Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Springs Automotive Group - N Powers Blvd

4.9

288 Lifetime Reviews

925 N Powers Blvd , Colorado Springs , Colorado 80915
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 288 reviews

November 15, 2019

"Went in to find a truck I wanted Chris went out of his..."

- kennethehlenfeldt

Went in to find a truck I wanted Chris went out of his way to help me get what I wanted! Awesome guy. Honestly the dealership has a great environment and I will be buying at the dealership for years to come! Thanks Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

"I stop at springs auto group at their powers location..."

- Luis e

I stop at springs auto group at their powers location dealer to get a trailer vin verification TJ Pratt was very helpful with vin verification thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T J Pratt
October 06, 2019

"Very happy second cars I've bought from Andres the best..."

- Fermin Torres

Very happy second cars I've bought from Andres the best really happy would recommend if you are looking for a car come see him speaks Spanish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"It was amazing "

- Ronderick

My dealer was very helpful and informative and optimistic. He helped me when I had absolutely no idea of what I was doing when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2019 -

Springs Automotive Group - N Powers Blvd responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that our staff could be so informative and helpful during your purchase. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care....

September 03, 2019

"The Best"

- Reyes

Just got my first car and the best paiment and I recommend this place to anyone I am 100% satisfied and best employees and nicest deals!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2019 -

Springs Automotive Group - N Powers Blvd responded

Thank you and congratulations on your first car! We are glad to hear that you got the right car at the right price! All of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car.

September 02, 2019

"Friendly and helpful"

- cdavis

Andres was exceptional to work with on finding a vehicle. He is friendly and polite as well as knowledgeable about the vehicles. Thanks Andres and Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2019 -

Springs Automotive Group - N Powers Blvd responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that Andres was so friendly and knowledgeable! We strive to provide excellent customer service. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

August 31, 2019

"Amazing and fast working service"

- Slammedlexus

Took a soldier of mine to them and they went above and beyond to help. He saw a car he wanted and it was at a different lot, manager and avery went and picked it up brought it to us and ended up having my soldier love it. Even stayed almost an hr after closing to help and answer any questions. Even turned on some cars I wanted to hear. Great attention to their customers and excellent services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2019 -

Springs Automotive Group - N Powers Blvd responded

Thanks for this great review, and thank you and your soldier for your service! We strive to provide a great customer service experience! Please let us know if we can assist with anything in the future.

August 26, 2019

"Fast service "

- Zhiyarpowers

Avery was very helpful. Came right out and helped us. They have a beautiful lot I would definitely consider buying from them next time I’m in the market for a car. Great inventory they have something for everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Best sales rep ever! "

- tnarms

Andrés is the best! Really explained the whole process in getting my first car. everyone overall was super friendly and made the experience really easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Springs Automotive Group"

- Thomasthortvedt

My experience at the Springs Automotive was great. All employees were extremely helpful and they were also kind enough to work out the best deal possible. Highly would reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Johnny Hawpe
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results