Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Stateline Fiat

2.3

38 Lifetime Reviews

800 Gold Hill Rd., Suite 101, Fort Mill, South Carolina 29708 Directions
Sales: (803) 578-2626

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Stateline Fiat

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Service Department did not honor pre-paid oil change "

- Disappointed

Service Dept didn't honor prepaid oil changes due to the fact they are under new mgmt. Returned car with vastly incorrect PSI on tires, making the car UNSAFE to drive. Low PSI left a mark in the driveway! Do not trust this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn and Hector
March 13, 2018

"Great customer service by Sylvia Hudson "

- Mbflex

Sylvia was very accommodating & knowledgeable about what I was looking for. I enjoyed the test drive. The car was awesome. Loved everything about it. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Hudson
November 19, 2017

"I bought a fiat spider 124 not good customer service"

- SpiderB

Really bad customer service! New sales person didn’t know the knowledge of the car. No call back! Love the cat. They just rush you in and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They didn’t appreciate my busy put me off on a new person went to see Tracy she starched my car and needed new cup holder and she ordered it, but couldn’t guarantee it would work!
August 28, 2017

"Not thankful for my business"

- Disappointed

I recently bought a Fiat 500 turbo. The salesperson was juggling 3 different customers and I had to wait. She was continuously outside smoking cigarettes throughout the 4- hour-long transaction. She berated the dealership where I had bought my previous car. She NEVER thanked me for my business or congratulated me. Only one key was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Silvia Hudson
August 13, 2017

"2012 Used Mini Cooper priced well, but large back-end charge"

- Allan

Hats off to Sylvia Hudson for her persistence on our behalf. Had price agreement but walked away over unacceptable dealer mandatory back-end charges. She went up the line to the GM. It took 3 days, but eventual willingness of management and Sylvia working together enabled us to achieve a satisfactory resolution .Thanks to the GM and Sylvia both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Slvyia Hudson
June 25, 2015

"Lots of problems, lots of help"

- ShooterBobSC

I purchased a VERY early production 2012 FIAT 500 Sport. It was so early this studio wasn't finished yet. However, once up and running I had them do my service. I always received excellent service. I've used them through two different service management setups. I had a fair number of issues, however BOTH sets of service managers worked hard to help get factory issues resolved. Even when the warranty was done, they worked to get known issues covered. THAT is above and beyond service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy and Tracy
June 10, 2015

"Customer Service "

- Fiat

Statelines Fiat was able to satisfy all my needs. My Fiat had an issue that was covered under the manufacture warranty. Stateline was fast and efficient in getting my Fiat back on the road. Thanks Stateline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Mgr and Team.
May 27, 2015

"Poor post-buying experience"

- hansmom

Terrible service!! Love my vehicle but their support teams messed up my financing paperwork, licensing, and registration. Called and left a message and received NO return phone call. Called again and was given the financing 800 number to fix it myself. Fiats are great but I would highly recommend purchasing from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
January 11, 2015

"Outstanding customer service from FIAT service manager."

- DDT

I recently had warranty work done at Stateline for a FIAT 500L Easy that I purchased there in April/2014. I have to say that I was more than impressed with the level of customer service that I received from Tracey, the Service Manager. Though, to be honest, I wasn't at all happy with my new car needing to be in for warranty work with less than 5,000 miles. Clearly it isn't the dealership's fault, but they took ownership of making certain that I remain a satisfied FIAT customer. Tracey made certain to stay in contact with me and give me periodic updates on the status of the repair. I think that it is fair to say that I received better customer service from Stateline FIAT, namely Tracey, than I did from FIAT / Chrysler. The five stars that I've given the service department are merited and deserved. I really cannot comment on price, however, as all the work was done under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Nathaniel
December 18, 2013

"We were very lucky to meet Dre. She knew the cars..."

- LeighTM

We were very lucky to meet Dre. She knew the cars available, quickly understood our needs and wants, and introduced us to the relevant features. We were finishing the transaction from a distance and she was responsive and helped us figure out logistics without our having to drive (nearly 3 hours) unnecessarily. She went the extra mile(s) for our delivery, meeting us with another driver and our new car at a halfway point. We unconditionally recommend Dre Parajon as a pleasure to work with, a professional who knows her product, and an excellent judge of which car will make the buyer comfortable and happy. We have a new friend in Fort Mill. Leigh & Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dre (Andrea) Parajon
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results