About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Clear Lake

4.8

1,031 Lifetime Reviews

15121 Gulf Freeway, Houston, Texas 77034 Directions
Sales: (346) 229-3234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,031 Reviews of Subaru of Clear Lake

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2018

"Subaru of Clearlake is not very reputable!"

- VicnMic

Love my Subaru Outback, not the dealer! They TRIED to sell me a car over the sticker price by $5,000 and tried to make me think I was getting a great deal and they were having a BIG 2 day sale. My husband found the sticker price in the glove box just when we were getting ready to sign the papers. They reduced the price when we were ready to walk, I don’t like dealers that waste your time and play games! David Kircus was the swindler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Spokony
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Kircus and Patrick Hosler
August 27, 2018

"Good in person...on your own once you walk out the door."

- Vab

First both Crystal and Eral were great in house. The problem was after...I bought a used vehicle, paid in full and I dare say that since I did so it resulted in my lack of continued service after driving off the lot. One week after buying I have over $650 in issues resulting from a headlight that was out. Mind you the dealership inspected and passed the vehicle. Any other inspector would not have passed it simply due to a headlight being out. Had they caught that they would have discussed the costly fix. It is my hope that they did not pass off this vehicle knowing the issue but how could you not IF it had indeed been inspected correctly? I was told there was a 60 warranty but have zero replies when I reached out before i paid out of my pocket for the fix. Beware...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Earl Balitaan
Crystal Rutledge
August 25, 2018

"Quick, efficient, and friendly. What more could you ask for?"

- BLAIRGIVENS

Quick, efficient, and friendly. What more could you ask for? Oh, a nice kids room, big clean window to watch your car being serviced, and free coffee, drinks, and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex De La Peña
August 25, 2018

"vehicle delivery"

- dljjo

Need to spend more time with vehicle orientation. Also, car not ready, needed license plate holes in front Shop closed. No hitch as ordered. Found out that info received on computer as far as trade value is no longer accepted. Why is it on the internet? SUBARU should get with the program!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Rutledge
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"New car buying was a great experience"

- knowlescd

Had a super time buying our third Subaru from this Dealer in last three years. We are now a three Subaru family - son, wife and now me. If your looking for personal service before and after the sale, I would highly recommend contacting Crystal at Clear Lake. Once again she came thru for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Rutledge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2018

"Good experience"

- frankomg17

I had no problems during the purchase. I found the car that I wanted at a reasonable price. I was surprised that they gave me the car with a full tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Balitaan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2018

"They get the job done fast and efficiently!"

- txusa03

Looks like a great team of services here that get the job done fast and efficiently. Very professional and clean shop and waiting area! I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Cortez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex De La Peña
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2018

"SERVICE MAINTENANCE "

- ronnier68

The services was excellent. The technicians were very accommodating and professional. Service location is accessible. Nice waiting area. Complimentary snacks and coffee were okay. Overall was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex De La Peña
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2018

"Great salesman "

- Donnaurdiales

Answered all my questions and was very patient with me I had never purchased a used vehicle before and I was very apprehensive about it. They allowed me to have a professional technician to come in and check it out bei would sign anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember his name. He was in internet sales
August 20, 2018

"Knowledgeable, alert and helpful."

- LPEARSONHIGHFILL

The sales department is always a bit slow as was the case on ...day but Andy Hollister to the immediate rescue! I was about to walk out but saw my initial contact person was in the middle of an “intense negotiation” that deserved his total focus. I understood and would want that too when needed. But I alas was left hanging. I Saw Andy and knew him from past dealings and told him the situation. Well he immediately stepped up and lucky for him he made the sale! Thanks so much Andrew Hollister. You’re the best, best, best! 👍😎🐬🌴 The guys in service go out of their way to help you, inform you and research your specific needs and warranty at the time you need to know, on your timeline, not theirs necessarily. And always a car spritz too! “Smilin Service”! Thanks all, great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Hollister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex De La Peña
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Drew Spencer 6 ?? ??????????
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,031 results