Back

Subaru of Bloomington Normal

Bloomington, IL

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

1430 E Fort Jesse Rd

Bloomington, IL

61761

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

7 Reviews of Subaru of Bloomington Normal

December 05, 2022

A few weeks ago my husband went in just to have a batter replaced. He sat 2 1/2 hours for an appointment that should have taken 30 minutes. Today, he again went in for a SCHEDULED appt for warranty brak More

by EL
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
December 05, 2022

We went to order a NEW ASCENT November 2021. Bottom line, after we were told we were "forced" to get the $2800 clear coat exterior AND interior coatings, we drove 5 hours to Kentucky to a dealer More

by EL
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
January 18, 2018

Looking for a new car Drove from outta town to check out the store and we ended up working with Brandes he was amazing to work with, love the store! More

by Betim.Saliji15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandes
January 12, 2018

Awesome salesmen and vehicles Brandes Cayson was very courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicles i inquired about. I definitely recommend this dealership. Go see Brandes Cayson More

by TamraT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandes Cayson
February 13, 2017

Buying my first Subaru On January 9th i drove through the lot looking for a 2015/2016 legacy , there was only one , with most of the options i wanted. I was greeted in the l More

by Robert Hartman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, sales representative
November 22, 2014

Poor customer service I was looking to replace our Forester 2002 and was considering the new hard to find 2014 Forester. Having communicated by e-mail, Matt Kimmey from Sal More

by GeorgeZacharias
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Kimmey, Scotty
October 28, 2014

Treated as Valued Customer I went to Grossinger first and then shopped around for a Forester. I got the best deal from Scotty at Grossinger. I suggest you look him up. He show More

by Hiking7
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty Lewis and Jeff ?
1