Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sturman & Larkin Ford

Pittsburgh, PA

not yet
rated
33 Reviews

900 Regis Ave.

Pittsburgh, PA

15236

Directions

Is this your dealership?

33 Reviews of Sturman & Larkin Ford

Sort by
December 10, 2018

A great car-buying experience I have been a Sturman and Larkin customer for over ten years and have been very pleased with all phases of the dealership from sales to service to the More

by Janet89
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Mattes
November 20, 2018

Leasing Mike Heck was my salesman I told him what I was looking for he found it at another dealership he order the explorer and I got in two days Mike was More

by Jtt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Heck
October 08, 2018

Great staff and warming atmosphere Well i was on a quest to find a new car and was hoping that i would find a new vechile quick and easy. My parents/family have bought off of Ford and i More

by Knovak26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Isis and Ron
March 12, 2018

Five star car dealership The dealer employs some of the best knowledgeable people with great customer service I recommend everyone buys there car from this dealer.... Thanks a More

by Tyson Smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Best
March 03, 2018

Great experience I met mike heck at the 2018 Pittsburgh auto show. Mike was knowledgeable and friendly and listened to what I was looking for in a car. When I visite More

by Suzshaw224
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike heck
February 20, 2018

Lease new car I have had problems with their service department when I took my 2015 Ford Fiesta in for maintenance. I asked them to find out why I had a squeak in More

by Silky239
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger Hatten
February 12, 2018

Purchase new car searching for a new car for our daughters 16th birthday! Mike H was amazing, professional and helped make the process quick and efficient! He a wonder More

by Gahimes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike H.
February 03, 2018

Just bought our THIRD Ford FLEX.None traded 3 in the drive! We just bought our fourth car in 7 years from Sturman and Larkin. Another Ford Flex.. I say another, in that we own THREE! None traded, just another o More

by skcarroll80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sharpe, Lynn Simone
February 02, 2018

Great experience-Sales & Service! Second car purchased at this location. The reason I initially selected this location was how they treated me in the service department with a company More

by Dyry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger, Lynn
January 23, 2018

Out With the Old, in With the New Time to purchase a new car. Even though the service I always received on my old vehicle was great, the time had arrived for change. My salesperson was More

by Jedi Master
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Mattes, Sales; Ms. Lynn, new car secretary, Mr. Scott, service department
11 - 20 of 33 results