About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stuart Powell Ford Lincoln Mazda

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

225 South Danville Bypass, Danville, Kentucky 40422 Directions
Sales: (859) 236-8917

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Stuart Powell Ford Lincoln Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2018

"Great Dealership and Service"

- Sandy B

This dealership has always been able to meet our family’s needs in a vehicle for the past 30 years as well as provide excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Keck
December 10, 2018

"Service Review"

- Sully

Excellent service department. Service time accurate and job finished in reasonable time. Professional people all around. Care about customers. Price is fair and quality parts used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know names.
August 11, 2018

"Best car purchase ever"

- papajim

This was a delight I didn't expect, having dealt with pushy car DEALERS before. My wife and I were helped by Kay Edington. She was more than we expected at knowing her inventory and what vehicle we needed to pull our trailer. She was a delight to work with, I now consider her a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Albright
August 11, 2017

"Excellent Service Experience"

- f150-1

I recently had Stuart Powell Ford-Lincoln change the oil and rotate the tires on my 2015 F150 Ford. The service staff were very professional and all work was performed in a timely and professional manner. Great work job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone that I dealt with was fantastic!
January 28, 2017

""Best car buying experience ever!""

- Bill and Kathey I

The overall experience was very enjoyable, we felt like we had known everyone for a long time. Even Mr. Stuart Powell came out and met us and talked for a while about us, not about buying a car. We've purchased 10 new vehicles over the past 37 years at various different dealerships and this was by far the best experience of them all. I think we will be returning customers when we make our next buy. We were shown the vehicle we were interested in, they even brought the car inside so we didn't have to brave the cold to look at it. There was no pressure to look at or buy something more expensive, nor to buy anything for that matter. Our sales representative Ben Johnson showed us all about the car's features.and allowed us to test drive it and then he talked with us to get to know our buying preference, financing, and trade-in expectations. He also showed us how the trade-in value was determined as well as options, even pointing out how we could probably sell our vehicle privately for more than the trade-in value. When it came to purchase price for the new vehicle and financing options he worked with us to meet our needs, and we didn't have to wait for him to check with the manager before making an agreement. I really liked that! Also by using one of his financing suggestions we got a 0.9% interest rate which is more than we could have ever dreamed of and we paid a very reasonable amount for the new car. I was very pleased with the whole process, we went in after lunch, made our selection, test drove the car; made our deal, got it finance, protective coating applied. and we were still done in time to go to the grocery store and drive 22 miles home in time for an early dinner. We've waited longer just to get into the finance office at some other dealerships. Janice Albright assisted us with the added accessories we asked about and made some other suggestions but again there was no pressure to buy anything. She was great! And a big thanks to Chris Miller who handled the financing and had us in and out of there before we felt the pain of signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Johnson. Janice Albright. Chris Miller
December 17, 2016

"Not worth the drive"

- Ksharp

My husband and I were pretty disappointed with this Ford dealer. I asked for the car to be cleaned before we got there as we drove 2.5 hours to get there and it wasn't. The sales rep added $2k onto the price and offered us $5k less than what our vehicle was worth on KBB. Not to mention their car was over the price on KBB so they should have offered us more for ours. It was a total waste of time and we are quite insulted. On the plus side- Mr Powell was sweet, the sales rep was kind, and there was a kid room. However, we will not be returning here. They did not make our 2.5 hour trip worth it. We had a Brand New 2016 Edge Titanium with 8 miles with the rebates offered to us yesterday down in Franklin, Ky at the same price* they offered this 2015 Edge with 33k miles on it to us. Complete waste of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure
January 31, 2013

"Fantastic attention to customer satisfaction. Patti and..."

- MarkClodfelter

Fantastic attention to customer satisfaction. Patti and her crew really know how to take care of you. I could use more words, but all of them would say the same thing, they are great in every way! They certainly are outstanding among car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti Powell
March 20, 2009

"HAVE DEALT WITH THIS DEALERSHIP / MR. POWELL FOR OVER 23..."

- WILLIAM BAAS

HAVE DEALT WITH THIS DEALERSHIP / MR. POWELL FOR OVER 23 YEARS AND SIX VEHICLES AND HAVE NEVER HAD ANYTHING LESS THAN AN "EXCELLENT" EXPERIENCE. BEGAN AND STAYED WITH THE "FORD FAMILY" (WITH ONE EXCEPTION)PRIMARILY BECAUSE OF THIS DEALERSHIP AND THE FOLKS THAT WORK THERE. VERY PLEASED, ALWAYS HAVE BEEN AND ANTICIPATE I ALWAYS WILL . FROM SALES-TO-SERVICE , FRONT DESK-TO-BODY SHOP , HAVE CONSISTENTLY BEEN HONEST, FRIENDLY,PATIENT AND ACCOMMODATING. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STUART POWELL/ROGER KECK/SHERRIE COYLE
March 17, 2009

"Stuart Powell Ford is the best dealership at which I have..."

- inline

Stuart Powell Ford is the best dealership at which I have bought and serviced my car. The employees treat you as if they were trying to fix their own car! I never go to other dealers as I am very happy with the service I get there, their prices and the quality of the work done. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger, Kay, and Lee
1
1 - 9 of 9 results