Back

Stivers Decatur Subaru

Decatur, GA

4.7
122 Reviews

1950 Orion Dr

Decatur, GA

30033

Directions

122 Reviews of Stivers Decatur Subaru

Sort by
April 29, 2022

The service department we visited yesterday at Stivers was prompt, courteous And efficient. Just what the customer needs. More

by DeKalb Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Ryan
April 23, 2022

I dropped off my 2021 outback friday April 22, 2022 and had excellent service. Everything requested was compeled within a couple hours. I had another Outback that i also regularly servived at Stiver Subaru More

by Jcd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rowe Hicks
April 11, 2022

I wish I could find reason to give a better review; but, the longer I wait the more I'm set on a low score. Initially, Stivers Decatur Subaru seems the stereotypical dealership; and, that's okay. More

by David Eason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Mead
February 23, 2022

First service Appt for my Outback. Very good experience. Cameron checked me in promptly and checked me out with an expert analysis of inspection process. Very nice waiting area. Thank More

by shirleyteston
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
February 14, 2022

Makeala was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. The service was performed expediously, I was pleasantly surprised and impressed. More

by Epjy57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Makeala
February 09, 2022

James Smith and Tony Nguyen could not have been more friendly, helpful and honest at Stiver's Subaru. We located the car we wanted on their website, sent a contact request and James took care of t More

by RCGILL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Smith
5.0
February 06, 2022

Just purchased our third new car from Jon Mead at Stivers Subaru in the past two years. Obviously we trust Jon and Stivers to provide expert service, a great deal, and seamless buying experience. Jon’s a gr More

by Angie and Joe Faulise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Mead
January 28, 2022

Recently took me Subaru for service.Adam was my rep .He Recently took me Subaru for service. Adam was my rep . He was informative professional and personable. He kept me informed and got me in and out ve More

by Nursebaylor2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
January 21, 2022

One of the easiest car buying experiences I've ever had. James went out of his way to help us get the car we wanted and made the process as easy, smooth, efficient as can be. I'm blown away. It was ju More

by jphysc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Smith
5.0
Other Employees : David Montgomery
November 29, 2021

Lindsay Ryan was my service rep and he took very good care of my car and me. Thank you for taking such good care of us Ryan. More

by carolw45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Ryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results