Back

Springfield Buick GMC Cadillac

North Springfield, VT

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

429 River Street

North Springfield, VT

05150

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 11 reviews

June 07, 2022

This dealership is just out to sell cars and dosentseem to care about the customer afrer the sale... I bought a 2020 Silverado in the beginning of March of 2022. It needed a def tank and they assured m More

by Provincephe
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne
August 19, 2021

Potential new car customers beware. Was entertaining the idea of trading in my nearly brand new Durango for a new truck and I was offered about $12,000 less on my trade then what is fair market value for th More

by Zackvv
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heather
July 14, 2021

Just went to the dealership to buy out my 2018 lease. I called a head to have any paperwork ready, upon arrival had to start from scratch. After being there for about 20 ( felt like I was purchasing a new More

by jjhurley
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cassie
October 27, 2020

Vehicle illegally inspected twice. Went through multiple front ends the lost locking lug nuts. Service department does poor quality repairs more goes wrong everytime it's there. 4 1.5 month garage visits 2. More

by rustic2ritz
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer mattern/ Georgeanna and Chris in service
August 30, 2020

This dealer is TOP NOTCH! Let's just start by saying I have bought about 100 vehicles over the years and have had a wide variety of experiences of course both good and bad... Recently I contacted this dea More

by SEAN F.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
May 12, 2020

Completely worthless dealership , dishonest . Service department and management suck! Warranty means nothing, they don’t stand behind anything they sell . Couldn’t fix a flat tire on wheelbarrow without More

by Worxwood
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne Lawson,Evan Nelson and manager Kevin Smith
November 01, 2018

They charged a lot and screwed up pretty badly My F350 broke down up in Springfield, and the person driving it took it to the nearest place that seemed like it could handle a truck that size. They More

by Marie
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nice guy on phone, work didn't live up to expectations.
August 07, 2018

Very misleading pricing. Advertise price as 35000 online ,i called and because I was trading in something they wanted 42000 . VERY Insulting on my trade ....it was 5000 below More

by Rich
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenn
May 02, 2018

Absolutely terrible Deliver a car for them they didn’t help unload and had the audacity to show it while we were unloading never even offered to help. Then tried to give More

by Laurenpage2398
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one, at all
June 10, 2017

Very helpful Gary with IAM listened to me and helped get me the truck I wanted. I have purchased 7 vehicles here and this was my best experience. More

by Todd the builder
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and Glenn made this a very enjoyable experience.
1
1 - 10 of 11 results