Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

State Line Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Kansas City, MO

2.3
83 Reviews

1001 W. 104th Street

Kansas City, MO

64114

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 83 reviews

October 22, 2021

I buy a car for $30,000, already has issues within 3 months. I got an appointment for maintenance at 8am, got no update that entire day (what exactly was the point of having me drop my car off at 8am th More

by Aflinn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
October 11, 2021

Salesperson was cool but the owner was rude and a total xxxxxxx. He didn't want to make any deals and didn't care if I walked away from a sale but the salesperson MJ kinda smoothed things out. Woul More

by Kmohamm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MJ
August 07, 2021

The worst service department ever!!! brand new 2021 Pacifica and I have been waiting for over 3weeks to get a part installed that is under warranty. first was told I would have to pay diagnostic fees, More

by addreanicole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete the general manager and the service department team
May 22, 2021

I’m a Disabled American Female Veteran who bought a Car from this Dealership. The Car that I bought was Truly More Money than I had Planned To Spend. I had a few Concerns but Grown People should AGREE to More

by RIE3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Pete, Mr. Shane, Mr. G and Salesman Scott
May 17, 2021

I tried to pay this dealer full MSRP and a nice clean trade at $1500 under KBB trade value. All I wanted was Chrysler's 0% financing and they refused. They made it very clear they do not honor Chry More

by wpt23060
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Would rather, not
May 13, 2021

I give this dealership its owner Pete Macey, and his team a 5 star review! They do everything they can to get you into the right vehicle at the right price, and if there are any problems Pete jumps right in More

by colorspride
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Macey, Kent Mitchell
April 10, 2021

Service at this dealership was horrendous vehicle came out dirtier than it went in oil on the door and center consul rude employees was Lied to management was rude argumentative More

by Gummybear102
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
April 08, 2021

This is the worst customer service I have ever seen for anything!!! DO NOT GO HERE! I wish I had read some reviews first! Dishonest liars, rude and don't care about customer service. Want to try to sel More

by Levi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan Cash advisor #903625
March 30, 2021

They lied and took advantage of me because I was a first time buyer and didn’t know what to look for when buying a car. More

by Rose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oswaldo
March 17, 2021

Great dealership that cares about their customers. Very flexible and laid back while trying to find the right fit. They also communicate very well on deals. More

by CarWizard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RL Swanson
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results