Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sturman & Larkin Ford

Pittsburgh, PA

not yet
rated
33 Reviews

900 Regis Ave.

Pittsburgh, PA

15236

Directions

Is this your dealership?

33 Reviews of Sturman & Larkin Ford

Sort by
February 01, 2021

"Got a new Ecosport, great price with the incentives. Tim..."

- dsbargins

Got a new Ecosport, great price with the incentives. Tim Scully was very easy and very helpful in making a good deal. I would recommend him for a square deal and help in setting up all the electronics and Ford perks. I looked at 6 dealers and Tim was very pleasant helped us a great deal. Tim worked with Jordan Gollmer (finance mgr.) and got me a better rate than my own credit union.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gollmer
May 21, 2019

"GREAT SERVICE DEPARTMENT"

- fearless

Sturman & Larkin Service department is friendly, courteous and above all honest in everything they do. They add great value to their dealership. Work is always done when promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
May 20, 2019

"Excellent service "

- XoXSunshine48XoX

Tom is an excellent salesman and he helped us more than we expected! I will definitely recommend Sturman and Larkin to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Merikas
May 11, 2019

"Inspection, oil change & tire rotation. "

- Cookie Kat !2019

Very professional and mannerly people. Have done business there for over 30 years. Everyone is very nice and personable. I recommend them all the time to anyone looking for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Richard
April 29, 2019

"Great Service"

- Chuck L

You can't beat the service you get there !! The prices are great & the service has always been perfect. Everyone is always nice to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Carroll, Mike Babyak, Bob Hrabic
April 16, 2019

"Electrical problem"

- fearless

Car battery was going dead. Autozone said it was good. Sturman said it was bad. Problem is it was going dead over long period of time. Battery replaced but I still think there is a possibility of an electrical problem. Have agreed to wait and see

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
March 26, 2019

"P. Schanck"

- SchanckP3223

Everyone is extremely professional and they make sure that what ever the issue is they call us to discuss first before doing anything. Very quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Krieger
February 21, 2019

"Great first impression!"

- Jpelle1031

Everything that I made for my appointment was done in a timely manner and done correctly! They told me everything they were doing and had to do to repair the problem. It was nice not to get pushed into buying other services that were not needed like other dealerships I’ve been to. Definitely a satisfied customer and will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 16, 2019

"Fantastic car buying experience "

- scampbell

Our salesman Glenn, Finance Manager Lynn and the entire Sturman and Larkin staff make you feel like part of the family. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn, Lynne
January 13, 2019

"Terrific Used Car Buying Experience"

- MattK

Recently purchased a used car from the dealership. Found it online, called and discussed the vehicle with Roger Hatton, who was professional and friendly and truly went out of his way to accommodate our schedule and the distance involved (NJ to Pittsburgh). We were in Pittsburgh visiting our son and he met us for a test drive on one of his days off. We liked the car and then organized the purchase once we were back home. I flew back to Pittsburgh to pick up the car. Larry from the dealership met me at the airport and drove me over. The car was fully detailed and ready to go, except the battery was dying. Roger made sure I had a new battery installed (at no charge) for my 6-hour drive back home. Thank you Roger, Lynn, Joani and Larry, and the entire team at Sturman & Larkin for making this a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Hatton, Lynn Simone, Joani Ashton, Larry
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results