About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

St J Auto Buick GMC

4.7

139 Lifetime Reviews

500 Memorial Dr, St Johnsbury, Vermont 05819
Call (802) 748-1355

139 Reviews of St J Auto Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Review"

- folkphan

Good experience overall, not pushy, listened to our needs and did not try to over sell. Freindly staff willing to work to get you in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis , and Ashley
January 12, 2019

"Great Service Center"

- Laura Ann

Had a great experience at the service center of St J Auto Buick GMC. Very friendly, helpful people. The service was excellent and they really listened to us. They even play old movies (TMC) in the very comfortable waiting room. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Cote
January 10, 2019

"Great"

- Skslls

Hello there, From my first contact with St. J GMC regarding a recall I had they could not have been more professional. Jackie, Zac and Nathan. I understand that Nathan only just started Monday. He is a fine young man - very polite and respectful, not always the case in this day and age. The problem with my front left tire is solved after two different garages failed. Zac, Jackie and Nathan thank you. Politeness and being treated with respect is paramount to me regardless of my vehicle needs. I even witnessed how you folks handled a customer that wasn't happy - and maybe rightfully so - but their professional was not lost on me. Having been a professional engineer for 40 plus years I get it. Keep up the good work Mark T. Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie, Zac and Nathan
January 06, 2019

"Warranty check plus"

- mjgkjg

My warranty expires soon so I wanted my vehicle looked over top to bottom. I also wanted my headlights checked and brakes too. They are so good with explaining what's going on and what it will cost to fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Cote, Zack Mayhew
January 06, 2019

"Awsome "

- KWHITCOMBSR

Walk in of the street with broken wind shield wiper,had it replaced in minutes with no hassles.Team was very professional. Cannot find a better place.Tv and free coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
January 06, 2019

"Starter shortage"

- RJohnson33

We were told of a bad starter on our under warranty vehicle. No starters available!?? Please take one out of one of the vehicles you have on your lot. This vehicle needs to roll today. They did exactly that. Great service. Solution was found. We’re firm believers of a solution and not creating larger issues. They bent over backwards for this great outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Pelow Zach Mayhew Jessie Switser and Mike my regular mechanic. These people are my regular go toes!
January 06, 2019

"Friendly and courteous"

- SYOUNG4622

Service Department and Salesman have always been courteous and friendly. I leased a new Acadia and DO NOT like it. I wish there was a way out of this car. I had an older Acadia and they've changed them for the worse. It's now very compact, many blind spots, small storage in trunk, just overall ver UNHAPPY with this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Richotte
January 05, 2019

"GMC Sierra SLT2018"

- STEPHEN.TARDIFF

Overall a good experience purchasing from St. J Auto. Would have appreciated a little more information and training on using Intellilink NAV system had to figure it out on my own. Noticed a small dent in tailgate at time of delivery, wished it would have been noticed by the vehicle prep guy and fixed prior to accepting the delivery of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Depot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Garfield,Brandon
January 05, 2019

"Pleasant buying experience "

- RNKHUSNER

We gave this dealership a 5 star rating because the team there was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. An overall pleasant experience to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Depot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Garfield
January 03, 2019

"Stellar, professional, prompt"

- apexallen

I bought a used Outback here. Price was right, condition excellent as advertised, the Salesman was laid back, VERY considerate and Professional. Overall a Great experience! Even though they are 1 1/2 hours from my home, I will definitely go to St J's for my next car/s. Allen L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Carpenter
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results