Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington

Wilmington, NC

4.9
549 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6720 Market Street

Wilmington, NC

28405

Directions

551 Reviews of Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"I took my cr v in for a rather significant service. My..."

- Teresa Jensen

I took my cr v in for a rather significant service. My service writer was John r Williams; he has helped me before. From beginning to end, John kept me advised of what service was being performed. He even checked to see if I was comfortable. This is my Dealer as long as I have a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John R Williams
February 26, 2021

"I purchased a new Honda Passport in December. After..."

- BethS

I purchased a new Honda Passport in December. After bringing it home I noticed a deep scratch beside the gas tank. I was given a new courtesy car to drive until completion of repair. Tony, DJ, Cooper, Robert Tate, and my salesman Adam Shoaf keep me informed. It took a few times to get the paint job correct and made sure I was satisfied with the result. Highly recommend Hendrick Honda. Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, DJ, Cooper, Robert Tate, Adam Shoaf
February 25, 2021

"Great to work with. The best customer service from..."

- jcpeele87

Great to work with. The best customer service from everyone and gives the best deal. Will definitely buy from them again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Matt and Henry
Feb 25, 2021 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington responded

Jcpeele87, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington.

February 25, 2021

"We had a great experience buying our car. Craig was very..."

- brileighco

We had a great experience buying our car. Craig was very personable, knowledgeable and helpful. He went the extra mile in helping with the financing. We will definitely recommend Honda and Craig to our friends. We are excited to drive our new CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Hales
Feb 25, 2021 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington responded

Brileighco, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington.

February 24, 2021

"Nick Feeser always takes great care of my car and my..."

- Melinda Williams

Nick Feeser always takes great care of my car and my husband’s Truck. Thank you Nick for the great service and we will see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Feeser
Feb 25, 2021 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington responded

Melinda Williams, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington.

February 24, 2021

"Nick take great care of my car everytime. All is good..."

- Anthony

Nick take great care of my car everytime. All is good everytime been coming here for years just want everyone to know how great they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Feb 25, 2021 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington responded

Anthony, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington.

Feb 25, 2021 -

Anthony responded

Good

February 23, 2021

"We are very happy with Greg Brandl and Dean Hines. They..."

- Strumpdavid

We are very happy with Greg Brandl and Dean Hines. They were very helpful. We also were happy with the new and improved dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Brandl
Feb 24, 2021 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington responded

Strumpdavid, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington.

February 22, 2021

"Greg Brandi was very helpful and professional during the..."

- Greg

Greg Brandi was very helpful and professional during the entire transaction. He made the continuation of our leasing experience with Honda a great experience. I will recommend Stevenson Hendricks Honda and especially Greg to our friends looking for a new vehicle. We will be back for our second vehicle. Thanks to Dean Hines as well for getting us started on this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Hines
Feb 23, 2021 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington responded

Greg, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington

February 22, 2021

"We had a great experience leasing our 2021 Honda Pilot...."

- Jzg1959

We had a great experience leasing our 2021 Honda Pilot. Greg Brandl was our client advisor and he was very friendly, helpful and efficient. Would recommend the dealership and Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Brandl, Dean Heinz
Feb 23, 2021 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington responded

Jzg1959, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington.

February 22, 2021

"Great experience with stevenson- Hendrick. No haggle..."

- Jonathon Horrell

Great experience with stevenson- Hendrick. No haggle pricing Jake Tucker was up front and honest easy to work with just a great experience all the way around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Tucker
Feb 23, 2021 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington responded

Jonathon Horrell, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington

1
...
1 - 10 of 551 results