Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Strawberry Road Auto Sales

Pasadena, TX

4.7
107 Reviews
The health and safety of our customers and employees is our top priority. We are closely monitoring the outbreak of COVID-19 (coronavirus) and continuously assessing its potential impact on our operations. In an attempt to minimize the risk of COVID-19, Strawberry Road Auto Sales team members are continuously sanitizing and deep cleaning all areas of the dealerships. Hand sanitizer and wipes are available at all locations. If not visible, please ask any employee to direct you to the items. Our janitorial crews have been instructed to be extra cautious about disinfecting high-touch areas including door handles, countertops, and restrooms. Thank You for taking the time to find out About Us! Strawberry Road Auto Sales has been in the same location under the same ownership for 26 years! We have the same support staff and the same high quality used cars, trucks and suvs. We personally drive and access each and every vehicle to make sure it performs and drives as designed. If something is not right, we make it right. Our vehicles all pass the stringent Harris County safety inspection standards and are ALLY PREMIER PROTECTED . Our cars are detailed and ready to drive home with confidence and pride. At Strawberry Road Auto Sales, a good deal is easy to drive!

3602 Strawberry Rd.

Pasadena, TX

77504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 107 reviews

June 29, 2021

"False advertising, cars are listed a little below market..."

- Maldito

False advertising, cars are listed a little below market value but later you’ll be up charged for bs things like “accessories” taking the car 4-5K up in value just making you loose time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William Perez
June 07, 2021

"This is my second time going through him and he went..."

- MishaL

This is my second time going through him and he went above and beyond both times to make sure I got what I needed. He’s very helpful and informative, if you let him know what you’re working with he’ll work numbers and try to get you as close to what you need. Exceptional salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"Awesome experience! Ricky was an excellent salesman and..."

- Sienna Day

Awesome experience! Ricky was an excellent salesman and made the process super easy and convenient. Finance guy explained everything in detail and made sure we left feeling comfortable. All in all an awesome experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2021

"This dealership is amazing and It started with Ricky.’s..."

- Kimberly Caprio

This dealership is amazing and It started with Ricky.’s customer service . He waisted no time finding me the car i wanted. He exceeded expectations. Matt did an excellent job handling and finding me the best deal possible. I highly recommend this dealership. They make it their mission to not let you leave unsatisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"Ricky is an amazing person, looked at a few vehicles and..."

- Rita Carey

Ricky is an amazing person, looked at a few vehicles and he got us in and out in no time. Definitely worked with us and made us a good deal. Has awesome inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2021

"We had Ricky help us with our car purchase from..."

- Louis N James

We had Ricky help us with our car purchase from Strawberry and it was easy, fast and painless! And they had free hot chocolate while we waited! Ricky answered all of our questions, and we even got to meet the owner while we were in! We'll be back for sure!!! Thanks Strawberry Road Auto Sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 08, 2021

"Worst experience I have ever had buying a car. I would..."

- dakotakid

Worst experience I have ever had buying a car. I would stay away from this dealership. I clicked on a button in the vehicle details page that said " Click here for Today's price" The salesperson Matt, responed quickly and was very nice. Said the car was very nice and they had just gotten it in. He told me he was going to talk to his manager and get me a cash price. He called about 15 minutes later and we went back and forth a couple of times and we ended up with a $1000 discount. That worked for me and we agreed on the price. I gave him my info and said we would wire the money. Over and hour later a manager called me and tried to extort another $1000 out of me. He said they do not negotiate, and the salesperson made a mistake. He said they are losing money on the car and would not lower the price. At no time did the salesperson say they do not negotiate. No where on their website does it say that. Matt apologized, he did not know what was going on. I really feel Matt followed the process he has always done in selling a vehicle. This is not his fault. This type of manager is what gives the car business a bad name. The games and gimmicks that people hate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"I love strawberry auto sales good group of dealers..."

- Clyde

I love strawberry auto sales good group of dealers especially Matt and the general manager they helped me out a lot I didn’t leave the lot unsatisfied they made my dream come true I will be back for more business with them also they made me feel like I was at home I was real comfortable there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 01, 2021

"Jp and Matt were excellent! Got us what we wanted under..."

- Aaronlord13

Jp and Matt were excellent! Got us what we wanted under the price that we wanted as well 10/10 would definitely recommend to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2020

"Very easy and straightforward helped me to get exactly..."

- Alex

Very easy and straightforward helped me to get exactly what i was looking for and a ton of help for being out of town customer

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results