Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Star Ford, Inc.

Streator, IL

4.9
62 Reviews
Welcome, and thank you for visiting Star Ford Lincoln & Rental! Located in Streator, Illinois, Star Ford is proud to be a premier dealership serving the Streator, Ottawa, Peoria, Bloomington, Rockford, and suburban Chicago areas, as well as reaching as far as Wisconsin, Indiana, and Iowa. Our inventory includes popular Ford cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the best selling F-150, and the increasingly popular Escape and Fusion. From the moment you walk onto our sales floor or into our service department, you'll know our commitment to customer service is our pride and joy. We strive to make every experience with Star Ford an experience to remember, because at Star Ford, you're more than just a face and a name, you're family. Our service deparment is comprised of Ford Certified mechanics that offer the highest quality oil changes, tire rotations, brake inspections, and general tune-ups. If you need to purchase, finance, rent, lease, or service a new or pre-owned vehicle, you’ve come to the right place! Stop by 2310 North Bloomington St. in Streator, Illinois, or call 888-485-2615 to speak with a Star Ford Lincoln & Rental family member.
Contact Dealership

2310 N Bloomington St

Streator, IL

61364

Directions

By Type

Showing 62 reviews

February 11, 2021

"had a very nice experience at star ford don drysdale was..."

- schmidgall7

had a very nice experience at star ford don drysdale was great to deal with on my ford pick up. would recemend star ford to anyone mike

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2020

"Honest and professional. Got the exact truck I wanted and..."

- grantk

Honest and professional. Got the exact truck I wanted and they were very accommodating. Best experience I had out of any of the local dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2020

"Had a great experience at Star Ford! Both Brandon and..."

- annamae.schmidt95

Had a great experience at Star Ford! Both Brandon and Nick were able to answer all of my questions! Brandon gave me a great “tour” of the car and showed me how to use all of the gadgets in the car. He also set up my Ford Pass account. Nick in the Finance room was able to explain my payments very easily. Thanks so much!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"I had a great experience. Brandon was polite,..."

- rjolson89

I had a great experience. Brandon was polite, knowledgeable about the car and answered all my questions, and checked up on how the car was running some days after I purchased it.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Frankie

This a very overdue review, but I wanted to make sure and get it written. Don Drysdale at Star Ford was a very kind and understanding salesman. The experience I had at this dealership is the best I have ever had. I had spent almost six months searching for a vehicle and meeting with several salesmen from many different dealerships and yet by far Don was the easiest and best salesman I had ever dealt with. I would recommend this dealership at anytime to everyone. I purchased a 2013 Edge at the end of March of this year and to date, I have no problems with it and it rides wonderfully.. Thank you, Don Frankie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2019

"Star Ford is the Best!"

- Joanie

I just purchased a new vehicle from Star Ford in Streator. I was impressed with the integrity of the salesman, his willingness to “deal,” and the overall experience in general. The service department is also top notch. Thank you, Star Ford, you’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"We will never buy from anywhere else again. "

- Rob and Kathy

Don is an amazing and honest salesman. We had very specific needs for our new vehicle and Don did not stop until he found us exactly what we wanted! He went as far as Wisconsin to find our new SUV. We will never buy our vehicles anywhere else. Thank you Don!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2019

"I love this small town dealership!"

- Jesicaj223

They treat their customers with respect and with the small town curtesy that has been forgotten by many big dealerships. You can buy a car anywhere, but why would you want to spend your hard earned money with place that treats you like just another sale. Star Ford was amazing to deal with, has a great service department and I know I’ll be taken care of for years to come there. I’ll be sending many friends and family their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2019 -

Star Ford, Inc. responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing you in the future. Be sure to tell anyone you send in to tell us you sent them!

May 31, 2019

"Great Buying Experience "

- MrsRose

We had a great experience buying our car with the help of Mike Hagerty at Star Ford in Streator. Felt great to buy i our home town! 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2019

"Recent Car Purchase"

- mystang216

Had a very good experience purchasing our 2018 Ford Fusion! Staff was very helpful and friendly. Process was quick and easy! Would definitely purchase another vehicle from there again if needed and would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results