About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stevenson Honda Pre-Owned

4.6

31 Lifetime Reviews

5911 Market St, Wilmington, North Carolina 28403 Directions
Sales: (910) 444-0678

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Stevenson Honda Pre-Owned

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- guido

Thanks to Mike Hallman and his fellow workers got Me into a car I wanted with a not so good credit score. Also thanks to Kevin,Haywood,Bill And Dillion. They all went above and beyond to help me that day. I would highly recommend these guys to anybody for help getting into a car. Also the life time warranty is unbelievable. If I could give them 10 stars I would. So thank you Stevensons for having such great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hallman,Kevin,Haywood,Bill and Dillon
November 09, 2016

"Drove from Raleigh to purchase car"

- mindy

Worked with Tyler Storey who is absolutely wonderful! I had called the dealership to inquire about a particular car and was told it just sold. A couple days went by and Tyler reached back out to me and said they still had it on the lot. My husband and I drove down and it was the exact car we wanted. Did a bit of negotiating and everything went perfectly smooth. it was meant to be! Thanks to Tyler!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Storey and Ken
November 07, 2016

"Really Awesome"

- jel1961

I went in to "look" at used cars and left with my new baby!!! Everyone I interacted with very friendly and very helpful. I was very impressed with team attitude. Everyone pitched in to make sure that I left a very happy women with my new car and all of the paperwork went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Mike and Tim
November 04, 2016

"My 2005 civic hybrid had issues"

- Ggkal1754

So, it would have cost more than the car was worth to fix my civic. Loved that car. But service department is awesome. And they set me up with salesman who was wonderful. Found a match for me because he USA good listener. Followed me until handing me the keys to my new......used.....Hyundai Elantra. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not good with names....I think Greg?
October 15, 2016

"Great Work"

- PurpleChevySpark

I found a car on their website that I wanted on a Thursday, and even although I live three hours away, they were able to arrange almost everything over the phone and online, and I was able to trade in my old car and drive home the new one on the following Monday. The process was easy and straightforward. The car was used, but in phenomenal condition and very well maintained on their lot. I would buy from them again in a heartbeat. I had never bought a car by myself before, and the sales staff member was very helpful in arranging all the details for me and answering all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
July 23, 2016

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- Freeatlast

I visited the dealership with the intention of leaving with a new vehicle. I had $1000 down payment, no credit history and a payment of no more than $200/month. I test drove a Prius, they worked up a price and my heart sank. It was much more than I could afford so I started saying my thanks anyways and started to leave. The business manager said "Wait, don't leave, we have something else in mind that's right up your alley." So I gave them a few more minutes. I had already been there for a couple hours, my friend was late for work but we stayed just to see what they had up their sleeve. It was well past lunch time, so they fed us pizza, soda and a few of the guys kept us company while the manager made some calls. I am very very happy to say that when I left Stevenson Honda Preowned, I was driving a 2011 Ford Fiesta that is a great car for me, good on gas, fun to drive and a payment that wouldnt put me in the poor house!! These guys were determined to make me smile and they did exactly that. They even filled the gas tank before I was given the keys!! They went above and beyond the call of duty and found me a vehicle and my hats off to them all. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a good deal and a nice ride, and friendly people who really care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guder Quezada,Dan Barry,Matt Nicol.
Jul 25, 2016 -

Stevenson Honda Pre-Owned responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

July 21, 2016

"Friendly and Committed"

- talkAboutTP

Samantha was very friendly and tentative in finding a car for me during my search. She was very patient with me while I sorted through the many possibilities they found for me. I would recommend highly this particular dealer, and Samantha specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
Jul 25, 2016 -

Stevenson Honda Pre-Owned responded

Thank you for your review. We're glad to have Samantha on our team and that she could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

July 20, 2016

"Frendy Dealer, Great Inventory "

- angela349

This dealership has great (newish) cars many of which were rentals or 1 owner cars (check the carfax people). They offer a lifetime warranty that comes with any car purchased, they also have other warranties available which I got, bumper to bumper. The sales people were nice, their online prices are low, and I got a dependable car that will last me forever, what else could I ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Egger
Jul 25, 2016 -

Stevenson Honda Pre-Owned responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

July 11, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- Wayne123

I had an awesome experience with this dealer. Well educated on the service they provided and will do everything in their power to satisfy customers. Ask for DJ, he is a great sales person. Austin and Mike also played a huge role in my experience behind the scenes. Thanks for all the hard work that was done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis McNair, Mike
Jul 25, 2016 -

Stevenson Honda Pre-Owned responded

Wayne, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

July 09, 2016

"well done guys"

- john

I'm 66 years old this was the best and nieces dealer ship i ever done buss with. Chancz sell man, mike and austin and matt manager. will highly recommend this place. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chancz , Matt, Mike and Austin
Jul 25, 2016 -

Stevenson Honda Pre-Owned responded

Thanks so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments to the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results