Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Square One Auto

Rahway, NJ

4.5
262 Reviews
With over 25 years of automotive experience, We consider it an honor to serve our customers. We pride ourselves in delivering a truly outstanding experience to our new and existing customer family. Whether you are looking for a high quality car, truck, or SUV, you can be sure to find the right one here at SQUARE ONE AUTO. All 200 plus vehicles have been hand selected to fit our company's rigorous 200+ point inspection and only the finest are worthy of being showcased. Every customer is a VIP guest in our luxury showrooms. We will always take the time to deliver the level of customer service that you deserve and expect. SQUARE ONE AUTO is a company built with these values since day one in business. We hope we have and will be able to serve you and fulfill all your vehicle needs.
Contact Dealership

965 St George Ave

Rahway, NJ

07065

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 262 reviews

January 10, 2022

The best dealership in tri-state area. Great selection and the best prices. Thank you Diego and Square One Family. More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022 -

Square One Auto responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review and rating! Your kind words are appreciated. Come back soon!

December 21, 2021

The customer service after the purchase is horrible! Watch the 30 day clock because once you pass it they don't care about your business anymore. I needed $2000 worth of repairs and wasn't even More

by Tonia.d.hobbs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 11, 2022 -

Square One Auto responded

Thank you for reaching out to us. For all warrantable repairs, please contact the warranty company directly. If you were owed a key, you should have this information in writing, in the form of "we owe". Please visit us in-person with the the signed "we owe". I hope this helps. Thank you.

Jan 11, 2022 -

Tonia.d.hobbs responded

This information is not helpful because I traded the vehicle I purchased from you. Since paying off the previous loan on December 9th, I have been waiting for my refund for the extended warranty. The bank lender and I have called the dealership several times and no one has returned the calls. In addition, no one has responded to my emails.

Jan 11, 2022 -

Square One Auto responded

Hi Tonia, authorized prorated warranty refunds typically come from the warranty company, not from the dealership. Please contact your warranty company directly for expedited service. Your lender should also do the same. Thank you.

Jan 12, 2022 -

Tonia.d.hobbs responded

Can you return my calls? I already know the process. The refund check from Veritas Company was sent to you and sent it to the bank who has no record of receiving your check. BB&T simply wants to know the date it was cashed. I have emailed you the correspondence from the bank, but you prefer to communicate via a public forum. If this is the best means of accountability, I will continue to post on this site until I receive my refund.

November 29, 2021

Felix was very helpful in the purchase of my new vehicle and I couldn't be happier!!! Thank you square one auto!!!! More

by Conner S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2022 -

Square One Auto responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review and rating! We re honored to serve you!

November 29, 2021

Check out Schneider, best sales rep. He will find an affordable monthly payment for your pocket guarantee. More

by Jmelian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Schneider Urena
Nov 29, 2021 -

Jmelian responded

N/a

Jan 11, 2022 -

Square One Auto responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review and rating! We re honored to serve you!

November 27, 2021

Richard helped us with the purchase of my vehicle. He was very helpful and pleasant during our visit. More

by Gilliam.briana
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2022 -

Square One Auto responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review and rating! Come back soon!

November 13, 2021

Very smooth transaction thanks so much Schneider explained everything and everything we needed to know More

by ariel_rubin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Schneider Urena
Jan 11, 2022 -

Square One Auto responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review and rating! We re honored to serve you!

November 10, 2021

Very good experience here! Richard and Jeffrey made the whole process simple and easy and got me into the car I wanted. I was recommended by two co-workers and I can honestly say I made a great decision co More

by Eboni B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2021

They are quick to help you buy a vehicle. Sitting around for hours waiting for someone to help you pays off when you get the car you want but the AfterSales is Poor God help you if you need help. Regrettabl More

by toypenn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
September 20, 2021

Dealership was kept clean, had very nice vehicles with good mileage and prices. The employees try their best to assist you. More

by Noel B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamil
Oct 25, 2021 -

Square One Auto responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! We are grateful that we are able to offer you a beautiful facility and inventory to shop. We are honored to serve you and wish you many happy and safe miles!

September 20, 2021

Kamille was an exceptional sales person. Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. All salesman should be like Kamille. More

by harryrodriguez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kamille
Oct 25, 2021 -

Square One Auto responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are grateful to have been able to serve you and with you all the best!

1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results