About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Springfield Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

126 Lifetime Reviews

242 E Columbia St, Springfield, Ohio 45503 Directions
Sales: (927) 324-5571

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

126 Reviews of Springfield Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2018

"Best car experience "

- Naw350279

As far as the sales staff they were top notch couldn't ask for a better experience Darla went way above and beyond get this sale done and I'm here to say I couldn't be made happy with the way she handled our situation kudos to you I would easily suggest someone I know who's in search of a new or used car to check out this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ream
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darla
May 31, 2018

"Great deal - Even better dealership"

- bbqchickens

I recently purchased a certified pre owned vehicle from Springfield Buick GMC Cadillac. I did a lot of homework and scoured lots around Ohio to find what I wanted. Not only did they have the vehicle I wanted but I was shocked when they set up an appointment to look at it. Kyle Hughes made sure the vehicle was fueled up, clean, and was waiting for me at opening. Kyle had a detailed knowledge of the vehicle and all of its features. Other dealerships I had visited it had been very clear the extent of the salesperson's knowledge stopped at 'gee, it's a nice car'. Kyle was friendly, down to earth, and was nonsense, no pressure. He went out of his way to answer any and all questions both before and after the sell. I'd also like to give a shutout to Holly Bundy, the finance manager. She made the transaction quick and painless. It's very clear that Springfield Buick GMC Caddilac takes good care of their employees and their customers. They are all friendly and really seem to enjoy their job. I would definitely recommend them and when I'm in need of a new vehicle again I will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Holly Bundy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Very easy to deal with and very fair price"

- Kdherthel

Sales Rep Kyle Hughes was very transparent describing the car on the phone and very easy to deal with. Tony G the Sales Mgr is a great dude as well and very transparent as well. Whether internet shopping or in person go see these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony G
March 03, 2018

"This was the best place to buy a car. ☺️"

- Larry Cornett

We were extremely impressed with how this dealership treated us as customers. Our salesman James Sherrock was very respectful, courteous, kind and professional, to make sure every detail was worked out to work within our budget so we could have the car we desired. Holly Bundy, in Finances, was very courteous and professional along with being so nice in completing all our paperwork We would highly recommend your dealership to our friends and family as well as highly recommend James Sherrock as their salesman. Thank you so much for all you have done for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sherrock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Holly Bundy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2018

"Complete satisfaction A+"

- Jennifer

Friendly, helpful, no pressuring sales and knowlegeable, professional staff. Helpful in selection. James has an awesome personality. Holly explained things very clearly.The 2013 Buick Lacross was an excellent choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sherrock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David VanHoose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Holly Bundy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- Hotrodder

I came in looking for a particular vehicle and started going through the hoopla of talking and test driving. He was very informative and had of information of the vehicle that someone dedicated to his work offers. I had a couple of more vehicles to go see and was planning to come back if the car was better than the others. But I was happy for the price and condition of the vehicle and decided to cancel the other visits and settle for this one. I was really taking care of and Leo stayed until my process was finished. That a man of his work and a quality that seems to lack in the work force, in my opinion. Thanks again Leo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Dy
February 15, 2018

"Reeves car "

- Topflight6632

My wife and I bought a car from here and it was a real nice experience. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. James was our salesman and he worked with us to get what we wanted and made it real easy and hassle free. I would recommend friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sherrock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Holly Bundy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

" Go to James"

- Xj_Jonny

If you're in the market for a used car and you want to buy from somebody you can trust then I strongly recommend you go to James. I came from about three hours away to Look at an FJ cruiser, and when I got there we both noticed something wrong with the vehicle (a funny smell). The service department was closed because it was Saturday, so it looked like I was out of luck. However, James knew a mechanic that was close by so he called him over to take a look at the vehicle. He told us it probably needed a new clutch. James was able to get the clutch replaced, sell it for the same price, and then have it delivered to me in Indiana within a week time. Overall, I felt like he was there to help me and not out there just to make money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sherrock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2018

"Great Experience"

- bucknutty

I bought a used 2014 Honda Odyssey in late January. The dealership was fair in price and went above and beyond to earn business. One example. When negotiating, they dropped the price of the van due to only having one key fob. We agreed on the price. Later, they found the key fob and gave it to me without adjusting price. A "golden rule" company. Drove over 40 miles one way to drive and buy the van. A great decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2017

"Buyer Beware"

- Hartley0502

I would highly advise to think twice about going to this dealer for used vehicles. I purchased an F150 six months ago and have put less than 4k miles on it. This past weekend I had a check engine light come on. Normally I would give the benefit of the doubt. But, it just seems highly unlikely this should happen on a truck they advertised with a “Gold” warranty. They also falsely advertised the power running boards. One side did not work, so they removed both sides. Those were almost $1,800 each. When attempting to work with the dealer on the check engine light, I was offered 10% off on repairs. I would lose that 10% in gas mileage since this dealer is about 45-50 minutes away from me one way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis Wamsley, Dustin Hughes
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results