Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Springs Automotive Group - N Powers Blvd

Colorado Springs , CO

5.0
360 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Springs Automotive Group is a local Independent Used Car Dealership in Colorado Springs, CO. With 3 locations to serve you, and a large selection of quality, inspected pre-owned vehicles, we are sure to have something for everyone. Our dedicated Sales and Finance team makes vehicle financing a breeze for everyone, regardless of credit situation. Our #1 source of business through our 9 plus years of serving the Front Range has been our repeat and referral business. Come experience the difference at Springs Automotive Group and you'll understand why our customers come back again and again.
Contact Dealership

925 N Powers Blvd

Colorado Springs , CO

80915

Directions

By Type

Showing 360 reviews

March 05, 2021

"I appreciated very much today’s service. TJ took the time..."

- Underwood

I appreciated very much today’s service. TJ took the time and helped me with a necessary service so that I could get my vehicle licensed. TJ was very polite and patient and he thoroughly explained the process. Best regards, David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Avery was a perfect gentleman and so efficient. I deeply..."

- Mpinner12011

Avery was a perfect gentleman and so efficient. I deeply appreciate the help that he gave me. He is kind and well trained and awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Walked in and was immediately greeted by Avery Harrison,..."

- capellan99

Walked in and was immediately greeted by Avery Harrison, who is a pretty cool guy, nice friendly place with a comfortable atmosphere. Would definitely recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 19, 2021

"Avery was awesome! He met me at the curb. All the staff..."

- Jravert

Avery was awesome! He met me at the curb. All the staff was wearing masks and made me feel comfortable. They took care of my VIN verification lickety split.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 18, 2021

"I came in for a vin verification and Avery was very quick..."

- Chrismarut98

I came in for a vin verification and Avery was very quick to help me. Not only was he fast but he also wore his mask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 17, 2021

"Friendly fast and efficient. Superb customer service...."

- Freddie8301

Friendly fast and efficient. Superb customer service. Easy to work with. Recommend. Came into service department got a VIN verification very prompt courteous service. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2021

"Andres made the car buying process smooth and personal..."

- Kristine

Andres made the car buying process smooth and personal without losing any professionalism. The price he presented was the same as the advertised price on Auto Trader

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2021

"TJ helped me find my new vehicle. His professionalism and..."

- sjdirig

TJ helped me find my new vehicle. His professionalism and friendliness went above and beyond. He walked us through the whole process, answered all our questions and also did a follow-up call. His team welcomed us to their business as family. I would recommend TJ and the Springs Automotive Group to all my friends and family when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2021

"TJ is a big help in the car buying process, very friendly..."

- justin

TJ is a big help in the car buying process, very friendly and professional, would recommend anyone go see him! I have bought two cars from him and had a good experience on both occasions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2021

"Andreas was great and was able to help me out when I had..."

- Jacob P

Andreas was great and was able to help me out when I had some issues with the DMV. He was able to get me all squared away! If you are thinking about stopping by Springs Automotive, do it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results