About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stivers Decatur Subaru

4.7

71 Lifetime Reviews

1950 Orion Dr, Decatur, Georgia 30033 Directions
Sales: (404) 248-1888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Stivers Decatur Subaru

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Wonderful service experience!"

- Donna

The service department employees are very organized. My service advisor, Lydia Carroll, is efficient and knowledgeable. The waiting area is comfortable and equipped with fresh coffee and bottled water. Getting my Forester serviced at Stivers was a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, salesman
September 18, 2018

"Very satisfying"

- Randy1948

Lydia was extremely punctual, professional, and very efficient in taking care of my check up. My experience was smooth and very satisfying. Lydia was very gracious and helpful. Randy Oven

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lydia
September 13, 2018

"General check up with a question."

- Goldencoy

I enjoyed my general overview check up at the Subaru dealership. I was met with smiling faces and enjoyed talking to Adam. He was very communicative and he double checked that there was no overheating going on. I especially enjoyed the fact that I got a ride to the farmers market so I could shop while they were working on my outback!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
August 16, 2018

"Lydia Carrol rocks!"

- Lynn718

I made an online appointment to have my 17 Impreza get a one year check up. Although the online appointment did not go through (probably something I am at fault for doing or not doing), she told me the service would fit me in. No excuses, no coming back, just “no problem”, they would take care of my car and me! Great service and wonderful dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lydia Carroll
August 15, 2018

"Great service "

- Dotti

I had my service done yesterday and had a very good experience. Lindsey Ryan was my service rep. My online appt had not gone through but she helped me. The service was done in a timely efficient manner. She informed me of all the service needed and done. I recommend Stivers and Lyndsey. Dotti Covington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyndsey Ryan
August 11, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Wendy45

The reason I take my 3 year old outback to the dealer for service is due to the expertise and friendliness of my service tech Lydia Carroll. She’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lydia Carroll, Mark Thompson
July 19, 2018

"I can not believe how bad the service is."

- ChrisH

I bought my first car from them in 2013, took it in for service... and started going to another dealer after that because everyone was so rude. Don't get me wrong, the salespeople seemed great. Once I bought the car... not so much. I came back in 2018 and bought an anniversary edition 2018 Legacy, then a 2018 Outback. I had a minor problem with the new radio system, so my salesperson told me I really should bring it in to be replaced. Ok. I took the morning off and came in... same rude service department problems persisted. I ignored it, waited for my car, noticed my car pull around front, but then nothing. After 15 minutes, I asked if my car was ready and she said YUP! She said the car was washed, but it was dirtier than when I brought it in... and the radio was on an absolutely FOUL station with a talk radio show degrading women. I reported it to my salesperson, who forwarded it to his manager, who emailed an apology. Then came the slue of emails from the Service Manager. My radio came in and he wanted to schedule an installation. "Don't schedule it for this week," he said. "We are booked up." Wait... they didn't fix it when I was there? I mean, understandable if they had to order a part, but shouldn't they have told me? Then he went off in another email about a problem that I hadn't complained about, most certainly a complaint from a different customer, and then called me a liar. I would NEVER EVER EVER EVER walk back into this dealership for anything. EVER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Thompson
July 18, 2018

"Good Customer Service"

- Rosewood

Mark Carnet, my service provider, is always pleasant and very efficient. He even told me that a light I had previously had to replace is now covered by Subaru. I contacted the national office as suggested and was reimbursed almost $60. That is good customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Carnet
July 12, 2018

"Lydia and service "

- Lovemyoutback

I really enjoy working with Lydia Carroll! She takes very good care of me and my Outback!!! She is efficient and friendly. Thanks again Lynda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lydia Carroll
May 05, 2018

"Just browsing but had a great experience"

- rrwillett

We did not end up buying a car here, but received excellent service from Armon York. He was very knowledgeable & professional and made us feel very comfortable and was not pushy! Thanks Armon for making our visit comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armon York
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results