Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Clear Lake

Houston, TX

4.3
1,059 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

15121 Gulf Freeway

Houston, TX

77034

Directions

1,059 Reviews of Subaru of Clear Lake

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2020

"I brought my car for an i Oklahoma change and mentioned..."

- Allstarmom

I brought my car for an i Oklahoma change and mentioned some other issues. My service advisor Matt, kept me updated and informed the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
November 13, 2020

"The service department performed my schedule service and..."

- SR

The service department performed my schedule service and they did an excellent job on informing on the status of my vehicle. They were very honest which is very hard to come by these days. They have gained my trust and will be continuing to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Cortez
5.0
Alex De La Peña
5.0
David Rudie
5.0
November 12, 2020

"Service was for the 6 month warranty and it was fast and..."

- Dchelette2

Service was for the 6 month warranty and it was fast and efficient. I’ve never seen dealership so great. I love Subaru!!! Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Cortez
5.0
Alex De La Peña
5.0
David Rudie
5.0
November 11, 2020

"I am extremely pleased with the service team at Clear..."

- Legemo214

I am extremely pleased with the service team at Clear Lake Subaru. I have been using them for four years and will only take my car to this specific dealership due to their prompt service and how friendly their team members are. I would recommend them to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Cortez
5.0
Alex De La Peña
5.0
David Rudie
5.0
November 09, 2020

"I had a couple things that weren’t working as they should..."

- Sandykay

I had a couple things that weren’t working as they should so I dropped into the Clear Lake Subaru. The identified the problems and were able to fix my concerns efficiently. Very nice group of folks! Thank U Subaru! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Cortez
5.0
Alex De La Peña
5.0
David Rudie
5.0
November 08, 2020

"Always great service,You make it very comfortable in the..."

- Myancey10

Always great service, You make it very comfortable in the dealership, along with giving me updated info on where your at in the process. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Cortez
5.0
Alex De La Peña
5.0
David Rudie
5.0
October 28, 2020

"Service Advisor- Mathew Dobek did a great job. He..."

- Ajith Elanjickal

Service Advisor- Mathew Dobek did a great job. He explained to me every thing. Did the service very fast. I am happy with Mathew’s service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Dobek
October 28, 2020

"Always a good experience. Well run, professional..."

- mattdocis

Always a good experience. Well run, professional organization. They communicate well, and the waiting are is always clean and comfortable. And masks were worn by all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Bode, Jordan Jones
October 26, 2020

"Courtney Simon went the extra miles needed to get me into..."

- NEarles

Courtney Simon went the extra miles needed to get me into a Subaru Forester at a price I was comfortable with. She was very informative about all the functions and mechanical things I would need to know about because I had a really old car and everything was so new and updated I did not know how to operate anything. She spent about 5 hours with me test driving 2 vehicles until I could decide on which one I wanted to buy. Before I left, she reviewed the bells and whistles and how to use them which was a great help. I did not feel pressured in any way and felt like she had my best interest in mind when helping me decide. Everyone at the dealership was very nice and helpful with no pressure. I would highly recommend going there to buy your next vehicle. Be sure to ask for Courtney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Simon-Morelle
5.0
October 08, 2020

"We really enjoy the staff at Subaru of Clear Lake. We..."

- clifftudor

We really enjoy the staff at Subaru of Clear Lake. We had a good experience with the sales staff when we bought it used. We have had good experience with the service staff as well. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Bode
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,059 results