Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sterling Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Opelousas, LA

5.0
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5504 I-49 North Service Road

Opelousas, LA

70570

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Sterling Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2021

"Mr Presley Chapman worked until he found a jeep Cherokee..."

- jovajcner

Mr Presley Chapman worked until he found a jeep Cherokee just like I wanted, Thank you Presley, it is a pleasure to work with you, Now its my husband turn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Presley Chapman
March 04, 2021

"Great staff at sterling Mr Al Garci in sales at Dodge..."

- Rachel Reed

Great staff at sterling Mr Al Garci in sales at Dodge Chrysler Jeep really help me through my purchasing experience also must mention the staff at the collision center wonderful staff definitely recommend to friends and family love my new 2021 Dodge Charger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Garci
January 20, 2021

"Jaylan Jackson was a great salesman. He really wanted the..."

- Maurice black7975

Jaylan Jackson was a great salesman. He really wanted the customer to be satisfied and leave with a positive attitude about Sterling’s inventory.Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaylan Jackson
January 14, 2021

"Awesome! Great service! They made sure I left with a car..."

- Tasha

Awesome! Great service! They made sure I left with a car the same day I spoke to them . They were awesome. Got things done in a great timely manner !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MR AL
October 22, 2020

"Tuesday morning my truck would not start (which was still..."

- dpamdc

Tuesday morning my truck would not start (which was still under warranty) and we had a doctor’s appointment in Baton Rouge. I called Sterling Dodge Service and had spoken to one of their servicemen explaining the situation and I needed a lender car as soon as possible! He said he needed to talk to his manager. His manager had trouble getting back to me by phone, so I called my fantastic salesman, Bryson Mast, who within 5 minutes called me back and transferred me to the service manager...They had a Jeep Cherokee waiting (someone brought us there). Bryson stayed with us from start to finish! Now that is service! They picked up my truck, fixed it, brought it back AND picked up the lender for us! I cannot say enough great things about this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson Mast, Byron Richard and many others!
October 03, 2020

"Mr al Garcia was awesome made the transition very..."

- Ardoinmissy

Mr al Garcia was awesome made the transition very smoothly. Great customer service and very friendly. I’ll definitely be back great service friendly s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Garcia
September 25, 2020

"Salesman Ron Roberts had help us out and worked with my..."

- sugarbaby193962

Salesman Ron Roberts had help us out and worked with my husband Timothy Woodard of looking for a vehicle that suit our business if my husband being in construction. I would recommend Ron Roberts ,to anyone that is looking for a good salesman with courteous service. Also my husband's aunt is looking for a new vehicle and he is recommended Ms Bonita Rampenthal to go looking for 2018 or 2019 SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Roberts
July 10, 2020

"Salesman Erika Alaisa worked seamlessly with me!"

- bookerea

Erika was very professional during my recent purchase of my Jeep Grand Cherokee! She was very understanding and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you Erika for making my first vehicle purchase a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika Alaisa, Jesse (financing), and Matthew (manager)
June 19, 2020

"Mr. Carlos was great! I went in 15 minutes before closing..."

- joy09471

Mr. Carlos was great! I went in 15 minutes before closing on a Friday. Mr. Carlos happily walked outside and showed me some vehicles. I found the one I wanted and what I wanted to pay. He said he would work on it and get back with me. I left knowing they were closing. 30 minutes later, Mr. Carlos is on the phone with the numbers. I told him it sounded good and I would come in on Monday. I did and bought my 2020 Durango!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Guilbeau
June 03, 2020

"Salesman Al Garcia was very professional and worked with me!"

- launeyrobert

Mr. Al Garcia was very professional during my recent purchase of my Ram Longhorn! I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks again, Al! I would see him again for my next vehicle purchase. Sincerely, Robert A. Launey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AL GARCIA
1
1 - 10 of 13 results