About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stoneham Ford

4.7

184 Lifetime Reviews

211 Main Street, Stoneham, Massachusetts 02180 Directions
Sales: (877) 204-2822

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

184 Reviews of Stoneham Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2018

"Rude, Inattentive Staff; Worst Experience Ever"

- adamkim

My entire experience with Stoneham Ford was dreadful. Their sales staff members, Lisa Canha and Chris Santarpio, were both unresponsive and would ignore my emails. I would ask them for information and not hear back from them despite the fact that I showed great interest in purchasing one of their high end vehicles. Chris Santarpio attempted to make me believe that once the current promotion ended, there would be no more promotions which we all know is a lie. The sales manager was very insulting. He attempted to lowball me on my trade-in vehicle, offering far below the Kelly Blue Book trade-in value, even after admitting the vehicle was in excellent condition. On top of that, he was very rude in trying to tell me what I wanted in a vehicle rather than letting me decide for myself. The dealership was not willing to negotiate price and let a $50K+ sale on a year old vehicle slip through their fingers knowing full well the new models would be arriving any day. This dealership has more vehicles than they know what to do with, which isn’t surprising since it’s obvious they don’t know how to sell them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Canha
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Santarpio
Sep 04, 2018 -

Stoneham Ford responded

Hi Adam. I’m sorry we could not come to an agreement on price. Our Sales Team prides itself on customer satisfaction and communication. Best of luck on your vehicle search. We hope that you find this vehicle within your budget. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.

August 03, 2018

"No service available "

- Dcame

Purchased an Edge in November and put only 10k miles on it when the electronics started to shut off for no reason. Called Stoneham service department and they told me they couldn’t fit me in for almost 3 weeks. I had no wipers, directional signals and they expected me to wait for 3 weeks. No offer to call around to find another place, no offer to try to squeeze me in. Nothing except an obligatory “ I am sorry”. I have owned cars from Toyota and Chevy and have never experienced this type of service from the dealership. Do not purchase a car from Stoneham Ford because you will never be able to get it serviced in an emergency or in a reasonable time frame for scheduled maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Giangrande
Lisa Canha
Aug 06, 2018 -

Stoneham Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience here at Stoneham Motor Co Inc. We would like the chance to talk to you further so please do call us at (877) 204-2822 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you.

July 28, 2018

"Rich In Service was excellent "

- TonyC

Rich in service was excellent. Very good to work with. I got the vehicle back in a day as he promised. I would highly recommend Stoneham Ford To any I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Previdi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Benn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Maguire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 01, 2018 -

Stoneham Ford responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 15, 2018

"Rich Silveresto provides excellent service in Service Dept."

- readingwoods

I love Stoneham Ford..excellent professional service...friendly, helpful, kind personal and on time delivery...best in the business, The employees at Stoneham Ford do everything and everything possible for you to get you in and out as quickly as possible. . ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Silvesteri - Bob in Service...excellent...
June 07, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- doedcar

Was in the market for a used vehicle and Kevin McDonald was able to get me in a vehicle that fit my budget and was able to drive away in less than 48 hours. George Benn was the finance person and was very helpful as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Benn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2018

"Excellent service!!"

- TC1

Rich at Stoneham Ford Service Dept took great care of my truck! He got it in and had it repaired as quickly as he could and did it for a very reasonable price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
June 04, 2018

"New Ford, couldn’t be happier"

- Cadilks

Suggested to try Stoneham Ford after 20 plus years at another Ford Dealer. Salesperson was wonderful. Patient and intuitive he was able to get me into the car I wanted and on the road the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Benn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"Great experience"

- Taxman

First car purchased in over 10 years. I identified my car, filled out an application and drove away in a couple of days. Great service and attention to detail. Could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Hodgdon
May 27, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- pliaboe

Excellent Experience all around. Helpful, timely, knowledgeable, not pushy. I highly recommend Stoneham Ford to anyone interested in buying a car or for service on an existing car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Benn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 03, 2018 -

Stoneham Ford responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 22, 2018

"customer Service"

- stanmills

I dropped off my 2016 Ford Fusion Sunday night for a recall problem. Monday morning around 9:00 am I got a call from Rich Silvestri saying the car was ready. They also checked out a horn issue for me. It was quick and easy. Rich has also taken care of previous issues with my car in a friendly and timely way. This is the first Ford I bought 2 years ago, but I have purchased other cars from the Melkonian family before at North Reading Subaru. It has always been a satisfying experience. Stan Mills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Previdi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rich Silvestri
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results