About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

St Charles Hyundai

4.9

857 Lifetime Reviews

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Peters, Missouri 63376
Call (636) 441-4481

857 Reviews of St Charles Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2018

"Very pleasant salesperson"

- Whatever

We bought a new Kona for our daughter and couldn't have been more pleased with our salesperson Mark Parker. He was patient and knowledgeable and made an otherwise stressful process pleasant. We appreciate that he showed our daughter how to operate the car's numerous features in the blistering heat yesterday. Great job Mark! Dan, Brenda and Hailey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We greatly appreciate your business and wish you many years of happy and safe driving! It is our pleasure to make sure that you know how to operate your new Kona!

June 18, 2018

"Mark hit the MARK"

- Santa Fe 4 Me

Mark Parker demonstrated knowledge of the various Hyundai models. He introduced me to the Santa Fe Sport. He eagerly addressed my questions and encouraged me to make my purchase at a comfortable pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your time to do so and thank you for the 5-stars as well as your kind words about Mark!

June 09, 2018

"amazing!"

- wildbill

Mark Parker really listened to what we wanted and two days later gave us a call. We where looking for someone else and ended up buying our dream car. He had exactly the car we have been looking on ads, other dealerships, everywhere. We bought it on the spot! Perfect, we are so happy with Mark Parker, he will be our go to car salesman. Wonderful Experience. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Luke Long
Jun 11, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We are thrilled that Mark was able to help you find your dream car. We greatly appreciate your business!

April 27, 2018

"Aaron Litton - Outstanding Sales Consultant!"

- Sally

Just finished our third purchase/lease with Aaron. We keep coming back here to work with him because Aaron listens and really goes beyond in trying to get us what we want and need. We cannot say enough about his service and honesty. Thank you Aaron Litton!! Bryan and Robyn Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Litton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 30, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much Sally for your kind words about Aaron! We appreciate your loyalty and hope that we always impress you with our customer service!

March 21, 2018

"Great salesman"

- Mark K

I went into just test drive a Sonata for the gift card but Aaron Litton was such a helpful salesman. I ended up buying a 2015 certified Sonata SE with the wrap around package and he included my sales tax in the loan that I couldnt pass up this deal. I had no out of pocket money and Aaron was such a helpful salesman to deal with and Craig Smith was great too. No pressure or hassel from him just a very nice down to earth person. I will tell my friends who are looking for a new car to see Aaron for sure....HE IS THE BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Litton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 23, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Mark, thanks for your 5-star review. Enjoy your Sonata!

February 20, 2018

"One of the best experiences I ever had buying a car!"

- LISA P

From the moment we walked in, to the time we left with our gorgeous Santa Fe Sport, this dealership was outstanding, top to bottom. Our sales person, Jarrod Finder was very well informed, incredibly patient, answered all our questions and did a great, thorough job showing us all of the amazing features on our new vehicle. Everyone we interacted with was kind, friendly, and helpful, including the sales manager, the finance manager, and the guys out in the garage. Do yourself a favor and check it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod Finder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Freed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Long
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 27, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Hi Lisa! Thanks for your awesome review. Enjoy your new car!

January 30, 2018

"Great Experience"

- docdew55

Recently purchased a new Santa Fe and the process could not have been easier. Aaron Adams was my salesperson and he was very easy to deal with. His knowledge of the vehicle was impressive. I never felt like I was being pressured at all, which is extremely important to me. I will definitely go through Aaron and St. Charles Automotive for my future car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome 5-star review! Congrats on your new Santa Fe!

Feb 15, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Santa Fe and thank you very much for the 5* review. We truly appreciate that you took the time to post this. Thank you again!

January 29, 2018

"Thank you Steve"

- Dez

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Steve at St Charles Automotive, he always takes good care of me and my family I will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 30, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thanks for your continued business and support! We appreciate this 5-star review and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 29, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- Acardwell

We bought a re owned vehicle, when it came out o sales, Jason Landholt was excellent. He was informative and educated on the car we were buying. It made the process easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Landholt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 29, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thanks for the wonderful 5-star review! Congrats on your new pre-owned vehicle!

Apr 04, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for this great review, we really appreciate it!

January 15, 2018

"buy your next car from Steve Williams"

- 666/666

Steve is knowledgeable about the products he sells, is patient, treats you like family, and won't try to squeeze you for your last nickle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

We are so happy you had a positive experience. Thanks for your 5-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 857 results