About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

St Charles Hyundai

4.8

868 Lifetime Reviews

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Peters, Missouri 63376
Call (636) 441-4481

868 Reviews of St Charles Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Excellent"

- DAB74

I was able to walk in, look at the vehicle. The paperwork was all taken care of with no waiting! Excellent thank you for taking care of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Landholt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Friendly service"

- Branam3

Jason Landholt and Ben Macormick were very helpful and took in consideration exactly what I was looking for and not once did I feel pressured. Every person I dealt with was very friendly and personable. My family has been buying cars from St. Charles Nissan/Hyundai for years and will always be my first choice to shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Landholt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Macormic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

We really appreciate this great review and even more, we appreciate your loyalty through the years. Thank you for being a great customer!

October 06, 2018

"Another great experience "

- sdspga

Today I purchased my third car from Aaron Adams. He just makes it easy. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a really good car at a fair price,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this great review! Enjoy your new ride!

September 25, 2018

"Worst service ever "

- Jsander52

The service center forgot to put my oil plug back in. When my wife was driving home on a a Sunday night the car died and the engine started smoking. Almost the whole engine had to be replaced. Rather then replacing the whole engine they pieced together parts from a new one. Not even a month later the car is broke again and no one will help me. Worst experience ever we only had are car services from this dealership and bought two cars from them. They don’t care about customers and half these reviews are filled out by them. I will never do business with them again. We bought the car brand new both times. This car wouldn’t have a single problem if it wasn’t for someone not doing there job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Johnson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Maher
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service manager jay
Nov 01, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

We are so happy that we were able to resolve your issues regarding your vehicle. Thank you again for putting your faith in us.

September 12, 2018

"Respponse to my complaint."

- Unhappy Trader

The Operations Manager contacted me and discussed the matter with me. She was sincere, and made a genuine offer to satisfy my complaint and make it up to us. I am now satisfied with the result and will return for future needs. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda
Nov 01, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for putting your faith in us! We appreciate it so much.

September 10, 2018

"Our first Hyundai "

- Mark S.

My wife and I purchased our first new Tucson by Hyundai this last weekend. Our daughter and son-in-law that live in Hawaii just purchased one two days before and highly recommended this vehicle to us. We we’re in pretty desperate need of a new vehicle and so after looking around at several Hyundai dealerships we finally ended up in St. Charles Hyundai. Our salesman was Ben McCormick and he did an excellent job, he was very personable and definitely knowledgeable on any of the vehicles. Long story short with his professional help we were able to drive a new vehicle home and have been completely satisfied with it so far. We’re looking forward to taking a trip in the near future. Thank you Ben for an awesome job. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. God bless you and your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Macormic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this review. It is so nice when our customers acknowledge our efforts. Have a great day!

September 08, 2018

"Terrible Service Department"

- Unhappy Trader

They have an oil change special, 6-8 pm. M, W, & F. I made a Friday appointment at 6:30 pm, explaining that I would be waiting on the service. Upon arrival at 6:30, the Service Writer advised they were a little backed up, but he'd "get us in" I explained that I had an appointment, he said he'd "get us in" So, I watched my car sit for ONE HOUR without moving. I asked the Service Writer about the timeline and he said there was still THREE CARS ahead of mine! Really? I had an appointment, which obviously means nothing to them. If you are going to schedule appointments, you need to honor them, This WAS NOT a "First come first served" drive in deal, this was a SCHEDULED SERVICE APPOINTMENT. Obviously my personal time is not important to St. Charles Hyundai, but it is important to me. Now after wasting this hour, I need to find another service center and start over, I WILL NOT BE RETURNING to this location for service. And, since this is how you treat customers after the sale, we will look elsewhere, probable Subaru, to upgrade to a 7 passenger SUV. Our family bought two new vehicle here in 2017, but no more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unk
Nov 01, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your understanding. We've been notified of your most recent post and we thank you again!

September 01, 2018

"Excellent Staff and Product line"

- lkmerello

We just purchased a new Elantra from St. Charles Hyundai. Our sales person, Mark Parker was very patient & professional in helping us through the whole process. He seemed very knowledgeable about the product lines, options and pricing structures. Thanks you all for making this such a pleasant experience. We love our new car! Gary & Laura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Freed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Gary & Laura, Thank you so much for this 5 star review! We hope you have many happy years of driving your new Elantra!

August 15, 2018

"Ben Macormic Is Professional,Patient, and Knowledgeable,"

- Sharon Prudhomme

I chose Ben from a review, Got my Veloster!!. HE is the BEST I have EVER worked with. I take this SERIOUSLY...Ask for Ben,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Macormic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Wow! Thank you. And Ben thanks you! Enjoy your new Veloster!

August 09, 2018

"The purchase of my sister-in-law's '16 Elantra"

- Aftayev

My sister-in-law FINALLY gave in and had enough with a vehicle that has not has A/C for over 2 years...so I finally convinced her to come to the Hyundai dealership to have a look around...after seeing a few vehicles we found a CPO (certified pre-owned) '16 Elantra that could be a good fit. She test-drove it and really liked the vehicle in general (especially the working A/C). After speaking with Ben about it she decided it was worth the purchase. A special thanks to Ben for what he did for my sister-in-law as it is greatly appreciated. And as usual, no pressure and available to answer any questions my sister-in-law had. This makes three Hyundai vehicles in the family...and they're all from your dealership - that means a lot.. Thanks again and see you in the future when the time comes to upgrade :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Macormic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Long
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

We can't thank you enough for the faith you've placed in us to purchase multiple vehicles from our dealership! Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 868 results