About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

St Charles Hyundai

4.9

853 Lifetime Reviews

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Peters, Missouri 63376
Call (636) 441-4481

853 Reviews of St Charles Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2018

"Great salesman"

- Mark K

I went into just test drive a Sonata for the gift card but Aaron Litton was such a helpful salesman. I ended up buying a 2015 certified Sonata SE with the wrap around package and he included my sales tax in the loan that I couldnt pass up this deal. I had no out of pocket money and Aaron was such a helpful salesman to deal with and Craig Smith was great too. No pressure or hassel from him just a very nice down to earth person. I will tell my friends who are looking for a new car to see Aaron for sure....HE IS THE BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Litton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 23, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Mark, thanks for your 5-star review. Enjoy your Sonata!

February 20, 2018

"One of the best experiences I ever had buying a car!"

- LISA P

From the moment we walked in, to the time we left with our gorgeous Santa Fe Sport, this dealership was outstanding, top to bottom. Our sales person, Jarrod Finder was very well informed, incredibly patient, answered all our questions and did a great, thorough job showing us all of the amazing features on our new vehicle. Everyone we interacted with was kind, friendly, and helpful, including the sales manager, the finance manager, and the guys out in the garage. Do yourself a favor and check it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod Finder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Freed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Long
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 27, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Hi Lisa! Thanks for your awesome review. Enjoy your new car!

January 30, 2018

"Great Experience"

- docdew55

Recently purchased a new Santa Fe and the process could not have been easier. Aaron Adams was my salesperson and he was very easy to deal with. His knowledge of the vehicle was impressive. I never felt like I was being pressured at all, which is extremely important to me. I will definitely go through Aaron and St. Charles Automotive for my future car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Santa Fe and thank you very much for the 5* review. We truly appreciate that you took the time to post this. Thank you again!

Jan 31, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome 5-star review! Congrats on your new Santa Fe!

January 29, 2018

"Thank you Steve"

- Dez

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Steve at St Charles Automotive, he always takes good care of me and my family I will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 30, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thanks for your continued business and support! We appreciate this 5-star review and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 29, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- Acardwell

We bought a re owned vehicle, when it came out o sales, Jason Landholt was excellent. He was informative and educated on the car we were buying. It made the process easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Landholt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 04, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for this great review, we really appreciate it!

Jan 29, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thanks for the wonderful 5-star review! Congrats on your new pre-owned vehicle!

January 15, 2018

"buy your next car from Steve Williams"

- 666/666

Steve is knowledgeable about the products he sells, is patient, treats you like family, and won't try to squeeze you for your last nickle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

We are so happy you had a positive experience. Thanks for your 5-star review!

January 14, 2018

"Pleasurable Experience"

- Billy D 3

Great service and knowledgeable sales consultant. Great price. Personable and a great story teller. Follow up after the sale was great too. Highly recommend. Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

We're so happy you had a great experience! Thank you so much for this 5-star review!

January 13, 2018

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

- TMC

Jarrod was super friendly and helpful, while not being pushy. He was very knowledgeable about the various cars that I checked out. I will definitely be back when I'm ready to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod Finder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

We look forward to working with you again. Thank you so much for this 5-star review!

January 13, 2018

"Could not have been better ..."

- coleman.jerryd

Referred to Nathan Nazari by St. Charles Nissan, as we had bought a number of Nissans from them over the years ... Nathan is patient, knowledgeable, and professional and helped us finally settle on a 2017 Tucson, which we ended up liking so much we came back for another one not quite a year later. Haven't had a bad experience anywhere in the dealership, from sales through f & I to parts and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Nazari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate the feedback!

January 13, 2018

"Excellent Employees"

- Allison12321

I had previously had some work done on my car that I wanted clarification on from this dealership. In speaking with Jay Brown, the service manager, he patiently answered every question that I had for him, and he was able to very clearly explain to me the functions of each of those services. The staff at this dealership is incredibly knowledgeable and very professional. They definitely care about customer satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay Brown
Jan 30, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review, Allison! We're glad Jay was able to help you out and solve any issues!

1
...
1 - 10 of 853 results