Back

Landers Kia

Little Rock, AR

3.9
173 Reviews

201 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop

Little Rock, AR

72210

Directions

By Type

Showing 173 reviews

August 12, 2022

This is the worst dealership to purchase from not only do they lie about what is covered on warranties just to make a sale their service is awful. They have do maintained and what they do do it's half done. More

by wilonafrank0403
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wade Neal. & Service Mngr
Aug 13, 2022 -

wilonafrank0403 responded

This is the worst dealership to purchase from not only do they lie about what is covered on warranties just to make a sale their service is awful. They half do maintenance service and when they do it's half done. My car has no bottom cover due to them not putting the cover back on properly not once but twice it has fallen out on the freeway. When I took it back nothing but sarcasm. Yes ma'am, I understand ma'am bs, I would never recommend anyone to do business there Ever.

August 07, 2022

the worst experience i’ve ever had they are rude and give you the run around and kept my car for 2 months while working on it didn’t give me a loaner til 3 weeks after they took my car they do not care about More

by ellolelo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager and gm
July 21, 2022

Interested in a Tahoe and they ran my credit seen it on report then never contacted me again I know it was around 700 not the best but was buying a used car More

by kellybock74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
June 11, 2022

If I could give this place zero stars I would. On multiple occasions throughout the past two weeks I have tried to communicate with dealers and even the general manager of this dealership in order More

by Tbgrayham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David, Dave (GM)
March 21, 2022

They keep DELETING my review instead of fixing the issues smh ‼️***Would NOT recommend Landers Kia**‼️Long but PLEASE READ‼️ The Salesman and Service department is horrible. First problem on the day of test More

by Ebonie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept and Tia
March 09, 2022

My car has been at the dealership for 4 months waiting on a transmission. 2021 Kia Soul Turbo with less than 14K miles. Nothing but the run around and lies. They never call back or follow up. More

by kennettbtr76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg
March 04, 2022

I couldn't believe how easily & quickly the Service people at Landers Kia made my day! My 2014 Soul needed an oil change & basic service ... but my original battery could no longer start the car. Calle More

by Richard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Wessman, Kemp Truslow, & the cashier
February 28, 2022

My car stopped working and I got it towed to Kia! They have had my car since Friday. I was t called or told anything about my car! I called them. They promised to call me back by end of the day. Nev More

by Jsemien25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd M, Barbra
January 01, 2022

I can't express how much I have been impressed with the quality of service that Richard in service provides. He communicates effectively and really makes us feel like family. I have dealt with multiple adv More

by Matt Little
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Meredith
December 27, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences, no pressure haggling. Bought my daughter a new Rio and my wife a new K5 More

by Cturnage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Monroe
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results