Back

Square One Auto

Rahway, NJ

4.5
277 Reviews
With over 25 years of automotive experience, We consider it an honor to serve our customers. We pride ourselves in delivering a truly outstanding experience to our new and existing customer family. Whether you are looking for a high quality car, truck, or SUV, you can be sure to find the right one here at SQUARE ONE AUTO. All 200 plus vehicles have been hand selected to fit our company's rigorous 200+ point inspection and only the finest are worthy of being showcased. Every customer is a VIP guest in our luxury showrooms. We will always take the time to deliver the level of customer service that you deserve and expect. SQUARE ONE AUTO is a company built with these values since day one in business. We hope we have and will be able to serve you and fulfill all your vehicle needs.
Contact Dealership

931-965 St Georges Ave

Rahway, NJ

07065

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 277 reviews

October 01, 2022

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. If I could give 0stars I would! They sold me a car with a broken headlight. Illegal, for starters. Not to mention, ridiculously annoying. It’s bee More

by carlita1826@hotmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melvin Morales
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 28, 2022

Richard was so helpful, thank you so much we really needed a second car and Richard got us in and out with no problems More

by Cassandraleedurham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 28, 2022 -

Square One Auto responded

Congratulations on car number 2!!!! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Richard was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 24, 2022

Richard was my rep and he was amazing! Very professional and made everything very easy. Definitely will continue to come here in the future. More

by Eboni B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

Square One Auto responded

Thank you so much for the excellent rating! We are truly honored to serve you and wish you many happy and safe miles!!!

September 20, 2022

Erick was amazing! ! I would definitely recommend him and would recommend this place to anyone. Thanks to Erick I was able to buy my own car at 19 years old. More

by amandaberrodin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Hernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Square One Auto responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!!! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Erick was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great rest of your week!!!

September 17, 2022

My salesman, Erick, and the staff were very friendly and professional. In particular was the low stress low pressure sales and knowledge of the vehicle I wamted to buy. More

by WilliamWMatthews
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Hernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Obed Hernandez
Sep 17, 2022 -

Square One Auto responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!!! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Erick and Obed were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great weekend!!!

August 13, 2022

Really worked with our budget. Did all they could to get us close to our desired monthly payment. More

by jpacheco2477
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Perez
Aug 15, 2022 -

Square One Auto responded

Thank you so much for the excellent rating! We truly appreciate your business and wish you many happy and safe miles!!!

August 03, 2022

RJ was awesome! Patient with us and we ended up getting an even better deal! We love Square 1 Auto! More

by Stephaniegreg30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Square One Auto responded

Thank you so much for the excellent rating! We are truly honored to serve you and wish you many happy and safe miles!!!

July 07, 2022

Great service by Richard , even better vehicle purchased ! Would definitely come back for another vehicle in the future ! More

by Drefonz88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2022

This dealership has a nice selection of cars, but they do not do a great job of following through on loose ends after the purchase. If there is anything they need to do to your vehicle after purchcase, make More

by lmcc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melvin Morales
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 01, 2022

Rj was cool. Was a couple mishaps but finally everything went over smooth. Would return in the future. More

by Javo2525
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results