Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Street Toyota

4.8

1,054 Lifetime Reviews

4500 S Soncy Rd, Amarillo, Texas 79119
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,054 reviews

October 04, 2019

"My experience with Street Toyota was great, my salesman..."

- DoraWidener

My experience with Street Toyota was great, my salesman Chris was patient and very professional. I will definitely recommend Street Toyota to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gradados
August 22, 2019

"Used vehicle purchase"

- DVaughn

My wife and I went in to look at a couple cars and were helped out by Tim Cox. We have him our budget and desired payment along with a list of what we were looking for. He came up with a couple options that checked off every box we were looking for as well as payment amount under our budget. Best purchase experience I’ve ever had including when purchasing from a dealership I worked at. He went above and beyond for us and I highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Cox
August 22, 2019

"Knowledgeable"

- Rayzor58

Great very professional and knowledgeable about the cars he sales made the process care free!! Service team is also very friendly and courteous. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Exceptional sales and service"

- Chad Bentley

I recently was need of a new vehicle after by daughter’s corolla was totaled in an accident. Gus and Matt worked a deal that was perfect and Nick did a great job showing us vehicles that had the features we were wanting. Chris Clark went above and beyond to add window tint at the last minute. Finance went smoothly and didn’t waste time at all getting all the paperwork completed. Overall, a great experience. My daughter even baked a rum cake for everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Shuman,
July 26, 2019

"Fast, dependable, went the extra mile"

- thernandez

Superb Service! TJ Kearns was our salesman and he made short work of our plight after coming from another dealership that provided abysmal service. TJ got the vehicle to us all the way in Lubbock signed, sealed, and delivered within 24 hours! We will continue to give these guys our business throughout the years. Thank you Street Toyota, and thank you TJ!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Naomi in finance
July 25, 2019

"Car Shopping Made Easy!"

- cnorton

We highly recommend Street Toyota for buying a quality car that will run for your family for many years. Our salesman was great, really listened to our needs and did everything he could to meet those needs. This is our second purchase with Street and we will continue to come back for our family cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cox - Sales,
July 13, 2019

"Great experience!"

- tamara123

We highly recommend seeking out Madison for your next vehicle purchase. Not only is he friendly, he is very knowledgeable and professional. He does not pressure the customer like so many other salesman we’ve dealt with in the past. He described and explained each vehicle we test drove until we decided on the best one for us. He’s very patient and thoroughly answers each question that is asked. He made our vehicle purchasing experience quite enjoyable. Everyone else that we came into contact with in the dealership was also very friendly as well. Street Volkswagon and Madison made this a great experience and we highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel Gregg , JJ Cuevas
July 13, 2019

"smooth and enjoyable"

- suzyq1

Very good experience. Everyone that helped was very informative. When dealing with the salesman it all went smoother than expected. Will recommend in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Iraiz Hernandez-internet & delivery specialist
July 05, 2019

"Great People, Great Product"

- Murray

Madison helped us buy the perfect pre-owned car. His knowledge of vehicles, especially Volkswagen & Toyota, helped us make the best decision for our family. His fellow-employees at Street were just as friendly, accommodating and helped make the process smooth & easy. We are thankful for Street Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2019

"New car, no hassle"

- Sarah

Worked with Madison Jonas and got the car of my dreams. It was really nice to work with the people at this dealership, Naomi was a sweetheart and dealt with my millions of questions about different insurance features and maintenance they offer. Madison worked with me when I changed my mind about the car I wanted and was great. Definitely would recommend them to friends and family. Thanks y’all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Naomi Chapman
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,054 results