Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Square One Auto

Rahway, NJ

4.4
123 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
With over 25 years of automotive experience, We consider it an honor to serve our customers. We pride ourselves in delivering a truly outstanding experience to our new and existing customer family. Whether you are looking for a high quality car, truck, or SUV, you can be sure to find the right one here at SQUARE ONE AUTO. All 200 plus vehicles have been hand selected to fit our company's rigorous 200+ point inspection and only the finest are worthy of being showcased. Every customer is a VIP guest in our luxury showrooms. We will always take the time to deliver the level of customer service that you deserve and expect. SQUARE ONE AUTO is a company built with these values since day one in business. We hope we have and will be able to serve you and fulfill all your vehicle needs.
Contact Dealership

965 St George Ave

Rahway, NJ

07065

Directions

By Type

Showing 123 reviews

September 10, 2020

"I came to Square One Auto in pursuit of having a car same..."

- amandadawkins2

I came to Square One Auto in pursuit of having a car same day. The general manager, Tony and Hiram went above beyond to put me in my dream car. True professionals, yet the atmosphere was down to earth—customer satisfaction guaranteed. If u are looking for results then I highly recommend visiting Square One Auto.😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hiram, Tony, and General Manager
Sep 15, 2020 -

Square One Auto responded

Thank you amandadawkins2, for taking your time to provide us feedback and a review. We are pleased to hear of your wonderful buying experience. Please don't forget to tell your friends about our dealership. We would love to be able to supply your friends with a dream vehicle as well. Thank you and kind regards

September 10, 2020

"One of the few places where you will find yourself really..."

- a.hawkins23

One of the few places where you will find yourself really comfortable buying a vehicle If not the ONLY one! they won't try to sell you anything , you can buy it if you want to. So friendly, honest, trustworthy and great people do deal with . I've personally dealt with Jeffrey. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020 -

Square One Auto responded

Thank you a.hawkins23 for taking your time to provide us feedback and a review. We are pleased to hear of your wonderful buying experience. Please don't forget to tell your friends about our dealership. We would love to be able to supply your friends with a dream vehicle. Thanks again.

September 07, 2020

"I wanted to upgrade my 2015 Chevy Equinox to a 2018 Chevy..."

- MRSBROWN08837

I wanted to upgrade my 2015 Chevy Equinox to a 2018 Chevy Equinox. My problem was I owed more on my 2015 than what it was worth. I explained my situation and Anthony Hernandez and Paul Powell got me into a 2018 Chevy Equinox. I am very happy with my purchase and interest rate on my new used vehicle. I would recommend anyone to shop here for a car. The customer service experience that I received from Anthony Hernandez was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hernandez
Sep 10, 2020 -

Square One Auto responded

Thank you MrsBrown08837 for taking your time to provide us feedback and a review. We are pleased to hear of your wonderful buying experience. Please don't forget to tell your friends about our dealership. We would love to be able to supply your friends with a dream vehicle. Thanks again.

September 07, 2020

"It was a stress-free atmosphere. I got the car I was..."

- SWAINCK

It was a stress-free atmosphere. I got the car I was looking for. And was very happy with the service. The staff was amazing. Especially Felix having one week on the job. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix
Sep 10, 2020 -

Square One Auto responded

Thank you Swainck for taking your time to provide us feedback and a review. We are pleased to hear of your wonderful buying experience. I will share your feedback with Felix, we also think he is a good addition to the Square 1 Auto family. Please don't forget to tell your friends about our dealership. We would love to be able to supply your friends with a dream vehicle. Thanks again.

August 27, 2020

"Great visit , customer service was top notch made me feel..."

- ABIGISHABAZZ2

Great visit , customer service was top notch made me feel very comfortable also very knowledgeable , I got a lot of information toward my purchase thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony hernandez
Sep 02, 2020 -

Square One Auto responded

ABIGISHABAZZ2, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Very happy that we met and exceeded your expectations. Don't forget to recommend us to your friends.

August 26, 2020

"Very good team I appreciate them. Management is very..."

- urzusman

Very good team I appreciate them. Management is very friendly try to help customer as much as they can. Good inventory good vehicles. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 02, 2020 -

Square One Auto responded

URZUSMAN, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Very happy that we met and exceeded your expectations. Don't forget to recommend us to your friends.

August 26, 2020

"The staff was friendly and sales person Martin was..."

- TYZHAKJM

The staff was friendly and sales person Martin was exceptional. I don’t appreciate being told I was able to have two names on title before purchasing the vehicle and after the purchase 3wks later was called asking for the other person social security number when I made the purchase. When I inquired why it was needed I was told I can just go to dmv myself and do it. Mind you I called DMV and they stated a social is not needed for a title. If I would have known before hand I would have not made the purchase at all. What an inconvenience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nadia, Lee
Sep 11, 2020 -

Square One Auto responded

Thank you TYZHAKJM for taking the time to provide your review of our staff and dealership. Do apologize for the break in communication of what was needed and the reason why it was needed. We will make sure to inform the staff to clearly articulate all items needed and reasons for it. Thank you again for providing your feedback, its much appreciated and valued.

August 19, 2020

"Lee was extremely helpful in the process of purchasing my..."

- donnamangone

Lee was extremely helpful in the process of purchasing my car. Will definitely recommend this facility. Thank you again for all the help in this smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2020 -

Square One Auto responded

Donnamangone; Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Very happy that we met and exceeded your expectations. Don't forget to recommend us to your friends. We would greatly appreciate it!

August 17, 2020

"This my second purchase of used MB in this dealership and..."

- Resty

This my second purchase of used MB in this dealership and satisfied with my salesperson Jeffrey. He is a very nice guy. I absolutely recommend SQ1 Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2020 -

Square One Auto responded

RESTY, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your buying experience and specifically about Jeffrey Hernandez. Very happy that he met and exceeded your expectations. Don't forget to recommend us to your friends.

August 17, 2020

"My daughter bought a car with them, after few days we got..."

- Susana Aviles

My daughter bought a car with them, after few days we got our car also. They are amazing. Thank You Hiram Colon for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hiram Colon
Sep 10, 2020 -

Square One Auto responded

Susana Aviles, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your buying experience and specifically about Hiram Colon Very happy that he met and exceeded your expectations. Don't forget to recommend us to your friends.

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results