Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

State Motors

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

275 DW Highway North, Manchester, New Hampshire 03104 Directions
Sales: (603) 623-7291

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of State Motors

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2018

"Superior Car Buying Experience"

- Mary C

I recently purchased a 2009 Lincoln MKZ. Great car! 78k mi and beautiful inside and out. Pain free purchase! Family owned company and very professional! I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Grant
April 23, 2018

"Superior Dealer for Sales and Service"

- Jproctor21

We have been customers of State Motors for many years. My initial relationship started when I worked for a company with several company cars which we brought to State Motors for service. The level of service has been top notch. As a result of those experiences, we purchased our first Lincoln almost 30 years ago. We have been purchasing/leasing our replacement Lincolns from State Motors ever since that time. We appreciate their "can do" attitude and pro-active approach whether for sales or service. I do not expect we will ever go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Moranville, Tom Powers, Nate, Dave Gagnon
January 29, 2018

"Excellent"

- drjim4

They gave me a great deal on my trade in and made the experience painless!! The entire team at State Motors was extremely helpful on my new Lincoln Navigator purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Grant
July 27, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- nh girl

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. They made it painless. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. We will definitely shop there next time we need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Grant
July 27, 2017

"Excellent"

- Bill

Excellent experience through entire car purchase process. Helpful and attentive staff made the experience stress free and enjoyable. Would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Grant, Doug Grant
May 06, 2016

"State Motors Lincoln is great! "

- Bert

I've been going there for years and have many Lincoln's but also have other brands as well. They give the best service, and I won't go anywhere else to buy or service my cars. My kids now go there and they are also pleased with the pricing as well as service and take there friends as well. The new dealership is beautiful and is worth the trip from anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The Grant family
November 11, 2013

"If you are ever looking for a dealer that makes your..."

- Carbonifamily

If you are ever looking for a dealer that makes your experience with no pressured tactics is friendly and laid back in a cool way go to state motors in Manchester! Jon is a great guy and he made our experience so easy. My son had been looking for another Subaru and we found one at state motors. So clean that it looks brand new. Check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
March 17, 2009

"I bought a used Honda Civic SI. The car is great. It is..."

- FordGT4Me

I bought a used Honda Civic SI. The car is great. It is what I expected from the SI motor. I was bothered by a strange odor in the car and I thought that it could have been cleaned inside a little better, but Josh was a terrific sales person. He treated us very well and we bought the car at the price we had hoped to pay. We didn't have to wait too long either, only about an hour for the paper work and inspection of the vehicle to be ready. I ended up cleaning the inside of the car myself when I got home and the odor seems almost gone. I do wish that was described to me before I bought the car. Other than that I strongly recommend buying a car from this dealer. They know how to treat customers!!! Just make it part of the deal that they thoroughly clean the car before you pick it up! That was the only disappointment for me, especially since it took me nearly 2 hours to scrub it down. Otherwise great place to go for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and owner
1
1 - 8 of 8 results