Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield

Mansfield, MA

4.8
448 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield, our primary purpose is to serve our customers from Norton, Attleboro, Mansfield, and the surrounding Massachusetts communities in as many ways as we can. This means we end up providing a host of services at incredibly affordable prices. We're talking about an extensive inventory of new, used, and certified pre-owned vehicles, a stress-free and hassle-free financing process, a team of expert automotive technicians, a thorough selection of automotive parts, a comprehensive list of specials and incentives, and much, much more. If you want it, we've got it!

91 Chauncy St

Mansfield, MA

02048

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 449 reviews

September 28, 2020

"Travis showed great customer service, he was very..."

- Alis

Travis showed great customer service, he was very attentive and supportive in insuring I was satisfied with the purchase I was getting. I highly recommend Travis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2020

"This is the second time working with Travis on a lease...."

- terpjamie3

This is the second time working with Travis on a lease. He is attentive and was able to get my husband and I both into new leases within a reasonable time frame!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"Travis and Station Jeep were great from the time my wife..."

- Justin C

Travis and Station Jeep were great from the time my wife and I walked in right up until we got our cars. We were each in the market for a Grand Cherokee and Travis and his team were able to work with us and get us both into the trim levels that we wanted for our target budget. I would definitely recommend Travis and Station Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2020

"Chuck went above and beyond to service my 2020 Jeep..."

- kc2427

Chuck went above and beyond to service my 2020 Jeep Sahara. Had issues with my steering and he listen to everything I said which is rare at other dealerships I’ve dealt with in the past. The tech diagnosed the issue and chuck ordered all necessary parts. Told me when they come in he would reach out to make an appointment. He quickly notified me and scheduled the appointment. When complete he called me and explained everything they did to correct the issue and my Jeep was ready to be picked up. Drives beautifully and extremely happy with chuck and the entire service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck service manager
September 19, 2020

"Kevin was wonderful! Very knowledgeable! I bought my..."

- Nicole

Kevin was wonderful! Very knowledgeable! I bought my first Jeep from Station Chrysler Jeep and went back a second time due to such a great experience. When this lease is up, I will definitely be going back for a third time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 18, 2020

"Travis was helpful and friendly. He made sure he spent..."

- Kevinpetrillo

Travis was helpful and friendly. He made sure he spent the time needed to ensure I was comfortable with the vehicle and the entire sales experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2020

"Thank you Elizabeth O'connell for taking of my truck you..."

- jcrites180

Thank you Elizabeth O'connell for taking of my truck you are a blessing and a wonderful adset to your team . I could not be any more pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elizabeth O'connell
September 18, 2020

"Great experience, fast service, Victoria set me up with a..."

- Anthonyvyto

Great experience, fast service, Victoria set me up with a loaner so I wasn’t inconvenienced what so ever. Thank you for the help. -Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria
September 18, 2020

"I recently bought my first car with the help of Travis at..."

- liliallegro

I recently bought my first car with the help of Travis at Station and he was super helpful. He made the whole experience awesome, he’s super friendly, and even checked up on me a few days after I picked up my car to see if everything was still great showing he really does care! Thank you Travis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2020

"Excellent experience. Easy, not rushed or pressured,..."

- RMCOIA

Excellent experience. Easy, not rushed or pressured, everything explained well. Overall was very good. Julianna did a great job explaining the functions of the vehicle, offering help after for any questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results