Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Strawberry Road Auto Sales

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

3602 Strawberry Rd., Pasadena, Texas 77504
Call (713) 943-8200

8 Reviews of Strawberry Road Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- dlrosa713

Walked in and was greeted quickly! Great customer service right off the bat. Easy buying experience. So must better than the big dealerships. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"Traveled from Dallas to buy car"

- Subaru2017

They replaced an expensive factory windshield at no additional cost. Good prices with honest people! We travelled from Dallas to buy the car. They were true to their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2019

"Just bought a Truck"

- ME

This place was amazing. Not only did i receive great customer service but I was explained everything so I had no doubts what so ever. Felt like a family organiaztion they were so comfortable to work with. Their prices and cars are great!!! I am refering everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2019

"Friendly"

- Jace

I called on a Jeep Wrangler they had over a month ago when I started shopping for a jeep. I was updated via email on price reductions. I looked at multiple jeeps in 30 days. I wound up buying the one I wanted all along. Robert Muller is a salesman there and he was super nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Iesc

I went here to get a used Jeep. Robert was professional, personable, and gave me a first class experience. He was detailed and prompt. I was able to get in and out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2019

"What car buying should be"

- Smokiedodge78

Great service and perfect selection. Made buying a car fun again. Definitely worth your time to stop and look. They went above and beyond for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 27, 2019

"they do what they say"

- Kray

none pushy salesmen, relaxed buying environment, and good deals. They asked me to let them try to beat any deal i might find, and i think they did just that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2017

"Bought a great car from great people"

- Kathy

This place is absolutely the best place to buy a car. The owner and his wife are just amazing people. The car we bought is in great shape and the price was great as well. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
1
1 - 8 of 8 results