Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Stokes Kia

Goose Creek, SC

4.8
360 Reviews
Welcome to Stokes Kia! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

202 S Goose Creek Blvd

Goose Creek, SC

29445

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 360 reviews

February 20, 2021

"Worst service center around. Customer service is..."

- CHSSwampFox

Worst service center around. Customer service is non-existent. Will be skipping the rest of my free oil changes to go to Kia Country of Charleston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
January 20, 2021

"I have been to this dealer multiple times and have had..."

- JP

I have been to this dealer multiple times and have had little luck, first attempt the sales consultant never followed up with me on ordering a vehicle and the second was even worse. I went into dealership to trade my truck in and order a Telluride, the sales consultant had very little knowledge of the packages and had to keep checking with others about the information, he finally comes over with the order all done up but still hasn't reviewed my trade in with me, I told him I needed to see the offer first, come to find out the sales manager low balled my trade by $6000 compared to other dealers and Carmax, They never even asked what options I had on the truck and I don't think they even looked at it. This is by far the worst dealership I have ever been to. Then to top it off they want to charge a Market fee (Price gouge) for the Telluride. I will drive as far as I need to not get ripped off by this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Stokes Kia responded

Mr. J.P, first I would like to thank you for you service in the military and helping protect our freedom.I apologize for your bad experience.

Jan 21, 2021 -

JP responded

The truck is definitely not a Rust bucket, just because it has spent its time in the north doesn't mean it is full of rust. The lack of respect in your tone is unacceptable and I would appreciate it if you removed my name from your review.

January 05, 2021

"I am extremely satisfied with my purchase from Stokes..."

- Raelynn

I am extremely satisfied with my purchase from Stokes Kia. Jason was so helpful and kind in explaining the purchase and the entire process. I got a great price for a great car (Kia Sportage) with even better mileage for the age (2011). The car looks and rides brand new. I recommend this car dealership over any other in the Lowcountry! Thank you Jason and Stokes Kia Goose Creek!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2021

"The sales prices of the Kia Telluride (used) is..."

- Seeya Kia

The sales prices of the Kia Telluride (used) is approximately $2,000 over the original new price sticker on the vehicle as illustrated by Carfax. Tellurides that sold new for $31,000.00 are now being sold used for $33 - 35,000. Apparently they feel the vehicle is worth more used than it was new. Great way to milk the public.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"they was great,i would come back any time the people was..."

- ddavidsimpson

they was great,i would come back any time the people was the nices as could be.l would sin any one there see you the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2020

"Thanks Again to Owen for doing an awesome job in finding..."

- FelixandDacia Eady

Thanks Again to Owen for doing an awesome job in finding us a car! We appreciate the hard work and super glad that we are able to due business with Stokes Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2020

"We went in for a service call on our Sorrento. We were..."

- Riema

We went in for a service call on our Sorrento. We were walking around, when Owen asked if he could help us. My husband gave him what we would really like to see, thinking "ok, he's going to walk away from that, lol". He came back with an offer within the ballpark that we could and would be willing to live with. I definitely recommend asking for Owen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh
October 29, 2020

"Owen is always great! Got me what I wanted and had..."

- Kenneth.hovis

Owen is always great! Got me what I wanted and had everything finalized in a short period of time. My friends and I have now purchased 4 cars through Owen. He is a true asset to your dealership. Also, Josh in Service Department is terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2020

"Owen was friendly, only complaint was it took me a little..."

- Krystalk35

Owen was friendly, only complaint was it took me a little while to get help at first. I was told to ask for a certain person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2020

"Owen was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were..."

- sheri1

Owen was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at. He was friendly and NOT pushy at all. He answered all of our questions and gave us space to browse and make decisions. The best car buying experience we have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results