Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

State Motors

Manchester, NH

4.3
14 Reviews

275 DW Highway North

Manchester, NH

03104

Directions

Is this your dealership?

14 Reviews of State Motors

Sort by
March 16, 2021

"We have been customers of State Motors for many years and..."

- celronnie

We have been customers of State Motors for many years and always deal with Chris Moranville. Our experiences have been pleasant and stress free! Chris understands our changing family needs and provides us expert knowledge as it relates to selecting the perfect vehicle. We like the way Chris takes the time to explain what the special features are in a car, especially in our new 2020 Nautilus!! We just love our new vehicle!! We would highly recommend a visit to State Motors and talk to Chris Moranville if you're looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Moranville
March 01, 2021

"We visited State Motors just to try a new 2021 Corsair...."

- Enufofit1

We visited State Motors just to try a new 2021 Corsair. Our sales consultant Chris Moranville was so helpful. We went in for a specific car but it was sold. Chris found one and brought it to the dealership for us. He even found us multiple rebates! Shopping for a new car felt so easy. Chris answered all our questions, he was so patient never tried to rush or pressure us and was so knowledgeable with all our questions. If he didn’t know an answer he found it for us. We’re very happy with our new 2021 Lincoln Corsair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Moranville
December 15, 2020

"The service is second to none . Always helpful and..."

- erniecoco1

The service is second to none . Always helpful and explains the issue and how it’s to be repaired . I recommend this business to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Grant
October 20, 2020

"I recently bought a 2020 Lincoln Corsair and the entire..."

- RES

I recently bought a 2020 Lincoln Corsair and the entire experience was terrific. I was initially drawn to State Motors because I had concerns with Covid-19 and did not want to go to any dealership. Chris Moranville offered to come out to me to give me an appraisal on my trade-in and also deliver the new vehicle. I took him up on the offer and the rest is history! They gave me a fair value for the trade-in and we signed papers in the trunk of the new car when it was delivered. The only snag I hit at all was with redeeming an offer I received in the mail from Lincoln. The folks at State Motors have been working feverishly with Lincoln to get make good on the offer, I am hopeful it will work out but if it doesn't, I will update my review. Update: I finally received the check from Lincoln. It took a while but State Motors stayed on top of it and the offer was fulfilled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Moranville
August 20, 2020

"just bought a used 2018 Mercedes GLS450 from there 6..."

- ycordeau

just bought a used 2018 Mercedes GLS450 from there 6 weeks ago. 2 days after I purchased a light came on with a suspension malfunction symbol. I called and they sent it to Mercedes Benz dealership to fix the problem. They covered the cost as they should. A week later the light came on again but then turned off and it didn’t come back on until this past week again. I’ve never felt my car go up and down as it should with the suspension, I knew it wasn’t right. So we called again to get it taken care of AGAIN! And we were told to bring it to Mercedes again. After evaluating the car AGAIN they told me I need a new compressor... a $1600 fix!! we called state motors to let them know and they said they will not pay for it even though this was clearly a pre existing condition before I bought it THAT THEY DID NOT INFORM ME OF! They should have fixed the compressor the first visit, so they would have taken care of it then but not now!! What the heck? My compressor does not just stop working with in 6 weeks! I’m bull crap! They sold me a car with a pre existing problem and probably even knew about it but didn’t tell me about it, but what’s worse they know now and still won’t do anything about it! Don’t waste your time going to this crappy dealership! If they have any care in the world they would have done the right thing and take care of it! I’m calling the BBB tomorrow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, Nate
January 28, 2020

"Great Family Owned Dealership"

- Lisa F

I just bought a new 2020 Lincoln Aviator from Christopher Grant. It was the best buying experience I have ever had purchasing a new car. He did not pressure me, but answered every question I had. He did everything he could to meet my needs and made me feel important. When I picked up the car, he took his time going through every feature of the car and made sure I understood everything. He then called me a few days later to be sure I was happy with the car. He even introduced me to his dad and uncle, who own the business. Chris is the fourth generation of Grants in the business. How awesome is that? It's clear they all care deeply about their clients and want to give the best buying experience possible. I look forward to many years with them helping me care for my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Grant
August 08, 2018

"Superior Car Buying Experience"

- Mary C

I recently purchased a 2009 Lincoln MKZ. Great car! 78k mi and beautiful inside and out. Pain free purchase! Family owned company and very professional! I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Grant
April 23, 2018

"Superior Dealer for Sales and Service"

- Jproctor21

We have been customers of State Motors for many years. My initial relationship started when I worked for a company with several company cars which we brought to State Motors for service. The level of service has been top notch. As a result of those experiences, we purchased our first Lincoln almost 30 years ago. We have been purchasing/leasing our replacement Lincolns from State Motors ever since that time. We appreciate their "can do" attitude and pro-active approach whether for sales or service. I do not expect we will ever go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Moranville, Tom Powers, Nate, Dave Gagnon
January 29, 2018

"Excellent"

- drjim4

They gave me a great deal on my trade in and made the experience painless!! The entire team at State Motors was extremely helpful on my new Lincoln Navigator purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Grant
July 27, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- nh girl

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. They made it painless. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. We will definitely shop there next time we need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Grant
1
1 - 10 of 14 results