Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Daytona

Daytona Beach, FL

4.5
118 Reviews

650 North Nova Road

Daytona Beach, FL

32114

Directions

118 Reviews of Subaru of Daytona

Sort by
June 09, 2021

"Gene was the friendliest, most informative sales person..."

- Tammy

Gene was the friendliest, most informative sales person I’ve ever dealt with. Car Salesmen are usually the people I really don’t like to deal with, but Gene is really different, he makes you feel like you’ve known him forever. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car. Car to go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene McMahon
May 25, 2021

"Before I was having a hard time finding the perfect car..."

- Tiara Glenn

Before I was having a hard time finding the perfect car for my first car. I initially went to look at a truck and ended up leaving with a lovely and nice Ford Fusion Titanium all because Gene McMahon was very helpful. I would definitely recommend anyone to go see him. He is very pleasant and he would work with you! Thank you Gene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene McMahon
April 30, 2021

"I had gene mcMahon and he put me in a good reliable car..."

- Colton Ringquist

I had gene mcMahon and he put me in a good reliable car and walked me through the steps thoroughly, he made sure i was happy with my decision and if its the first time or havent yet financed a car i would definitely go to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Nusbaun
5.0
April 11, 2021

"We met Gene back in January in anticipation of needing to..."

- holly5826

We met Gene back in January in anticipation of needing to purchase a used car in April. Gene was great, he really knew all about the Subaru we were looking at. I am the type of person who has to think through, research and process large purchases. Gene did not pressure us at all. We are pleased with our purchase and highly recommend asking for Gene when you visit this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Clemons
April 06, 2021

"Bought Outback on March 5th. Was given temporary tags..."

- Cris

Bought Outback on March 5th. Was given temporary tags because car was in previous owner's name. It is now April 6th and temporary tags are expired. I can't put my old tags on the car because DMV says I don't have the outback ownership. I have called 5 times now, and gotten no where. Meanwhile I'm stuck and can't drive the car. Totally unacceptable. I have no complaint with Marty, my salesmen. This is management's problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marty DeMichele was wonderful
March 01, 2021

"Gene was personable, friendly, easy to work with, and had..."

- SarahLewis93

Gene was personable, friendly, easy to work with, and had answers to all of our questions. Ola in Finance was also very personable and helpful and was very thorough in explaining everything that I needed to know about financing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene McMahon
February 07, 2021

"Thank you for the excellent service and customer service!..."

- csen442012

Thank you for the excellent service and customer service! I had my oil change and tires rotated, and they discovered that I needed brakes. I know I was given a fair price. Christine was so accommodating and helpful, and Frank went way out of his way to help me. You don't find that kind of service very often. I will never go anywhere else! Thank you Christine and Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Browder
5.0
Frank Yavorski
5.0
February 01, 2021

"I was really pleased with my service Gene McMahon was..."

- Caiafasue

I was really pleased with my service Gene McMahon was very nice and found the right vehicle for me and my husband I recommend that you go and see him. Susanne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene McMahon
January 05, 2021

"Gene McMahon helped us find the perfect first car for our..."

- Ladyg8r

Gene McMahon helped us find the perfect first car for our daughter. He was very friendly and made our experience great! We didn’t have a lot of time to work with and needed to expedite everything. Our most important concern was the car be very safe being her first car. It was also to be a surprise! Our family had a hard couple weeks prior and finding this car helped take one thing off the list of to-dos. Gene sincerely cares for his customers and followed up with us afterwards to make sure everything was better than expected. Thank you, Gene and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene McMahon
December 14, 2020

"Thank you Chris Sweet for your amazing service. Fast,..."

- allaboutmysubie

Thank you Chris Sweet for your amazing service. Fast, efficient and very knowledgeable. No one ever wants to visit a repair facility but here it felt like family. Keep up the good work and thank you for all of your help! I will be back to see Chris Sweet if I need any future work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sweet
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results