Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield

Mansfield, MA

4.8
690 Reviews
Here at Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield, our primary purpose is to serve our customers from Norton, Attleboro, Mansfield, and the surrounding Massachusetts communities in as many ways as we can. This means we end up providing a host of services at incredibly affordable prices. We're talking about an extensive inventory of new, used, and certified pre-owned vehicles, a stress-free and hassle-free financing process, a team of expert automotive technicians, a thorough selection of automotive parts, a comprehensive list of specials and incentives, and much, much more. If you want it, we've got it!

91 Chauncy St

Mansfield, MA

02048

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 690 reviews

June 13, 2021

"Omar made the buying experience easy and enjoyable! We..."

- SHANNONM150

Omar made the buying experience easy and enjoyable! We love our new Jeep Compass and that we got it for a good price! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Everyone at Station Chrysler Jeep was amazing but I have..."

- nicoleberardi

Everyone at Station Chrysler Jeep was amazing but I have to say Shayne knows his stuff! He really listened and worked with me on finding the right car and price that worked for me! Station Chrysler is now my go to dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Extremely accommodating considering my dilemma w traffic...."

- Mcc6899

Extremely accommodating considering my dilemma w traffic. Had to reschedule apt several times and they Made it work to accommodate my crazy schedule. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"So accommodating and friendly! Took careOf my recalls..."

- Pam

So accommodating and friendly! Took care Of my recalls in the same day. Very efficient and trustworthy. I appreciated how upfront the team was about the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"The process was very easy from ordering the product to..."

- dmoconnor2411

The process was very easy from ordering the product to scheduling the install. Customer service was very helpful and accommodating. They also price matches the product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Omar
June 09, 2021

"Awesome customer service!! After experiencing terrible..."

- shan_h21

Awesome customer service!! After experiencing terrible customer service I honestly THOUGHT this experience was going to be the same. WELL, I WAS WRONG!!! From the moment I walked in I was greeted by Juliana and the vibes were super laid back. I explained my situation about not having the greatest credit and I also had a trade in with negative equity, so I automatically just assumed that I was not going to walk out with everything I wanted in the new vehicle. As soon as I told Juliana what I wanted she immediately went to work to find the vehicle that I would love and although the didn’t have the Compass with a sunroof on site, Juliana went above and beyond what any sales rep would do, guys she drove 43 minutes to and from another dealership to get the Compass that had literally everything I wanted and then some. Now that to me was just mind blowing because I’ve never experienced that level of customer service. So please, please, please go visit my new friend Juliana!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"you guys were amazing you were so much better than CDJR..."

- Ipadairmax90

you guys were amazing you were so much better than CDJR in raynham ma you guys actually did the recall when they were only just gonna look at it if I ever hit the lottery I'm so gonna go through you guys for a Jeep track hawk and a Jeep Gladiator look forward to future business amazing ser vice 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"This place is Excellent I live close by to central dodge..."

- rsantos7

This place is Excellent I live close by to central dodge in raynham but I prefer to make the trip to Mansfield with our vehicles . Chuck in service is great . Friendly, prompt and always courteous. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck service manager
June 06, 2021

"Amazing.experience as usual. Thank you for fitting me in..."

- Poelliej

Amazing.experience as usual. Thank you for fitting me in the same day. Great location and great people. The service waiting area is clean and has a nice tv!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"Fantastic sales people and service! This is my second..."

- JLGSON17

Fantastic sales people and service! This is my second lease of a Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo, and I couldn’t be happier! I always recommend your dealership to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin (finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 690 results