Back

Stokes Kia

Goose Creek, SC

4.3
364 Reviews
Welcome to Stokes Kia! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!
Contact Dealership

202 S Goose Creek Blvd

Goose Creek, SC

29445

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 364 reviews

October 30, 2021

My new vehicle had a recall and I was unable to take the car in so the Service Department picked the vehicle up, completed the recall and returned the vehicle three hours later. What a great bunch of guys. More

by Lazyhillacres
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Balliet
October 08, 2021

So happy with Josh; he always gets me in when I call with no waiting!! My rear brake light was out and he was quick to get me an appointment also change my oil and 4 new tires. Same day!! So pleased. Josh an More

by Kelly
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh in Service Department
September 06, 2021

I’m a first time car buyer, nothing to my name !! No credit , not credit history JUST CASH . Steve Hester fist bumped me as I walked through the door and from that point he made it possible to get me in More

by shantelmatthias
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Craven
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Steve Hester
August 02, 2021

THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS HORRIBLE !!!! FIRST OF ALL THEY TAKE FOREVER TO ANSWER THEIR PHONES AND THEY TAKE DAYS TO CALL YOU BACK,IF AT ALL.. I HAVE HAD MY SORENTO IN THERE MORE TIMES THEN I CAN COUNT. MY LI More

by Stokeskiasucks2021!
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Strom Altman
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : COLE RYMER
February 20, 2021

Worst service center around. Customer service is non-existent. Will be skipping the rest of my free oil changes to go to Kia Country of Charleston. More

by CHSSwampFox
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
January 20, 2021

I have been to this dealer multiple times and have had little luck, first attempt the sales consultant never followed up with me on ordering a vehicle and the second was even worse. I went into dealership More

by JP
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Tucker
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Owen Fussey
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 21, 2021 -

Stokes Kia responded

Mr. J.P, first I would like to thank you for you service in the military and helping protect our freedom.I apologize for your bad experience.

Jan 21, 2021 -

JP responded

The truck is definitely not a Rust bucket, just because it has spent its time in the north doesn't mean it is full of rust. The lack of respect in your tone is unacceptable and I would appreciate it if you removed my name from your review.

January 05, 2021

I am extremely satisfied with my purchase from Stokes Kia. Jason was so helpful and kind in explaining the purchase and the entire process. I got a great price for a great car (Kia Sportage) with even be More

by Raelynn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Orvin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Tucker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 02, 2021

The sales prices of the Kia Telluride (used) is approximately $2,000 over the original new price sticker on the vehicle as illustrated by Carfax. Tellurides that sold new for $31,000.00 are now be More

by Seeya Kia
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Strom Altman
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 29, 2020

they was great,i would come back any time the people was the nices as could be.l would sin any one there see you the time. More

by ddavidsimpson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tucker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tamara Padron
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 10, 2020

Thanks Again to Owen for doing an awesome job in finding us a car! We appreciate the hard work and super glad that we are able to due business with Stokes Kia. More

by FelixandDacia Eady
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Fussey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results