Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Straub Hyundai

Triadelphia, WV

5.0
138 Reviews

80 Straub Drive The Highlands

Triadelphia, WV

26059

Directions

138 Reviews of Straub Hyundai

Sort by
March 11, 2021

"The Service Department followed up with me promptly when..."

- James

The Service Department followed up with me promptly when the mudflaps I had ordered arrived. The actual installation went smoothly and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Fato
5.0
March 02, 2021

"I just purchased my 3rd Hyundai from Straub Hyundai...."

- Cristy

I just purchased my 3rd Hyundai from Straub Hyundai. Could not recommend a dealership more. From sales to service. 5 stars all the way. Totally satisfied and LOVE my new 2021 Elantra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Fato
5.0
Other Employees : Griff Beck and everyone that I made contact with
January 19, 2021

"I recently had my 2017 Santa Fe turbo in for its 90,000..."

- Dfree2421

I recently had my 2017 Santa Fe turbo in for its 90,000 mile service. The work was done thoroughly and the inside of the car was vacuumed and the outside washed. We had had a little snow that morning and I was pleased how nice the car looked when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
January 19, 2021

"Recently had an oil change on my 2020 Hyundai Kona...."

- Hippie60

Recently had an oil change on my 2020 Hyundai Kona. Staff are always great, friendly and very professional. I will always come here. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Fato
5.0
January 08, 2021

"Had an oil change done, and as always the service was 5..."

- peter1953

Had an oil change done, and as always the service was 5 star and I will continue to use Straub Hyundai for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Fato
5.0
December 09, 2017

"David Greene"

- gingergreene

Our salesman, Torrey, was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. He was polite and we enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Torrey
December 08, 2017

"Overview of the Purchase"

- fredjensen5

I would like to thank everyone for their cordial and kindness in processing the purchase. Evan and the financial agent were very kind and helpful with the purchase. They addressed the items that were important and essential. Thank you Straub. Dr. Fred Jensen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Snodgrass
December 07, 2017

"Straub Hyundai"

- angelicaja

Good place to buy or lease. They can be a little tight sometimes but I always get things worked out. The young kid in the Hyundai Side is a good. Evan i think his name is. Go see Evan, he'll hook you up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Snodgrass
November 23, 2017

"Great place to purchase a Hyundai"

- foreverreaching

Fair pricing and courteous people! The Hyundai straub team sets the standard for car dealerships through professional interactions, very competitive pricing and an excellent maintenance team that is willing work with you when it comes to repairs and or item replacements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan and torrie
November 11, 2017

"#3"

- rogicks

Third new Hyundai . Love them all. Easy on gas, smooth ride.Sales people were great. PS coffee was pretty good also. Can hardly wait for my next new one. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results