About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sturman & Larkin Ford

4.9

25 Lifetime Reviews

900 Regis Ave., Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15236 Directions
Sales: (412) 892-2300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Sturman & Larkin Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Fantastic car buying experience "

- scampbell

Our salesman Glenn, Finance Manager Lynn and the entire Sturman and Larkin staff make you feel like part of the family. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn, Lynne
January 13, 2019

"Terrific Used Car Buying Experience"

- MattK

Recently purchased a used car from the dealership. Found it online, called and discussed the vehicle with Roger Hatton, who was professional and friendly and truly went out of his way to accommodate our schedule and the distance involved (NJ to Pittsburgh). We were in Pittsburgh visiting our son and he met us for a test drive on one of his days off. We liked the car and then organized the purchase once we were back home. I flew back to Pittsburgh to pick up the car. Larry from the dealership met me at the airport and drove me over. The car was fully detailed and ready to go, except the battery was dying. Roger made sure I had a new battery installed (at no charge) for my 6-hour drive back home. Thank you Roger, Lynn, Joani and Larry, and the entire team at Sturman & Larkin for making this a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Hatton, Lynn Simone, Joani Ashton, Larry
December 10, 2018

"A great car-buying experience"

- Janet89

I have been a Sturman and Larkin customer for over ten years and have been very pleased with all phases of the dealership from sales to service to the body shop. I got my new 2019 Ford Edge a little over a week ago, and I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Mattes
November 20, 2018

"Leasing "

- Jtt

Mike Heck was my salesman I told him what I was looking for he found it at another dealership he order the explorer and I got in two days Mike was Friendly and professional I will definitely be back to pick purchase another vehicle of him a new d dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Heck
October 08, 2018

"Great staff and warming atmosphere "

- Knovak26

Well i was on a quest to find a new car and was hoping that i would find a new vechile quick and easy. My parents/family have bought off of Ford and i have never had one before so I was going into Ford as a new customer and had a general idea of what vechule i was looking at when arriving. I was able to test drive the vechile i wanted and got a great feel of the car. When it came to trading in my old car, they actually gave me more than what i was excepting so that also was a win-win. Price negoiatetion went smooth and when i left i was very happy! Happy with the staff, my purchase and leaving with satisfaction that i found myself a great vechile. I highly recommend the dealership because they made my car shopping warming, easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Isis and Ron
March 12, 2018

"Five star car dealership"

- Tyson Smith

The dealer employs some of the best knowledgeable people with great customer service I recommend everyone buys there car from this dealer.... Thanks again for the customer service that was provided to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Best
March 03, 2018

"Great experience"

- Suzshaw224

I met mike heck at the 2018 Pittsburgh auto show. Mike was knowledgeable and friendly and listened to what I was looking for in a car. When I visited the showroom mike had several ford escapes ready for me to drive. Mike was more than happy to spend time showing me various options with no pressure involved. When I decided to purchase mike had the paperwork prepared and ready so that the time spent signing the paperwork was quick and easy. Mike also helped me set up ford pass in my escape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike heck
February 20, 2018

"Lease new car"

- Silky239

I have had problems with their service department when I took my 2015 Ford Fiesta in for maintenance. I asked them to find out why I had a squeak in the front. They told me it was from my driver's ! Neither the service department or anyone from Sturman Larkin ever tried to contact me even after I complained to Ford. I returned to Sturman Larkin and leases a new Ford because of Roger Hatten, salesman. A truly courteous and knowledge sales person. He treat me more like a friend and was fair. Je is an asset to Sturman and Larkin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger Hatten
February 12, 2018

"Purchase new car"

- Gahimes

searching for a new car for our daughters 16th birthday! Mike H was amazing, professional and helped make the process quick and efficient! He a wonderful sales person to work with and we highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike H.
February 03, 2018

"Just bought our THIRD Ford FLEX.None traded 3 in the drive!"

- skcarroll80

We just bought our fourth car in 7 years from Sturman and Larkin. Another Ford Flex.. I say another, in that we own THREE! None traded, just another one in the driveway. We are a True Ford Blue Flex Family! Myself, my wife and my oldest daughter now now what true luxury and dependable transportation is all about! We would not have it any other way. The folks at Struman and Larkin are awesome to deal with from The oweners, thru the GM and finance all the way to service. We will not go anywhere else! #weloveourflex #sturmanandlarkinarethebest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sharpe, Lynn Simone
1
1 - 10 of 25 results