About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stevens 112 Ford

4.1

43 Lifetime Reviews

507 Route 112, Patchogue, New York 11772 Directions
Sales: (631) 475-1133

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Stevens 112 Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"The best! "

- Donnav

Cody exceeded my expectations taking a lot of time to make sure I was well taken care of throughout the process and driving out of the dealership, I have purchased many new cars before and Stevens is my new fav place to go. And I love my new Ford Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
November 07, 2018

"Customer Service"

- Vikings33

I recently purchased my second car from Jenny, the sales rep. The reason I stayed with Ford was because of her great response to any questions I had without being a pushy salesperson. Im in sales as well, and she just made my decision so easy and comforting without exerting any pressure tactics. So, In the end, I will recommend her and will be leasing another car from her in 3 years. Thanks Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny, Scheele
October 27, 2018

"Stevens Ford is my dealership of choice!"

- Karen H.

Stevens Ford is a dependable honest dealership. Their customer service is excellent! I've dealt with Jenny Scheele for many years now (I'm in the process of deal #3 with her currently) and she always helps me find exactly what I'm looking for at a monthly payment I can afford. As a single Mom I appreciate her trustworthiness, her patience and her invaluable insight! She gladly takes the time to work with you and provide you with options to help you figure out what works best for you. I wouldn't car shop with anyone else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Scheele
October 27, 2018

"Excellent service. "

- Mikez0214

Cody at Steven’s Ford is great. He’s upfront and doesn’t pressure the sale at all. He’s there every step of the deal. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Clark
October 27, 2018

"Great place to purchase a vehicle"

- John D

I would like to say that when it comes to purchasing a new vehicle, Stevens Ford is always my FIRST choice and no one is better than Jenny Scheele as a sales associate. I know when I need anything, Jenny Scheele goes above and beyond to make sure I receive exactly what I request of her. No one does it better!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JENNY SCHEELE
October 27, 2018

"Great knowledgeable staff "

- DMMCB

I purchased a Ford Focus from Cody Clark. He was patient and very knowledgeable. He did not pressure me at all, which I appreciated. He made the financing person aware I did not have any interest in extended warranties so the prices went fast and smoothly. When I picked up the car it was ready when promised and he showed me how everything worked and set up my bluetooth for my cell phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Clark
October 14, 2018

"Disrespectful personnel "

- lpell

My husband and I went in JUST LOOKING and then were pressured and told "We'd be back" when we decided to leave. Very cocky and disrespectful, and even if it were a better deal (which it wasn't, we found a better deal at Sayville Ford) we wouldn't have gone back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unsure
May 15, 2018

"Excellent "

- Ferriolo5

I always love Stevens 112 I just turned in my 2015 Ford Explorer and I am the proud owner of a 2018 Ford Edge thanks to the amazing team There! Special thanks to Bobby and Lisa for all their hard work and patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby and Lisa
May 01, 2018

"Enjoyed our experience at 112 Ford"

- Troy

This Eco Sport was our 4th at this dealer, and our 9th Ford overall. Our sales person Jenny was very willing to help along with Paul and David management. The finance department Liza and Lindsey were also a big help with insurance and finance .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Scheele
December 01, 2017

"Cody CLark was great"

- kam1127

Cody Clark helped me get into a new mustang fast and was helpful finding re-baits that helped me afford my first car Overall great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Clark
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results