Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville

4.8

414 Lifetime Reviews

3124 New Bern Hwy, Jacksonville, North Carolina 28546
Call (910) 937-1555

By Type

Showing 414 reviews

May 26, 2020

"Awesome Experience"

- sschwartz2002

My husband needed a car, so we looked online to see what was available. He called, and spoke with someone to set up a time to come in and discuss options. When we arrived, our sales person, Brittany, was very engaging and made sure to listen to our needs. The entire process was very easy and had to be one of the friendliest and best customer service experiences ever. Thank you for making this car buying experience so seamless. We'll definitely be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Sschwartz2002, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

May 26, 2020

"We had a wonderful experience. Our salesman, Kevin..."

- Dwhowell94

We had a wonderful experience. Our salesman, Kevin Joyner, was caring, extremely knowledgeable and did not try to make us buy more than we could afford. I’ll def do further business with Kevin and let everyone know to ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Dwhowell94, we really appreciate your feedback!

May 23, 2020

"Great job! They were very helpful and courteous to me...."

- erikmallette

Great job! They were very helpful and courteous to me. Brandon Evans and Jay Muhammad did all they could to help me out purchasing my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Erikmallette, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville. Thank you, and have a fantastic day! George Popajohn General Manager Cell 910-232-7936

May 23, 2020

"Kevin is amazing! He listened to what I needed and made..."

- Hannah.howell324

Kevin is amazing! He listened to what I needed and made sure I got into a safe and reliable car! He also went above and beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied. He eveN stayed after close to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Hannah.howell324, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville. George Popajohn General Manager Cell 910-232-7936

May 23, 2020

"Jo paragili was very helpful, friendly, and funny. An..."

- Talon

Jo paragili was very helpful, friendly, and funny. An overall delight to do business with. Steven kirchhoff is very professional and always trys to get you the best deals. Highly recommend going to these two gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Talon, We are so happy to read such a great review about Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville! Jo and Steve do a great job for our customers. Thank you for your business. George Popajohn General Manager Cell 910-232-7936

May 22, 2020

"All 3 of these guys (Kevin, Jay and jordan) will go above..."

- Jody_smith1

All 3 of these guys (Kevin, Jay and jordan) will go above and beyond to help u and will be back to buy another car or truck! There the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience with us! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Thank you for choosing Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota! George Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, GEORGE.POPAJOHN@HENDRICKAUTO.COM

May 21, 2020

"All employees were helpful and friendly. The sales..."

- Beachbumjanet

All employees were helpful and friendly. The sales person, Kevin was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He did not try to influence our decision or pressure us to buy. It was an overall pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Beachbumjanet, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day! George Popajohn General Manager Cell 910-232-7936

May 19, 2020

"Had a great experience working with Brandon Evans. He..."

- zachary.naugle70

Had a great experience working with Brandon Evans. He was very helpfully and always answered any of my questions. Brandon was straight forward and was easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Zachary.naugle70, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

May 19, 2020

"Great service!! Very nice and courteous! Speedy and..."

- linda.batchelor

Great service!! Very nice and courteous! Speedy and timely service! Excellent overall! Would recommend to others! I love the service I’ve always received at this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Linda.batchelor, we really appreciate your feedback!

May 19, 2020

"Salesman was a pleasure to work with and was very..."

- usmc_bunch

Salesman was a pleasure to work with and was very interested in getting me what I wanted out of a vehicle. Continued to work for me as a buyer and did not pressure me into making a purchase. Would be a pleasure to work with in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Usmc_bunch, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Brandon does a great job for us. Enjoy your new ride! George Popajohn General Manager Cell 910-232-7936

11 - 20 of 414 results