Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stivers Decatur Subaru

Decatur, GA

4.3
95 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1950 Orion Dr

Decatur, GA

30033

Directions

95 Reviews of Stivers Decatur Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2020

"Sean Adams was very helpful during a day that wasn't..."

- Lynn Mehollin

Sean Adams was very helpful during a day that wasn't going too well. I finally found a SUV after looking for a year. He was thoughtful and informative. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Adams
November 05, 2020

"Always a pleasure working with Stivers, most recently..."

- Fussy

Always a pleasure working with Stivers, most recently Cameron in service dept. Courteous, friendly, on time, and especially keeping me in the loop of what's going on with my car. Makes it easy to make decisions. They are also very careful with Covid 19 safety protocol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
November 05, 2020

"Rowe handled my servicing of my car! I told my daughter..."

- Wansleyr

Rowe handled my servicing of my car! I told my daughter how quick and efficient it was. When she trades she will get her Subaru here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Burdett
5.0
Jerry Peeples
5.0
Rafael Sandoval
5.0
September 13, 2020

"The Stivers Decatur Subaru Service Team do a great job..."

- Ginaemc

The Stivers Decatur Subaru Service Team do a great job with my Subaru Forrester. The staff is always efficient, friendly, and thorough. Cameron made sure I understood everything that would be worked on in my vehicle. Nice work, Stivers Service Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Burdett
5.0
Jerry Peeples
5.0
Rafael Sandoval
5.0
Other Employees : Cameron
August 17, 2020

"Thanks lyndsay Ryan for the prompt service, service..."

- dsmith3624

Thanks lyndsay Ryan for the prompt service, service updates and hospitality. I have 2 Subarus and both were finished within the stated timeframe and cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Burdett
5.0
Jerry Peeples
5.0
Rafael Sandoval
5.0
July 27, 2020

"Great service, will go back again "

- Monique

Very easy to get a appointment, arrived and Horace Rowe Hicks came to my car, didn’t have to wait, he gave me an estimate of the work needed. Job was done. Car washed and vacuumed. The waiting area is very pleasant and very clean and my advisor was super nice. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horace Rowe Hicks
July 06, 2020

"Excellent customer service from Start to finish!! Thanks..."

- T.Evans

Excellent customer service from Start to finish!! Thanks again Cameron Hurley my car oil was changed in 30 minutes!! I will be back when my next service is due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Hurley
June 28, 2020

"A pleasant car-buying experience"

- efc

Brian Traynor helped us buy a 2020 Crosstrek for our son this week. He was very professional and kind. It was a pleasant car-buying experience! efc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Traynor
5.0
June 23, 2020

"Came in for an oil change on my 2018 Impreza. Drove away..."

- schatzee121

Came in for an oil change on my 2018 Impreza. Drove away with a 2020 Crosstrek. Thankful for Ryan S., Bryan and staff with all of their help. So stoked on my new vehicle and always taken care of at Stivers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Sullivan
June 17, 2020

"Tire repair"

- Jack

I needed a tire leak fixed. Mr. Hicks had it done in about an hour. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Price was quite reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horace Hicks
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results