Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stevens Creek Kia

San Jose, CA

3.5
35 Reviews

3566 Stevens Creek Blvd

San Jose, CA

95117

Directions

Is this your dealership?

35 Reviews of Stevens Creek Kia

Sort by
April 15, 2021

"We leased a car through Kia and they sold us the $1000..."

- imperialpref

We leased a car through Kia and they sold us the $1000 coverage that includes all damages. We had no nicks, damage etc when we turned it in several thousand miles before the limit. They charged us a $400 drop fee when we returned it (we drove it to them) made us wait for ever to drop off the keys and then charged us $355 for excessive wear and tear. When we called to clear it up they sent us to a 3rd party debt collector. They are a complete scam when it comes to leasing cars. Do not lease through Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omar Khatib
January 27, 2021

"Hello Mr. Tony my name is Agustín I am writing to you why..."

- Monarres1978

Hello Mr. Tony my name is Agustín I am writing to you why I am very upset with the treatment the lack of professionalism of the Kia service today I took my 2017 Kia sporage truck with only 35000 miles I had a drop of oil underneath they charged me 250 dollars just for a 20 minute service they did not repair the vehicle Erin told me so many false things I felt cheated the only thing my vehicle had was the loose filter and I needed an oil change which ended up giving an estimated 8400 dollars change the engine I am very annoying I do not recommend Kia to anyone I hope and contact me to explain better Thank you Agustí

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Serviced
November 08, 2020

"Purchased 2019 Sedona in 2/20 tried to get front bumper..."

- ltcgutz

Purchased 2019 Sedona in 2/20 tried to get front bumper misaligned fixed, but service manager denied warranty work. Not honorable with warranty work sad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
October 04, 2020

"Unprofessional finance manger . Watch out when they run..."

- melaku3476

Unprofessional finance manger . Watch out when they run your credit, they try 5 different banks and your credit will slop down. I complain to the finance manager he say “ if you care about your credit you shouldn’t buy a car “ waht an idiot .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mustafa / Ali
November 05, 2019

"Great"

- MattF

MB 250C running great. Great car, great deal. Great service, friendly staff. Mo was a great salesperson and a very nice man. Thank you for working with me on this purchase. matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo
September 29, 2019

"Best car buying experience "

- Robert

Knowledgeable sales representative Ash Smooth and awesome deal by Ali The whole transaction was fast, straight to an awesome price. Drove off with the car I wanted with full satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash
September 14, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Jenn

Had a nice experience with service both customer and quality. It took less than 1 hour to get my car ready to go witch made it great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
August 16, 2019

"WORST KIA SERVICE CENTER EVER!!!!"

- Fred

I took a 2014 kia soul there for a warranty issue, the engine shakes really bad when the car is idleing and in gear with your foot on the brake pedal, when you take your foot off of the brake pedal the engine rpm rises about 100 rpm and the engine smooths out. Kia's service center even showed me this, they know that there is a problem but B/S me for over a year until the car was out of warranty and then told me that the car was out of warranty and that they were cleaning the case and that it was not going to be looked at anymore. The service manager did nothing but make up lies on why the car shakes and kia backs up all of his B/S. This place is so bad that after one of the services I had to go back to the service center to have them put on a part in the engine compartment that they forgot off. Kia's customers service is just as bad or worse then their maintenance service center all that they do for you is NOTHING. KIA HAS GOT TO BE THE WORST CAR MANUFACTURER EVER. DO YOUR SELF A FAVOR AND STAY AWAY FROM KIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone at kia that I came in contact with is honorable
August 15, 2019

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Mary B

I was looking for the new all electric Niro EV and visited several dealerships. All were anxious to show me what they had. At Stevens Creek, Ali and the others were very helpful. He in particular was the most knowledgeable of the people I met with. I had lots of questions about the car, chargers, etc. and he patiently answered each one. I bought the car and was very pleased with the business people as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Adelkhani
July 30, 2019

"Prompt service and fast completion at reasonable cost."

- jadhvaryu

Prompt service and fast completion at reasonable cost. Friendly people who accommodated me immediately, helped me choose the right service plan that met my requirements as well as had cost

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results