Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Subaru South Tampa

Tampa, FL

4.8
495 Reviews

6402 W Hillsborough Ave

Tampa, FL

33634

Directions

495 Reviews of Subaru South Tampa

Sort by
October 10, 2021

"Alway satisfied when I bring my Forester in for service...."

- Italianbread

Alway satisfied when I bring my Forester in for service. Very polite and pleasant employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob P
5.0
Lazaro S
5.0
Other Employees : Larry
October 05, 2021

"This dealer can’t be trusted. I took my AC repair before..."

- Hocine2021

This dealer can’t be trusted. I took my AC repair before you know they hit me with $3200.00 price tag. They have no Mercy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob P
1.0
Lazaro S
1.0
October 01, 2021

"Subaru of South Tampa always has very friendly and fast..."

- Buzzingline

Subaru of South Tampa always has very friendly and fast service. Matt especially made everyone feel like a VIP

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 24, 2021

"Professional and friendly folks. Quick and easy process...."

- Roxana

Professional and friendly folks. Quick and easy process. I have always felt welcomed when I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob P
5.0
Lazaro S
5.0
September 21, 2021

"OIL CHANGE WAS DONE USING THE WRONG TYPE OIL 5W30 SYNTH...."

- roman22

OIL CHANGE WAS DONE USING THE WRONG TYPE OIL 5W30 SYNTH. BLEND, INSTEAD OF 0W20 FULL SYNTHETIC AS SPECIFIED FOR 2016 OUTBACK 2.5L CVT WAITING FOR RESPONSE FROM SERVICE MANAGER OF MY REQUEST TO HAVE THE OIL CHANGED BACK TO THE CORRECT TYPE

Read More
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CARLOS RUIZ-BLANCO
September 17, 2021

"The service department did a great job making me feel..."

- Steve

The service department did a great job making me feel like I was a valued customer. They were very prompt and accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
September 10, 2021

"Matt was helpful and professional to get me a solution on..."

- services

Matt was helpful and professional to get me a solution on my car repair, which has was a major episode. He did what he promised and that is ver rare in my dealings with car dealerships. I am very impressed and will be back when my car needs service. If he was selling cars I would buy one from him… knowing I can trust him 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
August 30, 2021

"I took my car in for the free oil change for life program..."

- clm.marino

I took my car in for the free oil change for life program and I was charged for a tire rotation I didn’t request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob P
3.0
Lazaro S
3.0
August 28, 2021

"Excellent buying experience. Used Costco to find the..."

- jeff

Excellent buying experience. Used Costco to find the dealer and get Costco pricing. It all worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy C
5.0
Lisa V
5.0
August 27, 2021

"Excellent and thorough service. A home away from home...."

- Bev

Excellent and thorough service. A home away from home. One complaint is this review process requiring me to say more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Montano
1
...
1 - 10 of 495 results