Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

St Charles Toyota / Scion

St Charles, IL

4.8
43 Reviews

2651 E Main St

St Charles, IL

60174

Directions

43 Reviews of St Charles Toyota / Scion

Sort by
April 17, 2021

"i was shopping for a new to me (used) Toyota and found..."

- webzito45

i was shopping for a new to me (used) Toyota and found some great vehicles online at St. Charles Toyota. I sent an inquiry about a RAV4 and started working with Robert "Bob" Pearson. Bob worked with me on a few vehicles, providing options & pricing info. Bob was great to work with & extremely knowledgeable in every facet of my purchase! From my first interaction with Elizabeth Kendhammer via the internet to talking about Big Ten sports with the owner Steve Alf - everyone at St. Charles Toyota was fantastic! To close out the deal with Finance Mgr Efren Martinez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Pearson, Elizabeth Kendhammer, Steve Alf, Efren Martinez
March 26, 2021

"I crossed shopped Highlander, Palisade, MDX. First Acura..."

- Cars1919

I crossed shopped Highlander, Palisade, MDX. First Acura experience was anything but luxury. All the dealers just kept trying to get me to come as if some how magically my wallet would grow and I"d have more to spend. Few tricked me with their lies to come in. St Charles was totally different, I inquired online and next day had email from owner to just check in. I replied with some concerns and he totally listened and responded with options, had his mgr Rob follow up. Rob gave me all the info I asked, never once pressured me to come. Bought new highlander a few days after!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Lyle, Jonathan Tran
February 19, 2021

"I purchased a used 2011 Jeep Wrangler from this..."

- tanyanurre

I purchased a used 2011 Jeep Wrangler from this dealership and WOW...I have to say It was the best buying experience I have ever had. Bob Pearson was wonderful to work with, the entire process was so fast and smooth!! We drove almost 4 hours to buy from them and would do it again!!! Thanks Bob, Darnell and Israel for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Pearson, Darnell and Israel Leiva
January 04, 2021

"I just purchased a preowned rav4 from St. Charles Toyota..."

- erikhoh

I just purchased a preowned rav4 from St. Charles Toyota and I couldn't be happier with how the process went. Bob Pearson with my main point of contact he was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He made sure all my questions and concerns were met and he didn't try and pressure me into buying anything I didn't need. Efren Martinez also did an excellent job answering any other questions I had and walked me through the pricing for the vehicle. Darrick Wiseman handled all the financing paperwork, everything went real smooth. St. Charles Toyota will definitely be the first place I look the next time I'm looking for another car, and I would certainly recommend them to anyone who is car shopping. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Pearson, Efren Martinez, Darrick Wiseman
December 30, 2020

"I chose a pre-owned car and continued to interact with St..."

- sri

I chose a pre-owned car and continued to interact with St Charles team. Words are not enough to describe how supportive, understanding and cooperative St Charles team was. BDC Jasmin Munoz was very accommodative with my changing schedule, Robert Pearson was very knowledgeable, patient and attentive product specialist and Finance Manager - Darrick Wiseman was very understanding of our need. I also thank Izsrael Leiva for enabling smooth buying process. Thank you St Charles team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Pearson, Jasmin Munoz, Darrick Wiseman, Izsrael Leiva
December 06, 2020

"When is the last time you went car shopping and it was a..."

- Katherine Banik

When is the last time you went car shopping and it was a great experience? I just purchased a new 2021 Toyota Camry from Brittany at St. Charles Toyota and it was a great experience! St. Charles Toyota offers their best price up front so it’s not hours of back and forth. Now you might be thinking, “how good is that price?” Yep, thats exactly what I thought so I shopped around - online & at the dealerships. I went to two other local Toyota dealerships and had the usual experience - hours of negotiations, giving me garbage pricing hoping I hadn’t shopped and had to deal with one very rude GM who thought he could bully me into his price. St. Charles Toyota best price (offered to me immediately) on a 2021 Toyota Camry XSE was very competitive. In fact it was better than another local Toyota dealership price on a 2020 Toyota Camry SE (lower model). I will note, the 2020 Camry did have several dealership add ons, which bumped the price up but I found those to be a waste of money anyway. I also want to mention I worked with Brittany’s manager (Rob) and Roger in finance, both of whom were also easy to work with. Roger had all the paperwork ready to go, explained everything to me and made the process painless. My experience at St. Charles Toyota was refreshing from start to finish! It was nice to work with a team of people who were easy to work with, didn’t give me the run around on pricing and made the experience pleasurable. If you are looking for a new Toyota, I highly recommend Brittany, Rob & Roger at St. Charles Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany (sales), Rob (mgr) & Roger (finance)
December 04, 2020

"Ordered a set of mud gaurds for my Camry 2-3 weeks ago...."

- sirhawkeye

Ordered a set of mud gaurds for my Camry 2-3 weeks ago. Made an appointment a few days later over the phone to have them installed. Called today (the day before the appointment) to verify the time. No appointment in the system. I guess they are getting a set of mudguards back then, and I'll find another dealer that actually does what they are supposed to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
November 02, 2020

"I had a great experience buying my used car... were those..."

- Jude

I had a great experience buying my used car... were those words ever said before? Thank you Bob Pearson and Efren. The employees here are kind, knowledgeable, patient, and kind. Bob even integrated my phone to the car and explained everything which was a huge help as that is all new to me. Thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Pearson, Efren
October 19, 2020

"I have only great things to say about Bob Pearson and St...."

- LW

I have only great things to say about Bob Pearson and St. Charles Toyota! Bob was very thorough in allowing me to experience the RAV4 with no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Pearson, Jo, and Darreck
October 13, 2020

"I just purchased a Rav 4 and had the best experience...."

- bwinters_alqn

I just purchased a Rav 4 and had the best experience. They were very helpful programing my car and explaining how to do it. They were friendly and went out of their way to make the application process easy. Barbara Winters

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Pearson, Israel Leiva, Darrick Wiseman
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results