Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Steven's Jersey City Ford

Jersey City, NJ

4.1
71 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

740 State Rt 440

Jersey City, NJ

07304

Directions

71 Reviews of Steven's Jersey City Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2021

"I knew I should have just turned around and went to..."

- Tony

I knew I should have just turned around and went to another dealership from the second I walked in. As soon as I came in, a guy who sits next to the door called Danny greeted me and it made me uncomfortable because he wasn't wearing a mask. With covid-19 still so prominent, I cant understand why people still refuse to wear a mask. At first I gave him the benefit of the doubt but EVEN WHILE SITTING AT HIS DESK he still had no care to wear one. When I asked about a vehicle I wanted, he spoke to me like I was a child. No respect at all for the customer. I left knowing I will never return there and purchased a ford that same day at another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny
October 22, 2020

"I've been going to Stevens since I bought my car 2009..."

- Broadwaybabe

I've been going to Stevens since I bought my car 2009 focus today Erica,and Jenna took care of my needs and much more kindness,caring ,can't say enough for both exceptional women

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica,jenna
August 19, 2020

"Excellent customer service, and professional expertise!..."

- KL

Excellent customer service, and professional expertise! I've always been forewarned - avoid dealerships for servicing - it's costly, & impersonal. Erica, Phil & Bolo proved amazingly, otherwise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica, Phil, and, Bolo
January 05, 2020

"This place is the worst. Find a better dealership. They..."

- macker

This place is the worst. Find a better dealership. They are just horrible in the service department. They lost a long relationship with me as well as several family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The whole service department service
December 04, 2019

"Highly recommend Steven’s Jersey City Ford! Alex is..."

- Mo

Highly recommend Steven’s Jersey City Ford! Alex is fantastic. Always helpful and takes the time out to answer any questions you have. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
November 04, 2019

"Great experience overall very happy they had the exact..."

- SP

Great experience overall very happy they had the exact explorer I was looking for I recommend Stevens jersey city ford . Also was introduce the service they have great service personnel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Landi
5.0
David Benstock
5.0
Scott Gomes
5.0
Steven Gomes
5.0
Other Employees : Ahmed
July 25, 2019

"This is a great place to buy your vehicle "

- Nainesh4175

Great place to buy your car. They are great people and will always work within your budget. The cars/suv/trucks are great and they have great selections too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Landi
5.0
July 25, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Angee

I was amazed at the service this dealership gave me from the moment I walked in, everyone was very polite, professional and knowledgeable regarding the vehicles. Very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. Had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Landi
5.0
David Benstock
5.0
July 25, 2019

"Fantastic "

- F250guy

My 1st car experience was rocky at another dealership. It was time to lease a new truck. Walked in to Stevens ford and Catherine was nothing short of gracious with me. Left within 4 hours with a brand new f-350 at a payment I could afford. I appreciate your candor and honesty Jersey City Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Landi
5.0
David Benstock
5.0
Scott Gomes
5.0
Steven Gomes
5.0
July 24, 2019

"Got the car I wanted"

- Gbadebo

Got a Mercedes E350 with all the packages possible for $6k lower than any other dealer! I was upside down on my car and they were able to make it happen without me paying a fortune per month. Was going to get a car from carvana but they we able to offer me a way better car at a lower price so there was no need for negotiation. I have gotten cars from Ray Catena Mercedes and BMW of Springfield but surprisingly got better service from here. Lennie was brilliant! I believe he is the general manager but he was involved in every step of getting me my car and getting it in the perfect condition for the perfect price! I’ll be back and I’m bringing my family to them too! If you want to be happy with your purchase, I’ll recommend you should go too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lennie
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results