Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Starling Chevrolet

4.4

65 Lifetime Reviews

1001 E US HWY 192, St Cloud, Florida 34769 Directions
Call (321) 697-7753

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Starling Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2019

"Service is excellent "

- Camino1970

When working with Eric and Ashley, they were very respectful as well as organized. They were fast and gave service with a smile, making sure that I received the proper services for my vehicle, nothing more nothing less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Eric
July 19, 2019

"Car damaged during service "

- Bob

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation which I’m assuming they did and they offered a car wash. They use a tablet to video that vehicle to make sure there’s no damage or document any damage when you check the vehicle in and their video does not show any damage, so it was done when they had the vehicle when they washed the car and used a pressure washer on the front and peeled the paint and now they’re saying that it’s gonna cost me $80 cause they’re only paying for part of it because of the clearcoat doesn’t last that long the car is a 2015 Chevy Cruz. If Chevy can’t put clearcoat on that will last for more than four years maybe I should find another brand of vehicle to start buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service,
July 03, 2019

"Thorough and fast service!"

- Dilly1109!

Eric was awesome, keeping me updated and informing me on future service appointments to ensure my car is performing adequately! Car was running great after the service and they finished it up with a sleek car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
May 14, 2019

"Long Time Customer"

- Sharon

Great service, very courteous. Bought my car at this dealer over 5 years ago. They've always taken care of me even if when I didn't have an appointment. Will most likely buy my next car from Starling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Wilt
March 27, 2019

"First oil change on new vehicle"

- Steve

Took my new Chevy traverse down there for its first oil change everything was perfect except for one thing when they topped off the washer the windshield washer reserve they added water and now I have water spots all over the vehicle not particularly pleased about that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know
March 03, 2019

"service"

- Chevrolet

no problems, service department did a very good job. wait time a little long. next time I will make appointment and have to have someone pick me up so I will not have to wait for two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure of name
December 11, 2018

"Quick and reliable service!"

- Zjeep

Awesome people and great service! Would defiantly recommend the service department to anyone! The service is fast and proper with no complaints or issues! Also the tech was the best in Osceola county!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
November 01, 2018

"Bad Service Diagnosis"

- Honda

There's still a noise coming from my vehicle from the same location that was described to the technician/consultant. It's progressively getting worse. It was disappointing to receive the following answer: The technician can hear the noise in the exact location I explained from the outset, though there's nothing the dealership can do to fix it. It was shocking to hear that. What would happen if the President of GM or even the dealership heard that diagnosis. *** There is nothing personal against any of the personnel involved. They had good soft skills, but I departed the dealership service center with a noisy vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember name
October 17, 2018

"Never Again"

- Sonia

They charged me a $50.00 hourly fee for A 15 minute tire plug 7.50 for the plug. I will continue to go to the Orange blossom trail dealer, if you are a customer as I am they would have never charged the hourly rate just the plug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont remember name, the mechanic was a corvette specialist
August 09, 2018

"Poor, left car with oil all over it..."

- Camaro

I took my car for a oil change ...after they returned it...there was oil stains on my hood and doors...even steering wheel...no courtesy paper was put in...sloopy work at best...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results