Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stevens Creek Chevrolet

San Jose, CA

4.1
59 Reviews

3640 Stevens Creek Blvd

San Jose, CA

95117

Directions

59 Reviews of Stevens Creek Chevrolet

Sort by
May 22, 2021

"Their service is great. The only thing makes me feel..."

- alanzhao

Their service is great. The only thing makes me feel regret is to learn that other people get similar cars with a cheaper price, e.g. $1000 less, from another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
May 24, 2021 -

Stevens Creek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Scott Jobe, scottj@cacargroup.com

May 04, 2021

"Thank you awesome job I love our new car Martin did a..."

- ajibanez86

Thank you awesome job I love our new car Martin did a great job he let me test drive the cars I was interested in I was sold thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin gomez
May 06, 2021 -

Stevens Creek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Scott Jobe, scottj@cacargroup.com

January 26, 2021

"Great prices and terrific service. Very helpful general..."

- Neal JM

Great prices and terrific service. Very helpful general manager also. The whole team worked on finding mt the best pricing and great financing to fit my budget. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Perez was excellent to deal with.
Jan 28, 2021 -

Stevens Creek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Scott Jobe, scottj@cacargroup.com

January 19, 2021

"They have a large waiting room. They have new cars..."

- GeorgeJK

They have a large waiting room. They have new cars parked nearby while I wait for service to be done. They have a friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica
Jan 22, 2021 -

Stevens Creek Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Scott Jobe, scottj@cacargroup.com

October 16, 2020

"Advertised vehicle that was a preorder and had already..."

- saenglish2018

Advertised vehicle that was a preorder and had already been sold. wasted my time/effort. They went on to ask if I wanted to order a 2021 corvette.Cannot rate any aspect of this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
Oct 19, 2020 -

Stevens Creek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing details of your experience with us. At Stevens Creek Chevrolet we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service, and you are no exception. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution together. Scott Jobe, scottj@cacargroup.com

October 07, 2020

"Leased Bolt last week. Great experience. With all..."

- mkvakil

Leased Bolt last week. Great experience. With all incentives and rebates, it was a great price. Alex follow up and guide us if we have any questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Oct 08, 2020 -

Stevens Creek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Scott Jobe, scottj@cacargroup.com

October 05, 2020

"Fast and no up-sell on the deal we had agreed to on..."

- MG

Fast and no up-sell on the deal we had agreed to on phone. I was out in just about an hour, which is pretty amazing if you have leased a car before. The dealer applied every single possible incentive and I got an amazing deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Duran
Oct 08, 2020 -

Stevens Creek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Scott Jobe, scottj@cacargroup.com

September 20, 2020

"Had a great experience leasing a Bolt and trading in my..."

- LL

Had a great experience leasing a Bolt and trading in my old car. The salesman was thorough and worked with me on my offer. He followed up regularly and was definitely respectful of me and my questions. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Maille
Sep 23, 2020 -

Stevens Creek Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Scott Jobe, scottj@cacargroup.com

August 25, 2020

"Returning a leased Bolt and replaced it with a new Bolt...."

- dkrose94022

Returning a leased Bolt and replaced it with a new Bolt. All went well and completed within a couple of hours. Sales personnel were professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
Aug 28, 2020 -

Stevens Creek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you.

August 03, 2020

"Great buying experience"

- stash

The dealership was low pressure and helpful in all regards. He knew about the car we wanted and he could give us thoughtful responses to our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Duran
Aug 06, 2020 -

Stevens Creek Chevrolet responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Stevens Creek Chevrolet. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Scott Jobe, scottj@cacargroup.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results