Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

St. Marys Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

St Marys, PA

4.9
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

846 S St Marys St

St Marys, PA

15857

Directions

24 Reviews of St. Marys Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2021

"We can’t thank Alex enough for all his hard work! He is..."

- Crystal.burgett

We can’t thank Alex enough for all his hard work! He is always so wonderful to work with. He made this as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation Management
5.0
February 25, 2021

"Big thanks to Alex for getting me in my new Ram. It was a..."

- J.e.g

Big thanks to Alex for getting me in my new Ram. It was a pleasure to work with him. Will be looking forward to more opportunities to work together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation Management
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

St. Marys Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing St. Marys Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat! Sincerely, The St. Mary's CDJR Team

February 16, 2021

"Great experience! Would definitely buy here again. Alex..."

- Terryjr1982

Great experience! Would definitely buy here again. Alex made our buying experience wonderful, he was very helpful and got us into the jeep we wanted. Thank you for everything! We love our new jeep renegade :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation Management
4.0
Other Employees : Alex
Feb 19, 2021 -

St. Marys Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The St. Mary's CDJR Team

February 06, 2021

"Mike was easy to work with and so was everyone else good..."

- umble

Mike was easy to work with and so was everyone else good job on everything you did for us we really enjoyed our experience. K&K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation Management
5.0
Feb 10, 2021 -

St. Marys Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The St. Mary's CDJR Team

February 05, 2021

"Great experience all employees were great we found..."

- Marsha Sheffer

Great experience all employees were great we found exactly what we were looking for looking for a used Tahoe vehicle was spotless and salesman was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation Management
5.0
Feb 10, 2021 -

St. Marys Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Marsha, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing St. Marys Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat! Sincerely, The St. Mary's CDJR Team

January 25, 2021

"Top notch dealership. Jason and Tyler were excellent and..."

- jrm3411

Top notch dealership. Jason and Tyler were excellent and not trying to just sale me something. They cared about who I was and too the time to get to know me. I drove two hours and it was well worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation Management
5.0
Other Employees : Jason and Tyler
Jan 28, 2021 -

St. Marys Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to St. Marys Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, The St. Mary's CDJR Team

January 22, 2021

"Everyone treated us great from the moment we inquired..."

- Drd15857

Everyone treated us great from the moment we inquired about the vehicle we purchased. Alex, Tyler,Brian, Shayna, Paige all were very professional. Alot of time was spent explaining everything & we never felt pressured or hurried.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation Management
5.0
Jan 27, 2021 -

St. Marys Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to St. Marys Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The St. Mary's CDJR Team

January 22, 2021

"I originally planned on going to a different dealership..."

- ryan21502

I originally planned on going to a different dealership to buy a 2011 Ford taurus with 115000 miles on it. But thanks to Justine and the sales manager ttkee they got me approved ona 2014 Ford taurus with 102000 miles at a cheaper payment per month then the older one. I can't say how surprised I was to get approved at that rate. Thank you to Tyler Justine Jason and Chris for your honesty and your kindness throughout the buying process. I highly recommend this dealership looking for a new or used vehicle. These people are legit and I don't trust any salesmen. They proves me wrong. They went out of their way to help me!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation Management
5.0
Jan 27, 2021 -

St. Marys Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from the St. Marys Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The St. Mary's CDJR Team

January 14, 2021

"Mike is an absolutely amazing salesman. After talking to..."

- GDamerst

Mike is an absolutely amazing salesman. After talking to me and paying attention to what I wanted in a car I bought a 2013 Lincoln MKS. I couldn't be happier. Thanks Mike!!! You're great! And thank you to all at St Marys Chrysler... So pleased with this place!!! I highly recommend Mike if you're looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation Management
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Bauer
Jan 20, 2021 -

St. Marys Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of St. Marys Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The St. Mary's CDJR Team

January 10, 2021

"Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car the crew was..."

- Poppe

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car the crew was great friendly and knowledgeable pretty xxxx cool I would recommend them to anybody thanks again love my jeep once I figure it all out thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation Management
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Bauer and Jason Buddy Herbstritt
Jan 13, 2021 -

St. Marys Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The St. Mary's CDJR Team

1
1 - 10 of 24 results