Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Steve Landers Cowboy Chevrolet Buick GMC

Heber Springs, AR

4.9
94 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1819 Hwy 25B

Heber Springs, AR

72543

Directions

94 Reviews of Steve Landers Cowboy Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2020

"I recommend Trey for all of your vehicle buying needs. We..."

- KirshanaSowell

I recommend Trey for all of your vehicle buying needs. We bought a new truck this week and he was friendly, helpful in every aspect and very professional. They are honest with you about every detail. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Alton
5.0
August 11, 2020

"Called to see about a truck seen online, the way the..."

- billnjodie03

Called to see about a truck seen online, the way the salesman talked truck was in good shape no problems. Well I get there they had lost the key, at this point I already had a knot in my stomach about this place. Go out to look at it while they look for the key. The passenger side mirror was held together with 2 strips of electrical tape, was told the tire pressure light was on, just put new tires on it so tires wasn't blown the engine light was on for has cap. Then after about 30 minutes they finally get the other key. When I get in to drive it figure out the AC does not work at all. Was told this stuff was going to get fixed but if would have known all this wouldn't have drove an HR out of my way to look at this 2016 ram 2500. Was going to get 4000 for my truck. When said would have to think about that night he went to get the manager then both of them tried pressuring me into it. I found out why they done that. They were going to make an extra 2500 on my truck. The salesman spent more time in his managers office than at his desk where I was at. 2 days later found a 2018 ram 3500 tradesman same price less miles and nothing wrong with it. Ended up getting 6500 out of my truck. Needless to say will not go back there or refer any one to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colton Bishop
1.0
Shawn Gorham
1.0
May 26, 2019

"Best experience on all levels"

- Asmith

I worked with Andy and I highly recommend him. I was looking for a vehicle for months and he would answer me around the clock, whether he was working or not. He got me the best deal I could find in the state and I even looked out of state some. The best advice I could give anyone looking for their new vehicle is to call the cowboy and ask for Andy. I know he will take care of anyone that calls him and it’ll help me sleep at night knowing my review can help someone get an honest deal and a great buying experience like you should. Be sure to let him know Austin sent you. I look forward to reading your review after working with Andy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Mayo
May 22, 2019

"Great experience with Cowboy Chevrolet!"

- heberjeff

Conner Lindsey did a great job. He's fast and efficient and I highly recommend him. Thank you guys for making this purchase so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Richey
5.0
Other Employees : Conner Lindsey
May 21, 2019

"2nd Acadia in 2 week purchased"

- dustinwixson

Once again they sales team killed the deals everywhere else. Tyler was on top of his game and found me the perfect 2nd Acadia to purchase and replace my dodge truck. From the promt text messages to the negotiations you can’t go wrong with these guys. will defiantly be back for all my vehicle needs. Even the finance guru Andrew is spot on with his warranty’s and assistance in the money savings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Thiesse
5.0
Shawn Gorham
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew
May 16, 2019

"Best Buying Experience Ever!!!!!! 👍❤️💯🇺🇸🤠"

- james.slye

Thank you Steve Landers and crew!!! Y’all are true good ole southern cowboy businessmen. An honest word, a bold look in the eye, and a firm handshake go along way in this world! I have been lied to and cheated by car dealers all my life. These guys worked very hard to give me every discount, and the best possible deal that I could have ever imagined. My Navy Seal Father said Steve was a good man, and an honest dealer in the 90’s. I’m here to tell you he is the only one I have ever found! God Bless the Cowboys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Thiesse
5.0
Shawn Gorham
5.0
Daniel Richey
5.0
Brad West
5.0
May 16, 2019

"It was wonderful and the people that work there was amazing"

- robertwillard1982

Ralph was very respectful and done what ever he could to get us in 2 rides and made sure we was happy and satisfied about what ride we got. I would highly recommend Landers to every one. Everyone there that I had to talk to was very respectful and helpful. Great people and great work atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Hansbro and Andrew
May 14, 2019

"Best deal and easiest no haggle pricing "

- dustinwixson

Tyler thiesse and his team were great to buy from and trade with. Prices were easily negotiated to beat other dealers in the area for trade and new deal. Will defiantly use again for my car and truck wants. Easiest car I ha e bought in years probably took 20 min inside dealership to sign papers. Finance manager Andrew was great help explaining all service plans and warranties. Even the aQi 7 year 100k mile power train that that extend to all customers on top of the 5/60 provided by gmc. And when I got in my Acadia was off road gmc all weather mats in floorboard. I could t have ask for better service and quality of folks to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Thiesse
5.0
May 13, 2019

"2011 Silverado "

- jasonwilson1323

Tyler was my salesman and he went above and beyond! I love the truck and the price was very reasonable and I got the price I needed on my trade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Thiesse
5.0
May 09, 2019

"Tickled Pink. Lol"

- topless1998

The employees were very nice and professional. Felt like they were actually concerned for my best interest and mot just a quick buck. I am impressed with Chad Tapley and the others. I never felt any pressure from any of them. I will definitely recommend this dealership and crew to everyone.. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Tapley
5.0
Other Employees : Lloyd, Gentlemen in shop and management dont remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results