About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stevens 112 Ford

4.0

36 Lifetime Reviews

507 Route 112, Patchogue, New York 11772 Directions
Sales: (631) 475-1133

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Stevens 112 Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2018

"Excellent "

- Ferriolo5

I always love Stevens 112 I just turned in my 2015 Ford Explorer and I am the proud owner of a 2018 Ford Edge thanks to the amazing team There! Special thanks to Bobby and Lisa for all their hard work and patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby and Lisa
May 01, 2018

"Enjoyed our experience at 112 Ford"

- Troy

This Eco Sport was our 4th at this dealer, and our 9th Ford overall. Our sales person Jenny was very willing to help along with Paul and David management. The finance department Liza and Lindsey were also a big help with insurance and finance .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Scheele
December 01, 2017

"Cody CLark was great"

- kam1127

Cody Clark helped me get into a new mustang fast and was helpful finding re-baits that helped me afford my first car Overall great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Clark
November 27, 2017

"2017 Explorer Lease"

- R Ansbach

Bobby Freire was professional, courteous, expeditious in the entire process of leasing my new Explorer. He made the process easy and seamless so I didn't have to take time out of my busy schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Freire
October 23, 2017

"2017 explorer limited new lease 10/20/17"

- Limited

Dennis/Kim finance- John D. Sales efficient & courteous. Vehicle has dent on drivers door said will repair at my site. Awaiting response give proper review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis, John D
August 25, 2017

"Brought car in to check overheating problem and get oil chan"

- Unhappy explorer

Worst service department I ever had to deal with. Only reason I keep coming here is that the technicians are good .But the people at the service counter do not do their job. Always have attitude when I go there. I bought the car here New so I figured they should do the work and have all the records. My mistake. Will never make it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne
August 21, 2017

"Sloppy work, very disappointed."

- Mcourter

A few weeks ago I brought our 2013 Ford Edge SEL in to have a hitch installed. We purchased the hitch from Ford Service Dept. And had it shipped directly to the dealer. We were informed that the hitch was received so we made an appt for the installation. It took 2 weeks to get the appt. And notified service that I would wait for he car. I didn't have a ride home. Well the installation took more then 3 hours to install. When the car was done I was handed the keys and that was it. I went out to the car and found that they cut my bumper with what looked like a pocket knife! The cut was that rough and jagged! No one told me they were going to cut my bumper! If I knew they had to, I would have been prepared and asked them for another option. We are very disappointed in how the install was done, because we brought it to the dealer to have it done the proper way. Think twice before going to Stevens 112 Ford Service Dept. No one cares enough to do good quality work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
July 09, 2017

"Poor service department "

- Joe k

Poorly run service department, one person tells u one thing service manager tells u something else! Then tries to BS you with the wrong answer! SERVICE DEPARTMENT SUCKS.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
June 23, 2017

"Concerned customer service!"

- Philip Rein

The warranty on the Explorer's wheels had run out; courtesy was extended by Stevens (not Ford Motor Co) and the peeling wheels were updated to my satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Brust
June 19, 2017

"2016 Explorer Sport"

- Ededge3

Just purchased a new 2016 Explorer Sport. This is the third car that We purchased from Stevens. My salesperson, Jenny Scheele, out did her usual support and service this time. Jenny understood our needs and preferences, and located the perfect vehicle from their large stock. We got exactly the car we were looking for. Our experience has been that Jenny continues to be your advocate even after the sale is complete; hence our return when we need another car. Ask for Jenny Scheele.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa - Finance, provided very professional, efficient and accurate support completing all of the documentation.
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results