Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stivers Decatur Subaru

Decatur, GA

4.4
99 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1950 Orion Dr

Decatur, GA

30033

Directions

99 Reviews of Stivers Decatur Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"I have owned two Subaru Foresters in my life. Once you..."

- Leslie L.

I have owned two Subaru Foresters in my life. Once you own a Subaru you won't want to own any other car. They are great cars and the 2021 I just bought from Stivers Decatur Subaru is an engineering marvel. Drives great and has all the necessary safety features you need. I also bought it from the best dealership in the world - Stivers - and the best salesman on the floor Curtis Ralls. Curtis gave me a great deal and he went beyond the call of duty in everything he did for me in relation to my satisfaction with the car and dealership. Shop nowhere else if you want a Subaru. Their service is also outstanding with a staff that also goes the extra mile for customers. At Stivers you feel the love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Ralls
February 07, 2021

"They awesome, thanks to them special for Lindsey Ryan...."

- KRISKOVICZE

They awesome, thanks to them special for Lindsey Ryan. Their appointment is when is scheduled not more then 10 min of waiting time. Very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Ryan
December 22, 2020

"I love Stivers and my new helper, Cameron. Efficient and..."

- lebron.linda

I love Stivers and my new helper, Cameron. Efficient and informative. I was in a fix and they took me without an appointment and had me out in an hour. Thanks, Cameron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
November 24, 2020

"I moved from Michigan a year ago and have had my Subaru..."

- dharwood

I moved from Michigan a year ago and have had my Subaru Outback serviced a few times at Stivers. Everyone has been extremely professional from reception to service. Marc Carnet (service advisor) has been especially helpful and accommodating. Thank you all for your exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Carnet
November 06, 2020

"Sean Adams was very helpful during a day that wasn't..."

- Lynn Mehollin

Sean Adams was very helpful during a day that wasn't going too well. I finally found a SUV after looking for a year. He was thoughtful and informative. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Adams
November 05, 2020

"Always a pleasure working with Stivers, most recently..."

- Fussy

Always a pleasure working with Stivers, most recently Cameron in service dept. Courteous, friendly, on time, and especially keeping me in the loop of what's going on with my car. Makes it easy to make decisions. They are also very careful with Covid 19 safety protocol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
November 05, 2020

"Rowe handled my servicing of my car! I told my daughter..."

- Wansleyr

Rowe handled my servicing of my car! I told my daughter how quick and efficient it was. When she trades she will get her Subaru here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Burdett
5.0
Jerry Peeples
5.0
Rafael Sandoval
5.0
September 13, 2020

"The Stivers Decatur Subaru Service Team do a great job..."

- Ginaemc

The Stivers Decatur Subaru Service Team do a great job with my Subaru Forrester. The staff is always efficient, friendly, and thorough. Cameron made sure I understood everything that would be worked on in my vehicle. Nice work, Stivers Service Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Burdett
5.0
Jerry Peeples
5.0
Rafael Sandoval
5.0
Other Employees : Cameron
August 17, 2020

"Thanks lyndsay Ryan for the prompt service, service..."

- dsmith3624

Thanks lyndsay Ryan for the prompt service, service updates and hospitality. I have 2 Subarus and both were finished within the stated timeframe and cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Burdett
5.0
Jerry Peeples
5.0
Rafael Sandoval
5.0
July 27, 2020

"Great service, will go back again "

- Monique

Very easy to get a appointment, arrived and Horace Rowe Hicks came to my car, didn’t have to wait, he gave me an estimate of the work needed. Job was done. Car washed and vacuumed. The waiting area is very pleasant and very clean and my advisor was super nice. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horace Rowe Hicks
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results