Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stevens Point Auto Center

Stevens Point, WI

4.8
385 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3733 Stanley St

Stevens Point, WI

54481

Directions

385 Reviews of Stevens Point Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
March 11, 2020

"Very impressed with them. This is the second new vehicle..."

- Jewels

Very impressed with them. This is the second new vehicle we purchased from them in the last 12 months. Service department is also outstanding. Have recommended them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Olson
5.0
March 04, 2020

"The service is always speedy fast and everyone is always..."

- Nickdavolio10

The service is always speedy fast and everyone is always very friendly and willing to help! It is generally a great experience and would recommend this place to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Joey, Jason
February 24, 2020

"They have always been very helpful. They answer any..."

- lcwendt

They have always been very helpful. They answer any questions that we have on existing our existing vehicles or any new ones. They get us in for service on a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Olson
5.0
February 18, 2020

"Set of new snow tires"

- rdm

No hidden fees or surprises on 4 installed snow tires. All pricing was upfront on selected snow tires. Had a scheduled appointment, tires were installed and I was out the door. I've had very good experiences with the Scaffidi service department on my Ford vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Helm
February 17, 2020

"The people were great! I am very happy with my new..."

- kathybartsch

The people were great! I am very happy with my new vehicle and Jeff did a great job explaining everything and helping us find the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Olson
5.0
February 13, 2020

"We have now purchased a couple of vehicles from Scaffidi..."

- Pam P

We have now purchased a couple of vehicles from Scaffidi and have been very pleased with the professional and friendly staff. We will definitely be return customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Olson
5.0
February 06, 2020

"Very professional and thorough!"

- bob_zdroik

One thing with Scaffidi Auto - is that they are very professional, accommodating and treat us very well. I don't need any call-backs, as they perform the repairs correctly the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Olson
Other Employees : Joey Mroczenski, Keith Eiden, Mark, Mike P.
February 05, 2020

"Easy to do business with."

- tracyaug

Called on a used F-150.When I got to the dealership they had it ready to go for a test drive.We tossed some numbers around and agreed on a price.The easiest vehicle purchase I ever made.Dan Larson was easy to talk to and didn't pressure you like some salesmen.Mac DeBot also got me a better loan rate than my bank could and saved me some money!! That goes a long way with me.Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac DeBot
5.0
Dan Larson
5.0
January 29, 2020

"Do I dare Say Best in the Midwest!"

- brandon

From the first smile to the keys and a handshake from Tim. He was with me through all the questions and supported the time and effort to get it down to the right truck for me. I never felt as though I was a pain to deal with. Tim always seamed to enjoy our chats and he always did what he said he would do. I thank him. Mac Debot, He is a wonderful Happy guy! He made the F and I Part go well and pretty fast. He just needs to get a new Electronic Pen in his office. He is and was great.. thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac DeBot
5.0
Tim Thurber
5.0
January 27, 2020

"Thorough and Kind"

- messersmiths

Tom Heidenfelder was my primary contact and he was extremely kind and thorough explaining all the details of my car. He also did a wonderful job of finding the exact car (2020 rapid red Ford Fusion hybrid) that I wanted and bringing it to Stevens Point for me. He got back to me immediately when I had a couple of questions about my new car. Tim Thurber was also very helpful in helping me know about the car that I was purchasing long distance. Everyone at Scaffidi was kind and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Heidenfelder
5.0
Tim Thurber
5.0
Other Employees : The finance person whose name is Chad, I think and he too was wonderful.
11 - 20 of 385 results