Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Stokes Kia

4.8

276 Lifetime Reviews

202 S Goose Creek Blvd, Goose Creek, South Carolina 29445
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 276 reviews

November 13, 2019

"Great Experience "

- krystle1kat

I started the process online and via text with Owen Fussey, not expecting much , because A LOT had to go just right in order for me to get the financing I needed. Owen and the other staff bent over backwards to help me get the deal I needed and the financing I needed and didn’t make me wait hours in the showroom to get it. I really recommend you see Owen if you need a new car ! He can get it done !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2019

"A Miracle"

- AlexisL

I absolutely loved my experience at Stokes Kia. I went in there to ask questions and walked out feeling better about my situation. Thank you Owen so much for your help! He is the best hands down!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Great"

- Theluckydanish

Great help. Owen was fantastic. The only thing that bothered me was the wait time. Felt like I was building for 5+ hours. Other than the wait time, everything and everyone were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

"Fantastic experience "

- josephspeed813

This was one of the best experince we have ever had mr owen was really great and does an amazing job i will defiantly recomend him to anyone. Also the finance guy im sorry i cant remeber your name but he was really awsome helped us threw it all the way and gots us a real good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2019

"Shopping for a Telluride"

- dlewis27

I have been shopping for a new SUV for about 6 months. I had decided on either a Sorrento or a Telluride. We were ready to get serious and I took my wife to let her drive both and decide. I had spoken to OWEN on a previous and he was very helpful. He had walked me thru the both vehicles and had impressed me with his manner and knowledge. We drove both cars and they happened to have the car color and trim I wanted. We trade our car and made the deal. Very pleasant experience and all worked out well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"So thankful"

- DanielleS

Owen rocks!! So does the entire staff. Love our family's Kia Forte!! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mordicai
October 24, 2019

"Awesome "

- JamesGarren

I wanted a red Kia Sportage. They did not have any in the model that I wanted, but Owen Fussey Went out of his way to get one exactly like I wanted. Financing was easy as well, Emily and Mr. Altman made it an enjoyable experience. This is the 2nd kid that I have bought from Stokes and I will go back if I find it necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Emily Grubisich
October 24, 2019

"Excellent "

- Dan Wilson

I did a lot of research before making my final decision. I had met Owen a couple weeks earlier while visiting the dealership. He was very professional and answered my questions; he didn't pressure me to buy a car. I took his card and left. When I made my decision, I called him. Owen guided me through the process quickly and professionally, handling most of it over the phone. The car was detailed and waiting on me when I arrived. The finance manager was great, also. I was out of the dealership in under an hour. "Flawless Experience."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Can't remember finance guys name
October 23, 2019

"Best customer service"

- heatherlewis10742

Owen was a great car salesman. He got us in what we wanted with exactly how much we wanted to put down. Thank you again Owen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2019

"The easiest car buying experience"

- Snooky

The people at the Dealership were friendly .treated me with respect. It didn't take long for me to drive away with a brand new car of my choice I wasn't pressured into any thing and the Associate took care of every thing with no worries to me I would recommend Kia of Goose Creek to any one who inquired about car buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The service Associate
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results