Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Cherry Hill

Cherry Hill, NJ

3.8
501 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1800-1806 Marlton Pike West - Route 70

Cherry Hill, NJ

08002

Directions

501 Reviews of Subaru of Cherry Hill

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2020

"I had a very positive experience and purchased a used..."

- kathyo878

I had a very positive experience and purchased a used crosstrek. Scott Bregman was my sales person and made the process smooth without stress or hassle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bregman
October 13, 2020

"I had a good experience working with Kelvin at Cherry..."

- jmorr3420

I had a good experience working with Kelvin at Cherry Hill. He was kind and genuine and answered all of my questions to help me figure out the right car for me. Unfortunately, they did not have the color I preferred, but Kelvin did everything he could to provide me with the best offer. I ended up going with another color at a different dealership, but I would recommend Kelvin at Cherry Hill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin
September 01, 2020

"I purchased a car from Scott at Cherry Hill Subaru. The..."

- Joy

I purchased a car from Scott at Cherry Hill Subaru. The process couldn’t have gone any easier. Scott did all the work behind the scenes allowed me to just pick up the car and go. I will definitely buy from Cherry Hill Subaru again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
March 04, 2020

"My experience was very good. My salesman, Scott Bregman..."

- Marye916@comcast.net

My experience was very good. My salesman, Scott Bregman was knowledgeable and had incredible patience with all my questions and went out of his way to help us. Up to this point, I had not bought a new car in over 13 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy A
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Bregman Christopher In Finance
February 05, 2020

"2019 Impreza Limited 5Dr"

- pbunn1953

I went in looking to browse and price out some of the models that I had considered. Tom was not pushy in the least. He listened to what I had to say and then directed me to a leftover 2019 Impreza. It had all and more than what I had been looking for. I was straight forward with what I was willing to negotiate and what I was not. I also said that I would not do the buyer/dealer price dance. I asked for a best price on the car. Tom and his sales manager were straight out honest and gave me their bottom line. I found the price honest and purchased the car on the spot. This had to be one of the smoothest car buying experiences that I have ever had. Maybe because I have learned a lot over the years. But I like to think of it as an honest no BS dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Wood
December 07, 2019

"The sales person is very nice but the finance manager is..."

- Joy

The sales person is very nice but the finance manager is so rude. I will not comeback to this dealership. I will not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich Robichaud
1.0
November 27, 2019

"I came in with my fiancé to look at an older outback for..."

- Cobando93

I came in with my fiancé to look at an older outback for him. Just a junker car for him to drive occasionally, since he already owned a brz. Our sales consultant David was wonderful. This review has no reflection on him. Unfortunately, I can not say the same about the Sales Manager. He was extremely rude to my fiancé. He mocked him at the amount of time it would take for him to get $2000. He made me so uncomfortable, I told my fiancé that we should leave. Sad to say I bought my car from here 2 years ago. I will never come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich Robichaud
1.0
September 18, 2019

"Excellent"

- Skeeto

Purchase Crosstrek Hybrid plugin Sales personnel personable and helpful Finance guy worked to get a good deal for us They explained everything we needed to know and we were able to leave same day with a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Fryer
5.0
Other Employees : Paul C.
September 11, 2019

"Purchased a used Subaru."

- Linda Toepel

I want to thank the salesman who informed us of a used Subaru that was available for sale. He knew that we were looking to help our daughter by a used car. The experience was great. The test drive was practical. He had all the back ground information available. He was willing to negotiate on price. He was easy going, and very pleasant to work with. We were able to buy a safe, reliable, fun car that we know will give our daughter many miles. Thank you Paul Chatzidakis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Chatzidakis
September 03, 2019

"Do NOT buy a Subaru from Subaru of Cherry Hill NJ"

- Imsandy1313

Firmed up a deal for a Crosstrek Subaru 2019 from this dealership last week. Gave them a $500.00 deposit, and filled out all the paperwork. We were scheduled to pick up the vehicle 9/3/2019. The salesman texted me this morning to let me know that the Sales Manager Donald SOLD our Crosstrek to someone else and we should NOT bother to come in to pick it up. Do Not buy from this dealer. They are not to be trusted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donald
1
...
1 - 10 of 501 results