Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Steve Landers Kia

Little Rock, AR

4.7
162 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4600 South University

Little Rock, AR

72204

Directions

162 Reviews of Steve Landers Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2020

"When I arrived, a was a little before my appointment time..."

- Judy Walding

When I arrived, a was a little before my appointment time but was taken right in. I was escorted to the waiting area and was kept inform as to the work being performed on my vehicle. I was there about an hour which was surprising to be since there were several things and a recall to be performed on my vehicle. Ryan explained what work had been done and what to expected at my next regularly scheduled visit. He then escorted me to the checkout and waited to take me to my car. It was a very pleasant experience. I trust Steve Lander's employees and have never been disappointed. I love Landers and their expert employees. When I'm ready for a new vehicle or for work to be done to my car, it'll be Landers that does it. Thank you for an overall excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lynch
November 25, 2020

"Excellent team, as soon as I arrived they took care of me..."

- kklajewski

Excellent team, as soon as I arrived they took care of me and got me out of there in half the time. GREAT TEAM TO WORK WITH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not Sure
November 24, 2020

"I had a safety recall. I was very please in how they got..."

- jskiavo

I had a safety recall. I was very please in how they got me in and out and also having my car cleaned was special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANTHONY BERTRAND
November 02, 2020

"Friendly; short waiting time; I feel I can trust them..."

- B Palmer

Friendly; short waiting time; I feel I can trust them with my vehicle. I’ve use this dealership for over ten years and will continue to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
November 01, 2020

"After much anticipation regarding my order of a Telluride..."

- Carol Green

After much anticipation regarding my order of a Telluride SX w/ prestige package 2020 never appeared. I was informed 5 months later why. A very dedicated salesman, Chris Gaines finally came through for me, restoring my positive perception of the Landers Auto group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gaines
October 10, 2020

"The service center was great and the service people let..."

- betty.howell

The service center was great and the service people let you know at each step what is going on, It was great service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
October 03, 2020

"Great service, outstanding communication and the best..."

- Brittany Graves

Great service, outstanding communication and the best experience I’ve had with purchasing a vehicle. Jacob Hagerman was the best salesman ever!! Definitely recommend him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Hagerman
September 29, 2020

"I was pleasantly surprised at how easy my service visit..."

- Richard

I was pleasantly surprised at how easy my service visit was. Needed oil change (etc.) but also had a problem with a tire that couldn't hold air. Made appointment via phone only 30 minutes before I arrived and Service Advisor Justin told me that he would do his best to have the work done ASAP but that many customers were ahead of me and they were short-staffed. I expected that I would need to leave the car overnight. However, Justin called me to say that the tire was unable to be fixed but that they had a new replacement (same brand & size)in stock; told me how much that would be and said he'd let me know when the car would be ready. A little over 3 hours after I dropped off the car I received a call from Justin and an email letting me know the car was ready for pickup!! The whole process was easy and quick. Justin presented my clean 2014 Kia Soul to me and it drove like a brand new car! Thanks to all who helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Dashiell
September 25, 2020

"Excellent experience with the staff at Lander’s Kia! Very..."

- tbeyerlein

Excellent experience with the staff at Lander’s Kia! Very personable and prompt! Love my new Telluride! Also - the window tint was excellent! Very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Rhea and Dave Cerruti
September 12, 2020

"Friendly and helpful. Willing to answer questions...."

- Kerigrl

Friendly and helpful. Willing to answer questions. Accommodations if you have to wait there are nice at new location. Kia has definitely stepped it up over the last 10 years. I always drive Toyotas & expected to be less satisfied with my Sorento & factory maintenance, but honestly I’ve been real happy with this car, the dealership in Little Rock, and the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
11 - 20 of 162 results