Back

Stuckey Subaru

Hollidaysburg, PA

4.6
598 Reviews
Stuckey Automotive is guided by a simple principle: provide exemplary service to those in our community. And for nearly 60 years, we’ve done just that - Our amicable sales teams and finance professionals are advocates of transparent pricing, product knowledge, and open dialogue – all of which are necessary to choose the vehicle and warranty package best suited for your lifestyle. A solution for all of your automotive needs, we offer the Subaru Express Center, Certified Service Center at Stuckey Buick GMC in Altoona, and the Quick Lane at Stuckey Ford. Our service teams are staffed with factory-trained experts skilled to work on any make, any model. For basic maintenance work or major repairs, our technicians and service advisors utilize state-of-the-art technology to properly service your vehicle the first time around – and every time thereafter. Core to the Stuckey Auto Body and Collision Center is our team of expert advisors committed to restoring your vehicle to its original condition all while providing an accommodating experience. We work with top insurance provides and participate in direct retail programs – meaning, we are a trusted authority of effective, affordable solutions. Most importantly, all of our work is guaranteed. Visit us today and discover first-hand why so many consider Stuckey Automotive a partner for all of their automotive needs.
Contact Dealership

500 Broad St

Hollidaysburg, PA

16648

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 598 reviews

January 17, 2024

Awesome experience with Jerry P — highly recommend him to all my family and friends —Thanks Again !!!!!!!!!!! More

by Rickro
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Pollock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 27, 2023

Josh Vargo was great to work with. My wife test drove the vehicle ahead of time and I just had to return to complete the purchase. The process was fast and streamlined and I got a grea More

by RBM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Vargo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 14, 2023

I've never had a bad deal at Stuckey Subaru! Jerry Pollock has made it all so easy and fun. I always look forward to stopping in, even just to say HI. More

by cathym0622
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt Babiak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jerry Pollock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 13, 2023

Jerry Pollock is a great salesman. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Stuckey Subaru has a great selection of vehicles and stands behind there vehicles. More

by Chelle923
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Pollock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 13, 2023

Jerry was great to work with! Stuckey Subaru is a reliable dealer. I recommend them to all my friends! More

by j68rock
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Pollock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 13, 2023

Love going to Stuckey's for all my Subaru needs! The process is easy & seamless. Jerry Pollock is always the salesman we go to and he provides exceptional guidance and service every time we buy a ne More

by allib
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Pollock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 12, 2023

Jerry Pollock is the man to see if you're purchasing a new Subaru. Very knowledgeable and helpful. More

by Jim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Pollock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 12, 2023

Jerry Pollock is my " go to guy"--Very knowlegible and always has the answers for any questions i have More

by dougkatt22
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Pollock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 12, 2023

jerry take his job serious. takes care of customer. bought quite a few cars from him More

by DMOTT6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Pollock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 12, 2023

I have known Jerry Pollock for 45 years. He is as honest as the day is long. I bought my first Subaru last year. Best car I have ever had. I love my OUTBACK. And when it's time, I will go ba More

by smrtdogs2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Pollock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...