customer service was great and my car was serviced fast…. I couldn’t be happier Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Spreen Honda Loma Linda responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Spreen Honda Loma Linda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,709 results