Back

Street Toyota

Amarillo, TX

not yet
rated
1,066 Reviews
Street Toyota in Amarillo, Texas was established in 1982. A new 58,000 square foot facility on 9 acres is now open at 45th and Soncy. This is a state of the art facility and the customer's comfort has been emphasized from the ample parking right down to the gourmet coffee. Street Toyota is the first dealer in west Texas to become Signature Certified. Street Toyota has been a valuable corporate citizen in the Panhandle area. They provide support to area nonprofit organizations such as United Way, Better Business Bureau, Amarillo Adult Literacy, Harrington Cancer Center, Meals on Wheels, Make-a-Wish Foundation, Amarillo Symphony, Amarillo Museum of Art, Amarillo Little Theater, Lone Star Ballet, Discovery Center, Globe News Center for the Performing Arts, CACHA (Hispanic Chamber of Commerce) and many other organizations. Visit us online at www.streettoyota.com
Contact Dealership

4500 S Soncy Rd

Amarillo, TX

79119

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,066 reviews

June 03, 2021

They sold me a vehicle that leaked when I asked him about it they told me I had to get with my salesman to get a time to bring it in. I called and texted my salesman multiple times and he never got back to m More

by snake12281
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Breland Simmons
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 09, 2021

Superb service in parts dept. Edward was patient and very professional. Street Parts dept. had what I needed to get my Rav 4 back on the road! I appreciate that they try to keep a good inventory. Grea More

by Fillup
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Jordan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 24, 2020

Josiah was very knowledgeable & respectful of the way to buy my nice car. The vehicle i financed is a great for me because of the low mileage & the style also. Thank you for ur service. More

by moisesramirez62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josiah Krulik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 09, 2020

Driving from IL to CA and our 09 Prius broke down in Amarillo. Drove into Street Toyota service department at 2:00 PM. I did not have an appointment. However, Asst Service Manager Corey Wagoner had the More

by Darylgcox
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Wagoner. 5 stars
June 08, 2020

Buy your next vehicle from Madison! Madison Jonas was the best. I always had a negative stereotype about car salesmen, but Madison broke that mold. He was kind, professional, not pushy, More

by aareyes20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison Jonas
June 06, 2020

The associates were polite and efficient. We did not receive any pressure during our transaction. The buying experience was smooth - our sales associate was patient, upfront and attentive to our needs. More

by James.kistler
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haley Matlack
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Madison Jonas
June 06, 2020

Madison was able to find me the right car for my growing family that was well within my Price range! He did not try to sell me something that I did not want and was not pushy! More

by newstart201021
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison Jonas
June 05, 2020

Madison was super helpful, He made it possible for a payment I wanted, and helped me get things done fast because I needed a car fast! He was really nice and always had a great attitude! More

by Kellie.godinez
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison Jonas
April 30, 2020

My dealing with Trevor so far has been wonderful. I like the no pressure environment. I will return to Zdyteet Toyota because of my previous contact with Trever. Also really like efficient service departm More

by davidhoyler
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Moya
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 25, 2020

Remote Purchase of Toyota Avalon I'm a resident of Palm Springs, California, who discovered Street Toyota through an online search for a slightly used 2019 Toyota Avalon Hybrid. Stree More

by whabbear
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamid Jalali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Singleton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Madison Jonas
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,066 results