Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Streamline Auto Outlet

Norfolk, VA

4.6
20 Reviews
At Streamline Auto Group we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.
Contact Dealership

6348 E Virginia Beach Blvd

Norfolk, VA

23502

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 20 reviews

January 12, 2021

"I purchased a vehicle from Robby, we went out to start..."

- Blkgent007

I purchased a vehicle from Robby, we went out to start the vehicle and the car had a cold start knock. His exact words to me was they are aware of the knock and the lot mechanics and him agreed it was the oil filter. Oil filter? Are you sure? He said he was 100% sure. BALD FACE LIE!! Camshaft timing gears, front brakes, rotors and calipers, total $1200 later and the car was fine!!! I WILL NEVER DO BIZ WITH THIS COMPANY EVER AGAIN. Learn how to be honest and upfront versus worrying about your commission check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2020

"My experience was fantastic. Purchased a Tacoma for my..."

- Jakelafrance89

My experience was fantastic. Purchased a Tacoma for my painting company down in Charlotte, NC. Ryan made sure everything was in order prior to pick up so I spent 15 mins signing paperwork and was complete, super easy. I’d recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2020

"My 19 year old son purchased a car from them. Two weeks..."

- Sdraughn

My 19 year old son purchased a car from them. Two weeks later, the check engine light came on and the car was stalling. They told him nothing they can do because he Finance through his Credit Union. Now he's stuck with the car payment, car insurance, and car issues after two weeks of having the car. I was letting him be an adult and handle the purchase on his own, But I wish I hadn't done that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure who it was
November 21, 2020

"Ryan and His team delivered aGreat experience and..."

- DrewDavis

Ryan and His team delivered a Great experience and continued past the sale to grow a relationship with the buyer. This is a lost art in days of online buying . People can buy anything from anywhere but they come here for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2020

"Robby was great to work with. Quick and painless process...."

- pgkutsko

Robby was great to work with. Quick and painless process. I would highly recommend. Robby was very straightforward and friendly. I wish all sales transaction were this easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Cade
August 12, 2020

"Great atmosphere. Friendly, awesome customer service...."

- Dkp1030

Great atmosphere. Friendly, awesome customer service. Happy client! You guys rock... Be Blessed.....Nice selections, great quality. Will definitely put the word out for anybody looking for a good mint used car !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robby Cade
June 23, 2020

"I highly recommend streamline, Robby really made me feel..."

- jaayalmy22

I highly recommend streamline, Robby really made me feel great about the whole experience very fast, attentive & understanding. I love my Honda pilot smooth ride :)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robby
May 24, 2020

"John was a great sales representative, very professional..."

- jsierra

John was a great sales representative, very professional and knowledgable. He went out of his way to make us happy with the deal we were getting. He has a pleasant personality and is very friendly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Ducote
April 18, 2020

"Brought my car from here and would recommend this..."

- reddshemika

Brought my car from here and would recommend this dealership to anyone. Great guys!!!! I will be returning again!!!!👍👍👍 Thanks so much Streamline auto outlet

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Ducote
March 28, 2020

"People were really nice and very reasonable. Loved our..."

- Saundersbre15

People were really nice and very reasonable. Loved our experience. Definitely will be coming back to get another vehicle. We love our truck and defiantly will tell other people about them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Ducote, C.J. Thorne
1
1 - 10 of 20 results