About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Daytona

4.6

77 Lifetime Reviews

650 North Nova Road, Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 Directions
Sales: (386) 255-2252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Subaru of Daytona

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2018

"Easy to work with."

- Sam123

I worked with Gene McMahon on trading in my old car. He was easy to work with and so far has met my needs. I would work with Gene again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene McMahon
November 27, 2018

"great relaxing customer service"

- kwbbrothers

I WAS IN THE MARKET FOR A NEW USED CAR, I FOUND ONE ON LINE AND SET UP A APPOINTMENT TO LOOK AT A MINI COOPER THEY HAD THERE. GENE MET ME AS I WAS WALKING UP. EVERYTHING WENT VERY EASY. I GOT A REAL GOOD DEAL ON MY TRADE IN, OVERALL THIS WAS THE SMOOTHEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I'VE HAD. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP AND GENE TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS A NEW OR USED CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GENE McMAHON
November 26, 2018

"Great customer service,"

- Tbeach1466

I had been looking for a good used truck for a couple of weeks. Just happened to stop at Subaru of Daytona i was greeted by Mr, Gene McMahon. He went out of his way in helping me find the truck that i was looking for Mr, Gene McMahon was a great salesman. Thanks again, Thomas McCort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene McMahon
November 20, 2018

"Gene took good care of me"

- Mtann1

Gene and I negotiated a price over the phone/email and he had everything ready when I got there from Jacksonville. When I took my car in for its first maintenance he made sure I had a loaner to get back to Jacksonville. Definitely glad I made the trip down from Jacksonville to get my Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Nusbaun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Gene and the crew did a great job. "

- Mtann1

Gene and I negotiated a price over the phone/email and he had everything ready to go when I got there. He made sure that I got a great price on my trade-in and got the first two services for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
October 09, 2018

"Above & Beyond"

- 2012Imprezzamom

The car buying experience has always been easy. The service department has repeatedly gone above & beyond. They take the time to listen, recognize you when you go in, and always handle even small service appointments with professional courtesy and kindness. Alex Nusbaum in service is the reason I’ll always own a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Nusbaun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Used Subaru purchased "

- Earl 2018

I recently purchased a 2017 Subaru Outback. I had owned one in the past and loved it. My salesman yesterday was Gene McMahon and he did a fantastic job of finding just what I was looking for. After looking at several late model Subaru’s I picked the one I wanted and after going back and forth on the price we finally reached an agreement and I gladly drove home my new purchase . Thanks to Gene and the finance people I am a happy customer and would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene McMahon
September 28, 2018

"Great car buying experience!"

- mln

Have never really liked the car buying experience and was unsure of even buying a newer Subaru. We met Gene McMahon and he was great to deal with. Absolutely no pressure. He answered all of our questions and was very patient with us trying to make a decision. We absolutely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene McMahon
September 24, 2018

"Simply The Best"

- Lumpkinj

Gene McMahon is the best! He actually listened to what I wanted! I love my vehicle that he sold me! There was no pressure and he did not waste my time like other dealerships. This is how purchasing a vehicle should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene McMahon
September 16, 2018

"Bad customer service."

- clairemarie02

We bought a used car from them. The sales people were very good and very helpful. But they misrepresented their warranty. As soon as we got the car, the battery died and needed to be replaced. We took the car in to have it serviced, since it was under warranty. Four times we were told we would get a loaner car to tide us over until the car was fixed. But they never gave us one. The salesman misrepresented the warranty, and the customer service people we talked to kept telling us the wrong thing. And there are no mechanic services available on the weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results