Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington

4.6

210 Lifetime Reviews

821 S College Rd, Wilmington, North Carolina 28403 Directions
Sales: (910) 395-1116

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

210 Reviews of Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Third time purchaser at Honda"

- Stevo

Excellent and Efficient . Worked with Mark Peduto who was excellent and very knowlegable about the model we were interested in. It was an enjoyable experience on a bright and sunny day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Peduto
October 12, 2019

"great buying experience"

- Vincent

Kevin, my salesperson was very knowledgeable and went out of his way for me. The overall buying experience was very smooth and no pressure tactics. I would highly recommend this dealership and Kevin Burke, especially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Burke
Oct 14, 2019 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington responded

Vincent, Thank you for the 5-Stars and review! Kevin will appreciate your gratitude! Providing the best dealership experience is what we aim for. It was a pleasure to earn your business. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help in the future!

October 11, 2019

"New Car Purchase"

- Dottie

Stevenson Hendrick Honda is the absolute best, they made my car buying experience so easy. I came in to buy a new Honda Passport, not only did I get the one I wanted, but I was all don in less than 3 hours. Stevenson Hendrick Honda is my number one go to, and always will be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Kane
Oct 14, 2019 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington responded

Dottie, Thank you for the 5-Stars and review! Taylor will appreciate your gratitude! Providing the best dealership experience is what we aim for. It was a pleasure to earn your business. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help in the future!

October 10, 2019

"Purchase"

- Dottie

Taylor Kane was an Awesome salesman, he was very efficient and answered all my questions. We came there to trade our 2017 Honda pilot for a 2019 Honda CR-V and were 100 percent satisfied on how we were treated by the dealership and the service department. I will give all of my automotive business to Stevenson Hendrick Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Kane
Oct 11, 2019 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington responded

Dottie, thank you for the 5-Stars and Review! Taylor will appreciate your gratitude! Providing the best car buying experience is what we do best! It was a pleasure to earn your business. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help in the future!

October 08, 2019

"2019 Honda Cr-v"

- Stevo

The guys at Honda , Mark Peduto and Shane Constatine, did a great job with us.We are happy with the price we paid for the Honda. I would recomend coming to wilmington Stevenson Honda for all your New Car wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Peduto Shane Constantine
Oct 08, 2019 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington responded

Stevo, thank you for the 5-Stars and Review! Mark and Shane will appreciate your gratitude! Providing the best car buying experience is what we do best! It was a pleasure to earn your business. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help in the future!

October 04, 2019

"CR-V Purchase"

- Happy Customer!!

This is the second car we have purchased from Mark Peduto in the last six months. I have been very satisfied with his knowledge and understanding of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Peduto
Oct 08, 2019 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington responded

Thank you for the 5-Stars and Review! Mark will appreciate your gratitude! Providing the best car buying experience is what we do best! It was a pleasure to earn your business. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help in the future!

October 02, 2019

"Very very nice people to deal with, they go out of their..."

- Kirstie

Very very nice people to deal with, they go out of their way to help you in any type of way they can! 10/10 experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud lacock
Oct 04, 2019 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington responded

Kirstie, thank you for the 5-Stars and Review! Bud will appreciate your gratitude! Providing the best car buying experience is what we do best! It was a pleasure to earn your business. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help in the future!

October 02, 2019

"This was as easy and satisfying as purchasing a car can..."

- Civicproud

This was as easy and satisfying as purchasing a car can be.Special thanks to salesman Kevin Burke for making it happen. Shop here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Burke
Oct 04, 2019 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington responded

Thank you for the 5-Stars and Review! Kevin will appreciate your gratitude! Providing the best car buying experience is what we do best! It was a pleasure to earn your business. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help in the future!

September 29, 2019

"Thorough and knowledgeable, helpful"

- ja6255

I gave the rating for the time that the salesperson spent with me and my questions. I also appreciated them working with me on a price that worked well for us both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Coyle, Matthew Banning, Henry Stribl
Oct 04, 2019 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington responded

Thank you for the 5-Stars and feedback​! Tyler, Henry, and Matt B. will appreciate your gratitude! Providing the best dealership experience is what we aim for! Let us know if there is anything we can do to help in the future!

September 28, 2019

"AWESOME JOB!- SHARON RIDILLA"

- SRADILLA321

We had a great experience at Stevenson-Hendrick Honda. Ryan Gause was our salesman and he was a pleasure to deal with. We actually had fun purchasing a car, which is not common. Janet Furr was awesome over the phone and in person. She made us feel comfortable before we even arrived. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RYAN GAUSE & JANET FURR
Oct 04, 2019 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Honda Wilmington responded

Thank you for the 5-Stars and feedback​! Ryan and Janet will appreciate your gratitude! Providing the best dealership experience is what we aim for! Let us know if there is anything we can do to help in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results