About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Starling Chevrolet

4.6

56 Lifetime Reviews

1001 E US HWY 192, St Cloud, Florida 34769 Directions
Sales: (321) 697-7753

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Starling Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2018

"Poor, left car with oil all over it..."

- Camaro

I took my car for a oil change ...after they returned it...there was oil stains on my hood and doors...even steering wheel...no courtesy paper was put in...sloopy work at best...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
July 10, 2018

"Helped us out in a pinch....."

- bjs4235

We were traveling (driving) to the area on vacation from Chicago and experienced some unexpected mechanical troubles with our 2010 Acadia. Needless to say, we were "stuck" unless we could get our vehicle looked at or repaired...... and God only know what THAT would cost ??!! We managed to get it in immediately and had it diagnosed.......they ran the codes, found the issue, but everything appeared to be running fine. We were told to give them a call back if we had any further issues. Employee/ service personnel Tony Digregorio was STELLAR in helping us get in and fix the unknown problem...... and we were charged NOTHING !!! NADA !!!! ZERO for having them look at it !!! We were floored and so incredibly grateful to Him and the ENTIRE dealership crew for taking care of us on such short notice....... Our profound THANKS to Tony and everyone at Sterling Chevrolet !!!! Cheers !!! Brian and Joanne Steed Morris, Illinois

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Digregorio
June 10, 2018

"Surprising"

- Lisa

I bought my car from Orange Buick and I’ve always been a believer of, wherever you purchased your car, take it there for service. So I did. Both times I took my car for service it was terrible, extremely terrible, super long wait. So last Saturday I needed a new battery. Took it to Starling. The service was AMAZING, everyone was kind and attentive. Starling Service will be my go to place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
May 18, 2018

"Battery"

- Buckeye

I needed a new battery and even though I had no appointment they took my car in and installed a new battery and I was on my way, They were very courteous and a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
March 29, 2018

"no brakes"

- ugly ny

Frozen caliper almost ended our vacation. Dan and his crew had us back on the road in two days. Thanks again for your help and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
March 05, 2018

"amazing"

- Sharee

best car buying experience I ever had. They where very honest, knowledgable and friendly. What they said on the phone was exactly what they did for us, price didn't change once we got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben and Eddie
March 02, 2018

"Excellant"

- Dave L

Did an excellant job in repair of my car while I was traveling. tony was excellant. Even gave me a loaner to get around with for a week. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony adviser
February 22, 2018

"Great experience, would recommend it to anyone "

- Rwilliams588

Great service, great price . Vehicle done when promised. I’ll do all my service here. From start to finish it was a great experience. All I can say is thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay
February 07, 2018

"Went to get my car serviced and bought a van"

- Linda Edwards

I went to Starling that day to get scheduled service done on my car, and ended up buying another vehicle. I spoke to the salesman who sold me my car in 2015. I explained that I had thought about trading in my car on an suv or a van. He helped me through the whole process and got a great interest rate too. Now I can make modifications to the van I bought so I can take my paraplegic son to his doctors and physical therapy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin and Carlos
February 03, 2018

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

- Edmin

Great experience treated with courtesy and professionalism from beginning to end of vehicle purchase no wonder it is my third vehicle purchased here at Starling Chevrolet Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel, Carlos
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results