Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Star Mazda

4.8

730 Lifetime Reviews

1401 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, California 91204
Call (888) 646-1664

730 Reviews of Star Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2018

"Above and beyond"

- Batman

This is an awesome dealership! They ran a diagnostics on my car for free and found my battery to be very weak #sadface. Not only did they Lyft me to Costco and back to save some money on a battery (we all can stand to save money), they lifted my spirits as they were quick and efficient putting in the battery. They also put the old battery in a bag and box so I could return the old battery to Costco. Nathon and all the gang are supes friendly and honest. Go check em out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Santiago Banuelos
September 09, 2018

"Great Help"

- CHRISTIE B

Edita our sales women was excellent! She was extremely helpful in our circumstances and so kind. We definitely recommend Star Mazda of Glendale based on our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2018

"Always great!"

- collinshm

The service reps are outstanding, they communicate through the entire process. This is my second Mazda, I come back because it is easy and convenient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2018

"Excelent service"

- MEDICCARE

They were Very friendly,they got me in without appointment and changed the lift gate in 40 minutes. While waiting they offer me a cup of coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2018

"Fast & Professional"

- ACRAMER1969

Star Mazda always makes my visits quick & painless. They take my information, they do the work, and they get the work right! Star Mazda is the only dealer for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Banuelos
September 07, 2018

"Fast & Friendly"

- russtolman

Even though they were very busy and I was late for my appointment, they got me in and out quickly. My only complaint is that the car washer could pay a little closer attention to detail. The back bumper of my car was still dirty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2018

"One of the best experiences I have had getting a new car."

- JR

Mazda have great cars and a good sales team to match them. Nice relaxed atmosphere which is a nice change compared to many car dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2018

"Great Service!! "

- RAQUELMCCLENAHAN

From the moment we stepped into the dealership we were treated very well by all the staff, and after dealing in other dealerships with other sales people that day, our Mazda Sales guy was a breath of fresh air. Israel, took the time to answer all our questions, was very professional, not pushy, definitely not your typical "sales person" We got a car that day! Mazda CX-5, and we LOVE it! Our highest recommendation goes to Star Mazda in Glendale and specially to our sales guy Israel! If you can, make sure you do business with him, you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2018

"Added cilijet to exterior and interior."

- markcorich

Excellent customer service. Very prompt, thorough, and courteous. Excellent attention to detail and produced what they promised. Would not hesitate to recommend.. Great experience and great team...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sales Dave in Service
September 05, 2018

"Fast and furious"

- anthony.werner

They were so incredibly friendly and ready to help. The service was timely, and they were very straight-forward about what I needed. By far the best dealership experience I have had. Also, pro-tip: get a carwash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago
711 - 720 of 730 results